We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Poseidonos Avenue, Geroskipou 8210 Cyprus
14 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$245
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com
$244
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$214
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Hotels.com$245
Travelocity$245
Priceline$244
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3461)
Pool & Beach (860)
Room & Suite (243)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 04/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 14 hotels in Geroskipou
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Louis Ledra Beach Hotel is situated on the Paphos beachfront overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean sea. Treat yourself to the premier setting of our hotel (20 minutes walk from Paphos fishing harbor). Only steps from major historic attractions, shops and entertainment, our Family hotel let you easily explore the entire Paphos area and all the beauties it has to offer. Louis Ledra Beach offers wedding venues for your dream wedding by the beach. It also includes a fully renovated main restaurant with show cooking stations and extensive buffets
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
5043Reviews876Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,684
  • 990
  • 269
  • 66
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Wendi S wrote a review Sep 2022
66 contributions47 helpful votes
Stayed last week of September,check in was quick,with helpful staff,paid for an upgraded room,was not disappointed room 377 on the third floor had fabulous views of pool and ocean,was a good size for a couple it had a large walk in shower,house keeping were fantastic cleaned every day with bed change,and fresh towels,all meal were delicious,we ate at the Louis quick bite at lunch a few days,a nice change from the anemi restaurant,and the Armani Italian restaurant is wonderful with a saxophonist,plenty of sun beds on the grass area,very relaxing (need to be up early for a good spot at the pools!),fantastic location,great for walks and amazing views,sand on the beach is not the best,staff work hard and are managed well by mangegment.Paphos is a wounderful place,going to the Constantinou bros on the left of hotel,but will return to this well run sweet little hotel.thank you we have lovely memories ❤️,Wendi and David .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Judith B wrote a review Sep 2022
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom15 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from our 9th visit to this wonderful hotel. The nicest most caring staff A few of the waitress have let it down abit this time not abit friendly. Everyone else makes up for it Very clean well maintained hotel. The food is amazing every mealtime there is plenty to suit all tastes including veggies The reception staff will do anything to help you The guest relations are amazing. The first visit this year for both my sons and their partners and they loved it tooCan't wait to hopefully return soon Thankyou Ledra for making us so welcome
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Stephen and Lesley wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
This was our second time at the hotel and we will certainly be returning as soon as possible. Ideally situated the hotel offers 3 swimming pools (one indoors) and a beach location. There is easy access to the beach and other sports activities but we would not recommend swimming in the sea unless you are a strong swimmer as it slopes and is fairly rocky making it difficult to get out at times. The hotel pools more than make up for this and have lifeguards. The restaurant and poolside snack bar offer a wide range of excellent food choices and there is something for everyone. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Our room was very comfortable although the bathroom was looking tired and in need of some attention. We must give a special mention to the brilliant hard working and friendly entertainment team led by Oli with Robyn, Tom, Hannah, Emma, Megan and Sophie. They organised a range of activities during the day as well as variety shows, quizzes and games in the evening. Their energy was inspirational.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: We have some mobility issues and found the lower level rooms were ideal for us with easy access...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your holidays needs during your return stay at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. We were so thrilled indeed to read your beautiful comments and have certainly felt very happy that your second holiday with us left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your compliments about the hotel’s beach front location, our sunbathing facilities, our huge food selection and quality, our great entertainment team and also the service received from our friendly & attentive employees. Your enthusiasm for our talented entertainers is very much recognized and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind accolades to Oli, Robyn, Tom, Hannah, Emma, Megan and Sophie. We highly value your patronage and loyalty and we look forward to meeting with you again in the future. Best wishes and regards from the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel team. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Llama wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
The Second time I’ve stayed here. The staff were absolutely lovely! Food was amazing! Thank god I did all inclusive as I kept going up for more! Small downside was the room in that you could see the bathroom hadn’t been cleaned properly and on the rubber bathroom mat hanging up was other peoples hair still on it!!!! Would of also like more shelving in the shower area for toiletries, also the water pressure was very very good. The Wi-Fi was free, I remember last time it cost. It was €3 a day for the key to the room safe, would of been nice if this was already included in the price. Had a little shop with toiletries, souvenirs and snacks which was good. Lifeguards we’re around but they’re not as vigilant as one’s back in the UK so if you’ve got children, watch them! Pool is 1.4m which for adults is a lovely depth. Went just after all the children went back to school so hardly had any children there! Perfect!! Will be back. Cyprus is beautiful!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, A million thanks for your patronage and invaluable loyalty. Your choice in returning back to a Louis Hotel and in particular to the Louis Ledra Beach is highly appreciated by all of us. We were thrilled to read that you've found our hotel amazing; your numerous compliments made us feel very happy and we can't thank you enough for letting us know about them. We are glad you've appreciated our attentive and helpful staff and of course the great all inclusive dishes availed to you by our excellent kitchen team. Please also rest assured that we have shared your rest comments with the concerned department head to ensure that necessary actions will be taken. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. The Louis Ledra Beach team will be over the moon to see you and serve you once more in the future. Till then, wishing you and your family the very best. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traceyraw wrote a review Sep 2022
Derbyshire, United Kingdom18 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
This was our 7th stay here, absolutely beautiful as always, love the newly refurbed restaurant and the new Italian, food was amazing. We were invited to the Managers cocktail evening which was such a lovely event, chatting to very familiar faces and all the entertainment team which were new to the hotel this year(also amazing) loved the aqua aerobics in the mornings! Amazing walks to the harbour day or evening…..either are stunning, look out for CoCo the pelican (harbour), he’s very friendly and likes having his picture taken. Can’t fault this hotel at all….until next year guys we will most certainly be back ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Watch the sunsets in the evenings with your family and count your blessings ❤️
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, Thanks a million for your loyal patronage extended to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel It is an absolute privilege having you as one of our many time repeat guests. We are especially glad that, like many other reviewers, you singled out our staff including our brilliant entertainers for their top-notch service. We are all truly flattered by your compliments and are always thrilled to take care of appreciative guests such as yourself. Thank you also for letting other people know about amazing quality of our gastronomy and our wide food selection. Our heartfelt thanks for your priceless loyalty and continued support over the years. All of us cannot wait for your 8th and hopefully many more visits to Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle S wrote a review Sep 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom31 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
Well, wow, just wow! First visited in October 2019 and loved it. Then covid hit and we stayed home for a few years. Decided to return here as wanted somewhere we knew was good. On arrival it was great to be greeted again by Jan, still holding the fort with her every Asking smile and wit. We were blown away with all the improvements that had been made. Bedrooms….. were refurbished to a high standard. Free mini bar restocked daily. Towels changed daily and lovely welcome chocolate muffins! The restaurant had been totally refurbished and changed, 100% for the better. Food was so much fresher, and as always the staff were the best. So attentive and fulfilling your every need. They really couldn’t do enough for you. The change to the pool side bar was great too. An Italian that was so delicious with the addition of live music being played to accompany the meal. One free visit per week stayed.and during the day they serve d freshly cooked pizza, rolls, salads and fruit. The beach bar serving drinks was also very good. The recliners around the pool and on the beach had new cushions on, and there were more than enough for everyone. The life guards were happy to move the beds around if you wanted them in a particular place, and were quick to fix and dodgy umbrellas. You could change your beach towels between 10-12 and 4-6 which was a really welcome addition too. WIFI throughout was good and strong and rarely dropped out, and was free! Now this review wouldn’t be complete without a big mention and shout out to Olly and his Entertainment team. They were non stop AMAZING! Tom and Hannah, the vocalists, we’re of such a high standard they should be on the London West End. The girls dancing were brilliant and their leader, Olly, was the best male dancer we have ever seen abroad. Olly also lead by example and spent hours walking round and chatting to guests making them feel as involved or not as they wanted. This team were a real credit to the hotel. Had some great advice from the reception team on a few things so if you have any questions always ask them, they are very knowledgeable. Last tip….. do not pay extra for a late check out. They day before you can book a “shower room” for a 30 minutes at a time to suit yourself. They actually give you a hotel room to use so it’s perfect. The luggage room is also available for use free of charge. Cannot wait to return next year 😬
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: WIFI very good and free Bus stop outside goes to harbour in about 10 minutes
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, We were so thrilled to read that your return holiday at the Louis Ledra Beach hotel was even better than the previous one; this comment has really boosted our morale to continue providing you with the best possible service. We are all encouraged by your ever so kind endorsement and we truly thank you for complimenting the great quality of all offered meals including the addition of our new Italian restaurant, our comfy sun beds, our courteous lifeguards who would always ensure you got a sunbed at any sunbathing area at any time of the day and certainly our friendly and dedicated employees. Our wonderful Jan is indeed one of our brightest stars and we are very happy to hear that her warm welcome and personalized service contributed so positively to the success of your holiday. We would also like to thank you for the lovely remarks you made about our talented entertainers, especially Ollie, Tom and Hannah; they are amazing ambassadors for our service and our team and they will always go the extra mile to create truly memorable moments for our guests. The most rewarding comment of yours is your intention in returning back to the Louis Ledra for another holiday. We wish you the very best in all your travels along the way Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
POSTYLeicester wrote a review Sep 2022
leicester48 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
Another great week at the Louis Ledra beach and again a fantastic time was had.excellent front end staff,very knowledgable and always smiles on there faces and great memories they all recognised us from our last visit,Once again the food was fantastic every meal quality and always well prepared and again the staff in the restaurant always there for you with a smile on there faces,The room always spotless and made up for you whilst out enjoying the sunshine,evening bar staff excellent always there and drinks fetched promptly another great staff onsite,What makes this holiday and hotel special though is the fantastic entertainment team led by Ollie,the team are on the go all through the day making plenty of fun games ,team games like French bowls ,always a laugh,Darts ,archery,shuffle board,midday games in the pool and beer pong such a laugh ,and evening entertainment with fabulous shows and sketches,lost count every night on how many costume changes there were but all swiftly carried out with ease ,then there’s the 2 fantastic singers and 4 brilliant excellent dancers who are pitch perfect in every move they make(enjoy watching this group rather than the overpaid professionals on strictly)and they all enjoy themselves whilst entertaining us,and not forgetting Dj Sophie who keeps them all going,not much more to say other than keep up the great work all off you and all being well will see you again in May Once again THANK YOU NICK AND ELAINE
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, We simply felt so honoured to welcome you back to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel on your 9th visit; your continuous loyalty and support means the world to us. Seeing guests staying at our hotel year after year is without a doubt the biggest reward we would receive; this actually boosts our morale to continue providing you with the best we can. We were over the moon knowing that you were impressed again by our gastronomy offerings, our immaculate premises and the quality of services provided during your stay. Thank you also for speaking so highly of our staff and for taking time to recognize our talented entertainers including Ollie and Sophie and the rest of the team for their untiring efforts. We’re so proud to be your home away from home in Cyprus, and we’re all awaiting your return for another great stay with us in May. The Louis Ledra Beach team sends you lots of love and wishes Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clair G wrote a review Sep 2022
Prescot, United Kingdom9 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
