We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Motor Inn

Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (12)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
25 rooms all on ground level with free parking outside of room. Parking also available for trucks and buses. Room service breakfast is available at a cost. All rooms have tea/coffee making facilities, refrigerator and air conditioning. Beautiful tranquil grounds to explore, sit and relax. 15 min stroll to town or a 2 minute drive. Don't feel like going out have a meal delivered to your door or one of our local courtesy buses will pick you up and return you back to the motel. Close to the beaches, sporting fields and many holiday activities.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
18
23
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
23
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great bathroom comfy bed free wifi would stay here again pacific highway family room long drive road trip stopover noise sydney accommodation renovation amenities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a business trip as a sales representative. Found the lady at the front desk extremely rude. I asked for a tax invoice after I checked in and paid and she said they don't give us tax invoices until after the stay. I...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank AbbeySmeets
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We chose this motel based on the photos on a booking website. When we arrived our room was nothing like the photos and was very dated and tired. We queried this with the owner who explained that the photos on the website were of the...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank 442KATW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here last night with wife at last minute Staff upon check in were friendly, welcoming and polite Room was very clean and tidy and full credit to the cleaners Had no issue with any noise from neighbouring units or traffic on main road WIFI...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Andrew M
Response from NatalieM3880, Manager at Premier Motor InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback Andrew. We are in the process of updating all of our rooms and outside communal areas. We would love to see you again

Reviewed 28 November 2018

Stayed for 1 night for business and as so was looking forward to catching up on some work and having a good rest before my next long day. Unfortunately the free wifi was unusable (over 1 minute just to load a google page), I could...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Semisential
Response from NatalieM3880, Manager at Premier Motor InnResponded 1 December 2018

I am sorry that your needs were not met. We strive to deliver a great service to our guests, so if you had let us know your concerns while you were here we could have sorted them for you. Could you possibly let me know...More

Reviewed 18 November 2018

We stayed here as a stopover from Sydney to Brisbane. It was a last minute booking and a Saturday night so not cheap but we were still happy with the stay. The room was fairly modern and an interesting design and check in couldn't have...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank thegurudave
Response from NatalieM3880, Manager at Premier Motor InnResponded 1 December 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We just had our yearly pest control service which unfortunately results in some cockroaches for a few days. I am very happy to say they are all gone!!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Premier Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Room 33 was great"
AndrewM742
2 weeks ago
Read review
"The low numbers - up to 8 I think are more privately located."
479annamaried
20 Mar 2018
Read review
"Make sure you request room not affected by aircon noise or highway traffic."
r0ryB
23 Aug 2017
Read review
"make sure you fully explain your needs when you book, they will help as much as they can based on what you..."
valeriehL9721UY
8 Aug 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$ 74 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesCoffs Harbour
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing