We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Stevic - Monaco

Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (39)
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (4)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Apartments "MONACO" are located in one of the most beautiful parts of Montenegro coast. Only few kilometers from Budva, in Rafailovici, are placed our apartments with best accommodation for you. With wish to offer the perfect vacation to all who come to our apartments, we are doing everything we can, to provide the service, with good location near the beach, that is going to enable your perfect vacation. Our accommodation is perfect for family vacation with kids and romantic vacation for couples. All apartments have air-condition, cable TV, WiFi, kitchen or kitchenette and terrace. All accomodations are being cleaned every morning, with changing of towels. Also, we offer the possibility of bed&breakfast, as an open-buffet in our restaurant.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Location
Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
5Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
21Reviews
66Photos
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
PLUS The position is excellent, a few meters from two very nice beaches. Walking distance to the restaurants and terraces.
We rented an apartment with a splendid panorama of the entire golf. Without this, the rating decreases to average.
AVERAGE A normal three stars apartment. C
Read more
These apartments state that they are air conditioned, but it is a lie. At the most they have a crappy unit in the living room that is not even able to make this space more comfortable in the summer heat. Avoid booking this place as you will never see them return any deposit. Have
Read more
Response from Mirko V, Manager at Apartments Stevic - Monaco
Responded 7 Aug 2015
Hello, I am sorry that You had a bad experience with your vacation.. However Your text “No air conditioning”, and Your statements that You wrote put me to think that there must be a mistake, and that You were not a guest of MONACO but somebody else who false represented himself as Monaco Stevic apartments ... I invite You to please refer to your reservation for the reason that I do not recall that You were our guests, actually You state that you are from, Miami but we had only two families from USA this August and both gave maximum review on the similar web site as TripAdvisor... Thank You for Your understanding and be well. Mirko Vidic
Read more
Mirko Vidič is the best manager. take care of everything!

A hotel is in a great location, two beaches at your fingertips. And plenty of cozy restaurants and bars :-) Nearby are also two small supermarkets. People are very friendly and just, like there we go.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Вид из номера
Собственно сам номер
My son on the balcony
My son on the balcony
Beautiful sunset
Previous
1234568
Hello, would you kindly advise what is the best way to arrange airport shuttle (we are flying in the middle of September, arriving to Podgorica at 2 pm) and how much is it? Thanks so much in advance! Best regards, Irina
Sorry but we travelled by car. Anyway if you book a decent hotel at the seaside, they provide airport shuttle. My advice is to contact the hotel management and hopefully everything will be OK. There are only 63 km between Rafailovici and Budva. Don"t forget to vist Kotor and the bay. Enjoy your stay. Ionut - Romania
1 vote
"Ask for a room with a view!"
"Look for another place"
"best room for two persons studio is "0" :-)"
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Villa Monaco
LOCATION
MontenegroBudva MunicipalityRafailovici
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing