We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Enzo Moro

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible5%
27 Mar 2017
“Amazing location and family friendly but . . .”
10 Mar 2017
“Family”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
2
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Like everyone said - location is simply amazing, you are directly on the slope and the ski school is situated inside the hotel which is very conveniant. Food was very deliciosus - but there was no typical tasty italian coffee on our dissapointment for breakfast...More

Thank _Matea_2411
Management response:Responded 29 March 2017

Dear Matea thank you for your kind feed back. as we have international guests we offer international menu with italian speciality as well. I'm sorry for the coffe you didn't like. For sure it will be something we gonna improve so next time I hope...More

Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

No wifi, monotone hard to digest food, smelling restaurant. Be careful to get some digestive problem as our children (diarrhoea, throwing up). The hotel has only one advatage - situated on ski slope. I dont recommend.More

1  Thank drvavra
Management response:Responded 14 March 2017

dear guest thanks for your feed back. we are improoving our wifi though it is difficult as in the mountain there iso no cable supportig a large band data. Anyway we are installing radio transfer bridge. concerning food I want to point one thing: we...More

Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Food not good at all (it has no taste or same taste). Room was cold&paper walls (you can hear other people laughing). The playroom 👎🏼broken toys or no toys. Staff on the floor friendly that's why only⭐️⭐️Sadly not going back...☹️More

1  Thank travelandenjoyitall
Management response:Responded 10 March 2017

dear guest I thank you for your mail. Every opinion for us is usefull to improve our services. Concerning food I just can say it is prepared with fresh ingredients and cooked by professional chef. Having guests from all Europe of course sometime can happen...More

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel really has the perfect location especially if you have young children. You are directly on the slopes and ski boxes are so close. Makes a huge difference when you have young children as you can easily go to up to the room anytime...More

Thank nermin m
Management response:Responded 10 March 2017

thank you for your suggestion we will wait next year with all our effort to let you enjoy your vacation the General Manager Lino Barbasso

Reviewed 17 March 2014

We were in this hotel appr. 5-6 times, we spent there 6 nights every year. I can offer the hotel for groups and families, with little kids, cause it's very close to the lifts. The hotel is nice, clean, rooms are well equipped. The staff...More

1  Thank KDB-Hungary
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sutrio
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Enzo Moro staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing