We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nongsa Point Marina & Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nongsa Point Marina & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Nongsa Point Marina & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 308: English reviews
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Sister resort next to Turi beach resort, Nongsa point is slightly older in terms of decoration and facilities but the food are cheap and service are excellent. Also Marina club is right in front of the resort so they can arrange a lot of water activities for you. We are trying Turi beach next month but i think Nongsa point...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nfong929
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and my team thank you for having spent your valuable time on writing a review on your recent stay at our resort. We appreciate your encouraging feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and services we provide at our resort. It will be an honor to welcome you back again...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I stayed with 2 others at the chalet for 3D2N weekend getaway and it was a big disappointment! First the hotel states online that there is free wifi but that is FALSE. The wifi is only available IN the lobby and If we want wifi in the room or chalet, we would have to pay extra charge of $16sgd a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa T
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and my team thank you for having spent your valuable time on writing a review on your recent stay at our resort. I have taken note of the variety of points you have mentioned in your review and apologize for the disappointing stay you have experienced. With kind regards, best wishes for...

Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Had the most relaxing stay at Nongsa Pt Resorts. Every staff were friendly and accommodating...welcomed and took care of us like a part of their family. Room and sorroundings were clean and so peaxeful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G H
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and my team thank you for having spent your valuable time on writing a review on your recent stay at our resort. We thank you for your very encouraging review giving us even more motivation to keep pushing on the efforts to provide the best possible service to our guest. We look...

Singapore
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

While the Marina is great. Nice and clean. With all he boat boys fantastic at helping out with berthing even in high winds, the bar and restaurant leave a lot to e desired. The bar is cold. Due to the high Aircon. It has a lovely aspect looking over the marina/pool, but the glass doors are kept firmly closed locking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kymsg
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Spent a good time with friends over the weekend and stayed at the villa of 3 bedrooms. Villa needs a lot of maintenance work done. Toilet bowl seems dirty as there were TONS of big ants hiding inside the toilet bowl and once flushed, all of them creep down the water and it's very disgusting. After they crawled back and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BethKiss2012
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and my team thank you for spending your valuable time on writing a review of your recent stay at our Resort. I have taken note of your comment concerning the bathroom and the food selection on our menu. Relevant action has been taken by the Housekeeping team and the new A la...

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We sail in with our cutter and was welcome by the Nongsa geng at the berth. Easy to get cheap good food and souvenirs. The Road side foodstalls serve superd taste of original Indonesia cuisine. We travel around with the locals bike and cars. Just a reminder: Do check the price upon arrival for your vessel. Ours was different from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nurkhairi H
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and the team thank you for spending your valuable time on writing a review on your recent stay at our Marina and Resort. The Marina Manager and I have have discussed your suggestion concerning the Berthing rate at our Marina and possible actions are being evaluated for implementation. We look forward to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

A short getwaway with the family for a pre birthday celebration for my daughter and myself. A quiet place to free the mind from the daily hectic work and most importantly, to spend quality time with the kids. Chalet is reasonably spacious and clean, except that the building is kind of old. The resort provides shuttle service from the chalet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernest C
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort I and my team thank you for spending your valuable time on writing a review of your recent stay at our Resort. Our local food at the Selera Restaurant is receiving regularly positive feedback on the quality and variety of the local and regional spread offered on the A la Carte Menu. We...

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We went to this resort because we want to get out of our regular days. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. But the rooms (we got the 3 bedrooms house) are needed to go to renovations it is out of time and much is very old. For 6 persons to stay, there is also not ennough space on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tak a
Shenzhen, China
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Had a three bedroom chalet for a day with 6 persons. Upon arrival not much info about the resort, also in room no info available. Only paid internet in chalet. The rooms were very basic as was each bathroom. Not enough cups etc in the house, although suitable for 6 persons. Food was great though, especially the bbq at pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dutchpal
Reviewed 15 September 2016

the lobby and restaurant was nice. the staff were very nice and service oriented. we stayed at the chalet (bungalow) which is not directly connected to the lobby. the unit was was clean and neat but it is really rundown. there's no spa facilities within the vicinity. you will need to travel to next villa, although they provide transport to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AinnieJoe

1,366 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (452)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (178)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (822)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Executive Suite (101)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (133)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Sea View Room (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (96)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Chalet (179)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Chalet (162)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (92)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nongsa
3.0 km away
Batam View Beach Resort
12.7 km away
Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam
14.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Panbil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Turi Beach Resort
Turi Beach Resort
#2 of 5 in Nongsa
1,344 reviews
2.9 km away
Montigo Resorts Nongsa
22.0 km away
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
#2 of 2 in Waterfront City
1,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, where the city ends and relaxation begins. A yachting gateway to the Riau Islands, Nongsa Point Marina is a premier resort with international marina facilities and residential properties. Built around a natural cove on Batam Island, Indonesia, it is truly a unique waterfront destination offering a haven of peace and tranquility. Pampering to those looking for a privileged lifestyle and impressive berthing facilities for boat owners. A Mediterranean beauty by the sea with a Mediterranean touch, Nongsa Point Marina and Resort offers accommodation choices of hotel rooms and chalets overlooking the marina, the ocean, and the surrounding golf course. Each guest room is equipped with modern amenities for a comfortable stay. Nongsa Point Marina is an ideal home away from home on Batam Island, Indonesia with resort facilities like sail and power boat charters, fishing, private beach, and more. Enjoy a rich selection of services for the most relaxing, worry-free vacation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nongsa Point Marina & Resort

Address: Jl. Hang Lekiu Km 4, Nongsa, Riau Islands Province, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Riau Islands Province > Riau Archipelago > Batam > Nongsa
Price Range: ₹ 4,816 - ₹ 14,704 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nongsa Point Marina & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nongsa Point Marina & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nongsa Point Marina And Resort
Nongsa Point Marina Hotel Batam
Nongsa Point Marina & Resort Batam
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nongsa Point Marina & Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Nongsa Point Marina & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose the room in front of the beach.”
71srim, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Two bedroom villa”
Shabriyant, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“- Request for the beach / seaview”
ShahrizalHamid, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“water front view”
642terencec, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe beachfront are quieter than Garden view but slightly further to the reception and pools.”
nfong929, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5