We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Motor Inn

Expedia.comUS$ 64*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Premier Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Motor Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Called up after 9pm trying to find a place to stop on our way back down the coast. Was after office hours but we were helped by a very friendly gentleman who fixed us up with a room. Beautiful and clean, comfy beds and nice and quiet considering it's just off the Pacific Highway. Exterior is lovely but the interior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace B
Management response:

thank you for staying with us

Evans Head, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Great place to stay on highway...not noisy. Comfy beds, great shower, very clean. Only stayed one night but would stay here again if needed accommodation here. Granddaughter. Was with us and said single bed was a bit hard but the double was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Two rooms on two separate occasions, one for a couple, and the other for a mother with 4 young adults/children. The rooms were adequate, clean, sized to suit. A good sized fridge, good sized clean showers with good water pressure and temperature. Coffee making facilities and toaster were set up on a pull-out shelf above the fridge. That worked well,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank russell s
Management response:

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Rooms were small, but very clean and tidy. Enough for a quick few nights stay. Bathrooms were great, shower pressure was amazing. Quiet and off the highway. Close to city centre and sports fields. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaigeHegyi
Management response:

Thank you for your positive comments. We aim to provide affordable, clean and friendly service and standards.

Yangon
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Spacious hotel. The grasses are so green and beautiful. The parking is just next to the room. The room is comfortable and compact even though it is small. About 10mins walk to the bus station. Over all, our stay is quite pleasant. Wifi is fast. House keeping staff are very efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pyargalaung
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Good location on the way through Coffs. So close to the highway, however, it wasn't noisy at all, very surprised I got a peaceful nights sleep. Standard room at the back of motel was small but fine for just myself. Clean and comfortable room, bed was great and aircon worked well. Very friendly and fun staff. Was able to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee B
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us. please feel free to call in again when you are travelling through our great city

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 January 2017

We stayed overnight whilst doing a road trip with my husband. The room was very small and very different from pictures that were on the internet. Yet the room was extremely clean. We were given a back room and it was extremely quiet which was good. Having an air conditioner plus a ceiling fan was a bonus, especially when the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherokeesioux
Management response:

Our budget rooms are aimed for the tired traveller looking for a comfy bed for the night. we also have larger rooms available for a few dollars more. Our family room features 3 singles and a double. with a large dining table that fits 6. Our premier rooms. are brand new. Other features include Large TV. Fresh Milk and great...

Reviewed 6 January 2017

I chose to stay here overnight on our way to the Gold Coast these Christmas holidays. I saw that many reviews had stated they had comfy beds and that was all I cared about. I found our bed was unfortunately quite hard and I woke up a few times through the night from discomfort (although it should be noted everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cait S
Management response:

Thank you so much What you get with us is a comfy bed, big TV, shower with good water pressure. free tea, coffee and biscuits, free DVDs to watch. and convenient parking at the front of your room. all prices starting from $85. Above all we are renowned for our clean rooms. WE believe our rates are very affordable for...

Mona Vale
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on our trip from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast. We were looking for something affordable, clean and with enough room for a small family. Our room had a double and a single which saw us sharing beds but is a cheaper option than a "family" room here or elsewhere. Easy check-in, clean and comfortable beds and friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MonaValeMark
Management response:

Thank you for your responce

sydney australia
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our way to the Gold Coast. Very convient on the main highway but no noise. Good size room and very clean. Bed very comfortable & very reasonable price Can buy a continental breakfast. Would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandra60
Management response:

thank you

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coffs Harbour hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Big Windmill
Comfort Inn Big Windmill
#9 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
236 reviews
3.1 km away
Coastal Bay Motel
Coastal Bay Motel
#4 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
77 reviews
3.1 km away
Surf Beach Motel
Surf Beach Motel
#8 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn City Centre
Quality Inn City Centre
#13 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
180 reviews
3.1 km away
Royal Palms Motor Inn
Royal Palms Motor Inn
#1 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
532 reviews
0.4 km away
Best Western Zebra Motel
Best Western Zebra Motel
#12 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Premier Motor Inn

Address: 44 Bellingen Rd, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Coffs Harbour
Price Range: ₹ 4,529 - ₹ 6,263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Premier Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premier Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a soft mattress if you prefer this.”
CaitS_13, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“corner suites are large”
perrya247, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room with no light outside the windows.”
701fionam, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Family room at the back was quiet.”
215judil, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had room 23 , with a queen size bed. Unsure about wifi etc as didnt look for it.”
kayeg557, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 64* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 74
Orbitz.comUS$ 64
PricelineUS$ 74
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates