We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (4745)
Pool & Beach (495)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Toast N' Jam Package - 45% Off
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 hotels in Akasdhoo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located within Emboodhoo Lagoon - the first integrated resort destination in the Maldives and a 15-minute boat ride away from the airport, Hard Rock Hotel Maldives boasts 178 spacious guestrooms including family suites, beach villas, overwater villas and two-bedroom overwater villas, exclusively on a beautiful island.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Arabic and 12 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Toast N' Jam Package - 45% Off
1,999Review329Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,809
  • 96
  • 49
  • 24
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
sarahacourt wrote a review Yesterday
Surrey, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We visited Hard Rock Maldives in 2022 and loved it - so we decided to visit again and have just returned. We were not as wowed this time as we were on our first visit hence the 4 star review. Upon arrival, the reception area seemed quite untidy. Lots of used glasses on the tables and it took a very long time to get us a drink after such a long night travelling. This is just a minor niggle. We went and had lunch at sessions while we waited for our room to be ready and were slightly disappointed that the buffet had been replaced with menus. The food was nice though. Once we arrived in our room 140, we were disappointed that we had a view of the main island because the last time we were facing the beach but it was ok as we spent little time in the room. The room was overall clean but the toilet constantly smelled of urine and the mirrors in the room were very dusty. The pillow on the bed had a terrible smell of damp but as soon as I asked for it to be changed it was. The sofa bed is a bit small which meant my 11 year old son’s legs were hanging over the arm of the sofa making for an uncomfortable nights sleep for him. The rooms were made up daily with fresh towels and bedding which was nice. The pool and beach area are lovely, the pool is super clean. The lifeguard is always looking out for everyone and always smiling. We enjoyed walking over to the marina to dine at night and found the food in the Thai and Chinese restaurants to be amazing with very friendly staff. Was not so keen on Miss Olive Oyle, was very dark and couldn’t see what we were eating. It’s a shame the buffets have all been replaced with menus as its nice to have a choice. The breakfast in Sessions was not as it was 2 years ago - not a lot of choice and not a high standard of food you would expect at a 5 star establishment. The staff all work so extremely hard but I felt it was understaffed as we never got our tea and coffee until we were leaving the restaurant. Dhabey and Pathum from Sessions are both very friendly and kind and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Gayams and Gopi from the pool bar were also kind and helpful. Abracadabra were, as before, amazing! They get everyone involved and are always smiling and happy clearly loving what they do. Overall we had a lovely holiday but felt this time it was lacking its 5 star quality that we loved 2 years ago.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
ChantelleTrue wrote a review Aug 2022
Kent, United Kingdom2 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
We booked this holiday as a family and from the moment we arrived, the trip was made to be a magical experience. We were greeted by Alfar who is an absolute credit to the resort. He takes his role above and beyond and made us feel incredibly special. Myself and my family already miss him!. Everyone else was very friendly too. We met the beautiful soul named Nikki at the Thai restaurant who took the time to chat to us after our meal. Diktoe at the pool bar always made sure we had a drink in hand and making sure we were having a good time. Our talented cleaner, Shard, would leave cute little animal towels which we absolutely adored. He also left lovely notes including one that wished me happy birthday (along with the best birthday decorations I’ve ever seen! Must have taken a great ordeal of time to put together). Dane also created something wonderful on the beach for my birthday dinner. He dug a heart into the sand with lots of pretty lights. Dane was very passionate about his job and spoke highly of his boss which was lovely to hear (not often you hear that!) he was very sweet and made the dinner very memorable. Staying for ten days just isn’t enough for the wide variety of restaurants. Every single meal was like nothing I’ve ever tasted. I would like to give a special shout out to Ruben who dishes that were to die for. Ruben was so kind, he even gave me the recipe for his Filipino beef stew that my whole family couldn’t get enough of. We swam with sharks on our last day so we didn’t have time to go for lunch so he had them delivered to our room. Ruben is a wonderful man and I’m incredibly jealous of the people there right now tasting his cooking. I could go on and on about the staff as there were so many more but I’m starting to write a book here! The resort itself looks like a filtered picture. I’ve never seen water that crystal clear before I was in total awe throughout my entire stay. All the facilities were a fantastic addition too such as the free bikes, boats, and swimming gear. I thoroughly enjoyed all of them. There was entertainment all day and night and the weather stayed perfect the whole time we were there. The only complaint I have is that they’ve ruined all future holidays as none will compare to this one! Thank you to everyone at hard rock for giving me the best holiday I’ve ever had.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Executive Office Manager, Other at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Responded 27 Aug 2022
Dear ChantelleTrue, Thank you for sharing a lovely review of your experience here at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. It is worth-knowing that we have created a holiday of a lifetime experience for your family. Personally, we think you summed up everything perfectly!  We are beyond happy reading your review, not just because of the sweet superlative descriptions you wrote about your experience, but because there are so many of our band (team) members you mentioned, who contributed in giving you the best holiday that you’ve ever had. Our Band is one of the biggest assets of our resort, and we all treat each other and our guests like our family. It’s really impressive how you remember so many names - Alfar, Nikki, Diktoe, Shard, Dane and Ruben are overjoyed that they were an important part of your holiday of a lifetime, and that you specifically mentioned them in your review. ChantelleTrue, on behalf of the Band at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives, thank you once again for visiting our island to celebrate your family time. We always endeavor for guests’ satisfaction and we feel so happy that we're successful in achieving this with you. We are confident Hard Rock Hotel will remain a treasured memory from your trip in the Maldives. We shall wait for you at the jetty to welcome you back for another memorable experience at your island playground. Sent from Backstage, Jemma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Trek45630822986 wrote a review Yesterday
Islamabad, Pakistan1 contribution
this holiday was for my beautiful wife's birthday and it lived up to being one of the greats experiences of our lives, so far. Relaxed, refreshed and re-energized by the splendid natural beauty, simply delicious food and drinks and ever helpful and caring hospitality. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank all of the staff at all three resorts there, namely Gopi, Atul, Dinesh, Pakku, Atif, Nawaz, Vicky and Mustd. How can i forget to mention the DJ playing at the Beach Club on the 5th of April, she really set the mood for our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rock On !!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Haruthai wrote a review 16 Apr
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
It’s so amazing to stay at hard rock for 3 nights with 6 family members in Rock Royalty Overwater Private Pool Villa room type. With Kishore’s hospitality, he did his best for everything to serving us. This hotel makes our great experience, so we really recommend everyone to come once in a time.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
davidcG7898BD wrote a review 15 Apr
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
What can i say yet another superb trip. Only resort we have been numerous times as it offers everything for families. The facilities, restaurants, staff are all brilliant. Pool bar, Elephant restaurant and kids club staff can't do enough to help. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Tatiana Nazarova wrote a review 15 Apr
3 contributions
It was our 5th time with Hard Rock Maldives and definitely not the last one. It’s the only one hotel on Maldives for me - I just don’t want to stay in any other places anymore 😅. Love so much the atmosphere, vibes, food, people there. Special thanks to Hassa and Ranga - you are just amazing, guys. Big big thanks to Mufyd for this wonderful stay, your attitude and attention and also to Session team for beautiful, tasty dinner on the beach. We enjoyed it very much and the set up with manta was perfect. Abracadabra was amazing as always 🥰. And I’m in love with Deviates - we are your fun’s for sure ♥️♥️♥️. See you soon again🤗♥️
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Anytime is the best time to come. We were here in August, January, March. Just take your good...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jemma Cortiguierra - Executive Office Manager, Other at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Responded 3 days ago
Hello Tatiana Nazarova, Wow, we were blown away by your kind words and honored to welcome you back for the 5th time to Hard Rock Hotel Maldives! Thank you for being such fantastic ambassadors of our vibe, music and boundless passion for delivering an authentic experience that rocks. It is always a pleasure for us to see familiar faces like yours, enjoying our legendary atmosphere and the pulsating beats of our musical playground. We are beyond grateful for your continued trust in us to provide an inspiring journey each time you visit. Your shoutouts to Hassa, Ranga, Mufyd and the Sessions band (team) members and Abracadabra Team mean the world to us. They truly enliven our brand ethos "Love All - Serve All" ensuring every guest feels like a rockstar from the moment they arrive. We are also happy that you enjoyed the beach dinner and the magical setting with the manta ray, it was these moments that make memories last a lifetime for our guests. Deviate Band feels proud to have you as their fans. Indeed, they bring the funk and add an extra layer of fun to Hard Rock experience. Already today, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our musical playground (your second home) for your 6th visit and beyond! Sent from Backstage, Jemma Executive Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bawa S wrote a review 14 Apr
Doha, Qatar6 contributions6 helpful votes
