We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Tubki Resort

Save
Share
Patnem-Palolem Beach Road, Palolem, Canacona 403702 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (250)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (36)

About

#4 of 26 hotels in Palolem
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Tubki Resort is located near Palolem beach in South Goa, offering accommodation of spacious Suite and Deluxe rooms with swimming pool and in-house Restaurant. Patnem beach is 5 minutes walk and Palolem beach is 2 kms away from the resort. Resort provides facilities such as in-house restaurant,( free wifi in public areas) ,swimming pool for adults and kids, pool table, elevator in the building, free parking, free room service, complimentary breakfast . Hotel arranges rental bike, rental car, sightseeing tours, and dolphin trips. Hotel also arranges room decoration with celebration cake and candle light dinner for honeymoon couples and on wedding anniversaries. Goa international airport is 60Kms away and Margao railway station is 36 kms away from the resort. Canacona railway station and Bus stand is 1 km away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
376Reviews10Q+A98Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 152
  • 145
  • 50
  • 18
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tina Raja wrote a review Mar 2021
Mumbai, India3 contributions
Tubki Resort is a little gem in south Goa, and it is at a 5-7 minute walk to the Patnem beach. The resort owner is a sweet lady, she ensures customers are well taken care. The breakfast buffet is tasty. Rooms are super clean and spacious. Highly recommended place in south Goa. P.s. Vehicle is a must to move around.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Santosh Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort
Responded 4 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to have you once again at The Tubki Resort!
Read more
Jhon_doe wrote a review Mar 2021
2 contributions
Salient features of their 2 bhk apartment. 1. Toilet seat missing. You will be advised 2 use the common hotel bathroom or any other available flat's bathroom. 2. Noisy fan to give you a sleepless night. 3. No curtains in the kitchen area to facilitate peeping toms. 4. Stained sofaset 5. Rude staff , who will hand over a unusable room knowingly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Santosh Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort
Responded 24 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Toilet seat we had given order as for the previous stay the children have broken it and w fixed it soon. We don't put curtains in the kitchen in none of the apartment as the window is just above the gas so it will surely catch fire. Sofa-sets are brand new as they are newly renovated apartments. Fan complain should have been given at the reception but we haven't received any and its not written in the complain book. There were guest in the same room a night back and we haven't received any complain like that. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Give us a chance to serve you once again at The Tubki Resort.
Read more
Joginder Yadav wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
I stayed for 3 days with family, it was really excellent hospitality from staff with good breakfast and very well maintained property..this is located at a very good location near Patnem beach.... really had an amazing experience here... thank you The tubki resort staff for being wonderful host....
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Santosh Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort
Responded 7 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know that our staff made your stay comfortable. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to have you once again at The Tubki Resort!
Read more
Kaushik Banerjee wrote a review Jan 2021
Bardez, India1 contribution
Stayed there for second time. Room 120. Awesome place. Sparkling swimming pool. Excellent staff. The lady at the reception at the time of check in was excellent. Always ready to assist. The evening guy was great. Sincere apologies as I forgot the names. But they are the actual treasure of the property. Always ready to help with smiling faces. Surely will be back. 👍
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Santosh Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort
Responded 28 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know that our staff made your stay comfortable. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to have you once again at The Tubki Resort!
Read more
Pamela D wrote a review Mar 2020
32 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Stayed here 3 years previously and had a great experience this time around. 10-15 minute walk to beach. Fantastic staff on reception, lovely cleaners and really good staff in restaurant at breakfast (did not eat there in evening). Given a spacious room with all you need, plus 2 armchairs, small table and basic supplies, including 2 free bottles of water daily. Yes hotel is a little tired and could do with some updating but we did not feel this was a problem. Great breakfasts, although every day it could be a bit of a fight to get food or a table vs. the large number of Russian guests staying either in the hotel's apartments or hotel itself who were not always considerate or friendly - we seemed to be the only other europeans staying there at that time! Staff however made up for it and were fantastic throughout our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Santosh Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort
Responded 22 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest.Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know that our staff made your stay comfortable. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to have you once again at The Tubki Resort!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$31 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaSouth Goa DistrictCanaconaPalolem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Tubki Resort
Which popular attractions are close to The Tubki Resort?
Nearby attractions include Yoga Cooking Classes (0.6 km), Patnem-Colomb Beach (0.6 km), and Rajbagh Beach (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Tubki Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Tubki Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Tubki Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Tubki Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Tubki Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nada Brahma, Bakehouse patnem, and Jaali Boutique and Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Tubki Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Tubki Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Tubki Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Tubki Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.