I booked this hotel for my partners 50th birthday for a 10 day break. Communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was absolutely superb, the staff bent over backwards for us. They upgraded our room to an ocean front, they placed rose petals all over the bed, did towel art, we had ample water (as I drink a lot of water due to a medical condition) and a bottle of fizz was on ice when we arrived as a gift for my partner. We had been delayed and they had left sandwiches, muffins and fruit for us in our mini fridge as we had missed dinner. Super considerate and very welcome. It is true from some of the reviews that the hotel is a little dated and needs some renovation, however this really didn’t affect our stay at all. The air con worked well, it is set at 19 degrees and can’t be turned lower but this was fine for us. Check in was also very efficient even at that time in the morning (a 2am arrival). Our first morning we went down to breakfast and the reviews consistently say the food is amazing. This is 1000% true!!! Everything is cooked fresh and is piping hot, cleanliness in the restaurant and efficiency of the restaurant staff is exceptional. They always welcomed you warmly and were smiling. You had everything you could possibly want for breakfast and I mean everything!!! Full English, every fresh fruit you could imagine, yoghurts, berries and nuts, toaster and jams, porridge, cereals, pastries (which were always super fresh and never stale), hams, cheeses, ketchup and HP sauce for us Brits, freshly made eggs however you wanted them, freshly made omelettes, I could go on but I’m sure you get the idea. On leaving breakfast we made our way to the pool. It was already busy but we had woken up later than we would normally due to our late arrival. Sun beds are plentiful and there are lots of umbrellas for shade. There was never an issue getting a sun lounger. One thing I particularly liked was how comfortable the loungers were. They have very thick pads on them where you place your towel and very often my partner and I would fall asleep (especially after the visits to the restaurant), soooo comfortable. The area around the pool is kept exceptionally clean too. The pool is big enough and was never crowded as some of the reviews state. It also has a jacuzzi at one side (the side of the pool nearest to the childrens pool) - we found this accidentally as it is quite hidden but it was amazing! Really strong jets that melted any knots away in your back and legs. The jacuzzi is only on from 10-1pm and 3pm-5pm. This is because the entertainment team do activities in the pool with the guests I think but it was ample time to use it. Again it was never crowded so you could always use it. There is an outside pool bar where you can get any drinks you wish, the staff here were absolutely lovely. We got to know them very well and they were always smiley and you could have a laugh and joke with them. There were never major queues like you get at some hotels and it was very easy to be served. They also use plastic glasses so no risk of glass breakage around the pool and they were constantly working and collecting used glasses. You could help them by taking your used glasses to a stand which we often did as the staff worked very hard and it’s nice to give back. I was told the glasses when collected then go off to be sterilised before they come back to be used again (so in terms of Covid protection, this was exceptional and very well organised). You are provided with a pool towel each which can be changed each day. Again the used towels were thrown into a cage and you were given two fresh towels. These were always wrapped up and when you took a couple of fresh ones, you could smell how clean and fresh they were, they were fluffy and they were also warm - so they had gone through a rigorous cleaning process. Again, very well done. The cleanliness was of a seriously high standard. There is a lifeguard on duty at all times watching the pool, so your children are super safe. There weren’t many children there while we were there as it was mid September and they had gone back to school but there were a few and I watched the lifeguard watching them constantly. The entertainment team are a pure joy. Oli, the leader of the entertainment team was just lovely. He was flamboyant and outgoing and had a fantastic knack of getting on with everyone and he had a laugh with all of the customers. He does a very, very good job. He makes everyone feel included, even if you didn’t want to join in the activity. He was just hilarious and is an asset to the hotel. His team were also really lovely people. We won’t the quiz one afternoon and we’re presented with a Diploma 🤣 there are loads of activities if you wish to join in but you are never pushed to join in. They did the ‘party dance’ every morning which was super catchy and made you feel good. Even I learnt the moves and one of the guys who came on our plane with his partner, even got up and joined in with them poolside one day and he was like he’s worked there before. He was that good! There was just a really good, fun, friendly atmosphere around the pool area and we really enjoyed it. A short walk from behind the pool bar (3 mins) is the beach. It is very rocky and unlevel, so you will need sea shoes. You can get into the ocean much easier if you walk around past the water sports jetty, and the beach the other side is a little easier to navigate than directly opposite the back of the hotel so if you did want to swim, you could. Quite a lot of surf and the waves are strong and can knock you over but it was a lovely sound at night sat on our balcony listening to the waves hitting the rocks. Very relaxing. The pool bar itself has a little area at the back of it where you can sit and watch the