This is my third visit to Maldives and I made a mistake going to Hard Rock. This was definitely not a good choice. First of all my data was leaked and received a phishing attack where the hotel asked me to resubmit my credit card details. (No i did not give them any details). Told the staff of the hotel, its my anniversary and they assured they will do something special ( Bed decoration, cake and wine) ( Woohoo). When i reached my hotel, was so tired , had a red eye flight and they had no room. Check in time was 2 pm. I was just loitering with my family with no place to go. I had to call them atleast 7-8 times to get my room at 3:15 pm. They were just not organised. In my 4 days I never received any of the special things promised to me in writing. It was a total disaster. I just felt the service was way below par. There are very less buggies in the resort. We had to wait 30 mins or even fight to get a ride to our room. This hotel has given no training to its staff. They are all rude, especially the locals. They need training from 2 or 3 star hotels to even build their base. Horrible hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
aljood wrote a review 14 Apr
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia2 contributions
This was our second stay at hard rock maldives, and i can say over and over again they never failed to amaze us! and we left in tears as the first time! the room, the cleanliness, the facilities and the activities! oh my the activities and the nightlife they had!! we hadn’t felt bored at all, the staff were amazing from the moment we checked in! in the resort itself or in crossroads! marthen, hassa, ranga, atoll, gayan, miguel + the abra kadabra team + all the staff at the pool bar loads of lovvvve!!! they made our trip unforgettable! can’t wait to come back 🤍🤍🤍
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jemma Cortiguierra - Executive Office Manager, Other at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Responded 3 days ago
Hi aljood, What an absolute pleasure it was to read your electrifying review of your recent stay at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives! Your words echo the rhythm of our vibrant atmosphere and the authentic experience that we deliver. It was a pleasure for us to host you again for the second time and we are pleased that we were able to keep the vibe alive and the beats spinning just as passionately as your first visit. The fact that you left feeling emotional speaks volumes about the connection you felt with the amplified service provided by our rock star band (team) members and the boundless energy that permeates our musical playground. Your shoutouts to Marthen, Hassa, Ranga, Atoll, Gayan, Miguel and the Abracadabra team, along with the Pool Bar band members fill us with gratitude. Our band members are indeed the backbone of our legendary hospitality, ensuring that every guest feels like a rockstar from check-in to check-out. We are honored to have had the opportunity to create such memorable moments for you and we can't wait to welcome you back for another journey beyond the ordinary for the 3rd time. Sent from Backstage, Jemma Executive Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
msswedette wrote a review 14 Apr
Edinburgh, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
We had an amazing time at hard rock Maldives hotel. We arrived at quite a busy time as over Easter but the hotel was still great for all of us. The amazing staff helped us with an early check-in and late check-out all with the friendly relaxing style. The island is connected to two more islands and it is so easy to get around on the bikes that the hotel provides. It also makes it much more fun for the kids. I also saw that some bikes had baby seats in case children are very young. The pool was cleaned every morning and always looked amazing. It was music playing all the time and some aqua gym or volleyball each day. So no one needs to get bored. And if you rather have a more quiet time then there were plenty other beaches where there was sound of waves instead. There were also activities. Kids and teen clubs but we didn’t use them, instead we went for the MMA morning training and that was so much fun: there was also aerial training but we never got to it (even if I would have loved to try it), the had different sessions across the day. There was also a great gym. Not massive but had most equipment and you could train with a view of the sea. Food was fantastic for all of us. Kids could always find something they wanted and so did us adults. There was lots to choose from and plenty of food! Alcohol is expensive so if you drink enough I think the all inclusive is worth it. Let’s not forget the sundowners and we were lucky to have a visiting artist from Singapore/italy and her performances were out of this world. Mathilda G - thanks! Trips - from the connected island there is a dive and water sport centre, where you can borrow a paddle boat or kayak to explore a little yourself. Alternatively you go on a trip and go snorkelling further away or many other trips they organise. Rooms - we stayed on the beach in a duplex villa and loved it. Being able to walk straight out on a beach was fantastic for us. Some may prefer the more transitional over water studios but for us it was more beneficial with a beach and a separate bedroom and bathroom for our kids (one teen who can occupy the bathroom for a long time). The room was super clean and decorated in a great style. The only thing (which I always lack in hotels) are more hooks to hang up stuff when you come back to the room so not everything has to go on the floor (but I think I must be the only one that wants this). Staff - amazing, friendly and always working hard with a smile on their faces. We loved our lunches at elephant and butterfly and was usually taken care of by Vilex who was always super friendly. We loved our stay!!! And hope to go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jemma Cortiguierra - Executive Office Manager, Other at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Responded 3 days ago
Hello msswedette, Wow, what a title for your review! It put a big smile on our faces to read your detailed experience at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. Your words painted such a beautiful and well-written picture of your time here and we couldn't be happier to read that your Hard Rock story was nothing short of amazing. The vibe you described, especially during a busy time like Easter, truly captures the essence of what we deliver - an authentic experience that rocks for families and all guests - from our amplified service, early check-in to late check-out which added to your relaxing stay. Our commitment to creating a musical playground where everyone can refuel and have a blast is reflected in every aspect you highlighted. From the energetic poolside atmosphere with music always spinning to the variety of activities like aqua gym and MMA training, we want every moment to be legendary for our guests. Your mention of the bike rides and family-friendly amenities shows how we strive to provide boundless fun while also catering to serene moments by the beach. We are pleased that you enjoyed the culinary journey at our integrated resort and appreciated the value for money. The mention of Mathilda G's performances and the sundowners truly encapsulates the vibrant mood we aim for, where music is life and it has been in our DNA since 1971. As a brand, we live by our mottos "All Is One" and "Love All - Serve All" and your experience reflects these principles of inclusivity, care and passion for creating memorable stays. Your feedback about the room amenities is duly noted and we are always looking for ways to enhance our guests' experience. Once again, thank you for choosing Hard Rock Hotel Maldives for your island holiday. We are beyond grateful for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another inspiring journey! Sent from Backstage, Jemma Executive Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Neil wrote a review 14 Apr
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam4 contributions
+1
This place is very relaxing. Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful room from where you could go straight into the sea. Good variety of restaurants. We were 2 families with 4 young kids. All enjoyed. The kids were well catered for with a nice kids club and children's meals in each restaurant. Saw some amazing sea life from our balcony including rays and a massive reef shark. Fish were beautiful. Finally, we were rushing on our last day due to a major storm causing delays in check out. We rushed to the Hard Rock restaurant just before getting boat to airport. On finishing the meal I found I had lost my backpack with all our electronics in it. This included a brand new iPhone I had just bought in Singapore, on the way to Maldives. I would like to thank the staff at both the restaurant and the hotel reception who made sure this was returned before we had to get onto the boat. They were more than helpful and what could have been an end of holiday nightmare was prevented. All in all I would highly recommend the Hard Rock hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We went half board rather than all inclusive. This worked for us.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jemma Cortiguierra - Executive Office Manager, Other at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Responded 3 days ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a unique and memorable stay with us and that our half-board meal plan suited your preferences and provided excellent value for money. We take pride in offering a range of meal plan options to ensure our guests get the best value for their money while indulging in a culinary journey that matches our legendary vibe. Your mention of our friendly and helpful band (team) members means the world to us. Our Band is indeed our biggest asset and we are passionate about ensuring that every guest feels like a rockstar from the moment they step into our jetties. Your experience with the quick and efficient handling of the lost backpack situation showcases our commitment to amplified service and Maldivian hospitality. The fact that your children had a blast at Roxity Kids' Club and enjoyed the specially curated children's meals is music to our ears. We believe in creating a fun and vibrant atmosphere for families to relax and refuel while enjoying the boundless beauty of the Maldives. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another legendary and inspiring journey at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. Sent from Backstage, Jemma Executive Office Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Akasdhoo area.
PRICE RANGE
₹31,098 - ₹64,454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MaldivesKaafu AtollSouth Male AtollAkasdhoo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
178
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARD ROCK HOTEL MALDIVES (Akasdhoo) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hard Rock Hotel Maldives
Which popular attractions are close to Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Nearby attractions include Hukuru Miskiiy Mosque (7.6 km), Grand Friday Mosque (7.5 km), and Male Fish Market (7.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hard Rock Cafe Maldives, The Cloud Restaurant, and Kalhu Odi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Hard Rock Hotel Maldives have airport transportation?
Yes, Hard Rock Hotel Maldives offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hard Rock Hotel Maldives located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 km away from the centre of Akasdhoo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hard Rock Hotel Maldives offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Portuguese, and Hindi.