sun set when you are finished at the pool. It is only small and there aren’t many tables but again, we never found we couldn’t sit down there and always found a table. You also get a lovely breeze coming off the beach and ocean say here, especially in the evenings, and it was definitely welcomed as it was very hot while we were there, 32 most days so we liked to sit here and watch the sun go down before getting ready for dinner. I should have mentioned lunch before I mention dinner but I can comment on them both. The food at lunchtime and dinner time, just like breakfast, was exceptional. So much choice, always piping hot, vegetarian options too, just everything you could possibly imagine. What we particularly noticed is sometimes when you go to an AI resort, the food can be a big let down, which is always really disappointing when you have paid a lot of money for your holiday. Well, absolutely not here!!!!!!! We have NEVER experienced AI food like we did here. Super tasty, super fresh, never, ever dried up under lights keeping it warm, no matter how late you ate. We liked to eat around 8.30 and the restaurant closes at 9.30 but the chefs were still putting out and making sure the food was piping hot, tasty and fresh. We loved it! My partner needed to put some weight on, and he was having two course breakfasts, 3 course lunches and 3 course dinners. The deserts are to die for!!!! All I can say is it’s a good job we only went for ten days as we would have needed seat belt extenders on the plane home!!! Simply amazing amazing food for an AI!! We did eat out twice while there but once was for my partners birthday and once was while we had a stroll round Paphos. Paphos is a 5 min bus ride from outside hotel, costs €1.50 or you can walk it in about 30 mins. Lots of bars and very cheap to eat out and again, we experienced amazing food. Now the reception staff. I can’t thank Nick, Ramona and the lovely lady with blonde hair who was on reception the evening we left. They were simply outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble for them to sort out. We had a little issue with our mini fridge not getting cold and I told Ramona and they replaced the mini fridge with a brand new one within 30 mins. I thanked Ramona for all her help during our stay when I went to introduce myself (as the staff had really gone over and above to accommodate my request during the stay) and then on returning to my room, I found a note and a box of Cypriot jelly sweets saying it was lovely to meet me. It was the little things like this which made this hotel for me. The staff really know how to run a hotel well and it shows. On our last day we couldn’t keep our room on as guests were arriving (we had to leave our room By 12 midday) but the lady with blonde hair on reception allocated us a time for a slot in a courtesy room (free). The room was spotless, fresh white towels and we had an hour to shower after having a full last day at the pool. There is a luggage room to store your cases after checking out. There was no charge to use the courtesy room either and we thought this was very well organised again. It clearly gets cleaned very well in between guests using it and it was beautifully clean. The lady with the blonde hair on reception the night we left the hotel (18th September) was really accommodating and I really liked her manner. Im sorry I didn’t catch her name but I hope she sees this. You can get drinks in the lobby as we did while waiting for our transport to the airport. I really can’t say anything other than heap praise on this hotel. It was a really lovely stay, everything was done exceptionally well, the staff are super attentive and nothing is too much trouble. They were always friendly and smiling. The staff are also clearly happy in their roles and are treated well by management. It just had the most lovely feel to it. We will 100% be returning (as many guests do) and I really can’t thank the hotel enough for such a magical stay with them. If I could give you 6 stars, I would. Very, very well done and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family. They won’t be disappointed - but take some loose fitting clothes! X
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Your glowing review has honestly made the Louis Ledra team the happiest hotel team in the world. Such nice words are appreciated and truly treasured by all of us so we would like to thank you for sharing your ever so kind words here on tripadvisor. We take great care and pride in always offering a warm welcome to our visitors and it is therefore very pleasing to read that we made you feel this way. We are so thrilled to read that you have enjoyed the high level of our all inclusive gastronomy including its wide range of freshly made salads, exquisite deserts, and finest international delights specially presented in our various theme nights. Thank you so much for highlighting our breakfast buffet; we are so pleased you were able to enjoy the vast variety of dishes on offer, as our team of chefs do aim to showcase the local & international produce in a variety of ways and their selection is a great way to start the stay. Our Restaurant Manager will be very happy to know that the outstanding waiter service you have encountered by his staff perfectly matched our plentiful food and beverage offerings. We deeply thank you for pointing out also the cleanliness of our hotel as well as our sun bathing amenities and the easy access to our comfy sunbeds. Moreover, we truly appreciate your gracious acknowledgement about our team members being friendly and helpful during your holidays. We are indeed so inspired to read that everybody's happy face made our hotel a happy place for you. Nick and Ramona are without a doubt great assets to our front office desk as they are both extremely kind and helpful to our guests and we are so glad you have noticed just the same. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to them. Last but not least we greatly welcome your nice comments towards our animation team; their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide variety of entertaining activities, so Ollie will be glad to read that his squad was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us. We are very proud to know that you had a flawless vacation in general. It is comments like these that motivates us to continue working harder in ensuring that our valued guest have a great time while on vacation at our property. It was our pleasure hosting you at our hotel and everybody sincerely looks forward to seeing you again so we can thank you in person for your really beautiful words; you have genuinely made us so, so, so happy at the moment. Regards and best wishes from the Louis Ledra team. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrs C wrote a review Sep 2022
3 contributions9 helpful votes
Quick check in, greeted with selection of cold drinks and canopies, lovely room with pool & sea views, food in restaurants excellent with plenty of choice,staff so helpful and polite.Our room was immaculately clean our house keeping maid was Gabriela she works so hard and left room looking lovely, This is our second visit this year and we will be booking again,it's one of the best hotels we have stayed in,It's beach location with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas,beach bar,and 4 swimming pools.Wish we could book with jet 2 rather than Tui. With all delays, But I can't recommend this hotel enough,staff go that extra mile to make sure your stay is perfect. Thanks to everyone who have made our stay wonderful,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear loyal Guest, We are truly grateful for the trust you have placed in the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. We were so privileged to have the opportunity to serve you again and we greatly value your loyalty. Your comments are wonderful and we can't thank you enough for recognizing our welcome treat on arrival, our kitchen's great food choices, our high cleaning standards, the hotel's pool facilities including the plenty availability of sun beds, but most importantly our team's efforts & level of service and especially Gabriella’s who features so highly in your review. We are sure she will be very proud to learn of your kind sentiments. Once again, thanks a million for being our valued customer. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your holidays needs during your recent wonderful stay at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. Best regards and wishes from all of us. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
monty-couple wrote a review Sep 2022
Nuneaton, United Kingdom122 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from our 10 night stay. We absolutely loved it ! The extremely friendly welcome on arrival was just the start of a beautiful stay. All staff are a credit to the hotel , the cleaners, the bar staff, the waiters, all friendly and can’t do enough for you. Our bedroom was cleaned every day with a change of towels daily too ! The beds are so comfy , made for a good nights sleep. The restaurant food is outstanding to be honest. Always hot and plentiful. Nothing ever ran out ! Loved the hot breakfast every morning (need to exercise this food off) ! Evening meals are themed and have an excellent choice ! You would have to be a seriously fussy eater to not find something to eat here. The puddings - apple crumble !! What ? And custard ! Husband LOVED this ! We could always find a table at meal times, not a problem what ever time you decide to dine. The Italian was superb ! Really enjoyed that night as something a bit different. We NEVER had to put beach towels down in the morning even at 10am there were always beds which you can move to your desired spot - the beach, the grassy areas etc. The sea/beach to the left of the wall/jetty was absolutely beautiful. Crystal clear water and soft sand no need for swimming shoes that side. The right side is more rough, but fun when you want serious waves to play in !!! We had beautiful hot weather, treated wonderfully by all the hotel staff, and we went home with full bellies and very much rested. Would love to come back next year ! ☺️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ledra Beach, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, On behalf of the management & staff, we would like to thank you for letting us be part of your fabulous experience here at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. Thank you so much for the detailed and fantastic review. Your feedback about our welcome treat on arrival, our rooms, the hotel's high cleanliness standards and our food quality is treasured by all staff and management. Your great comments will be shared with the team. It is so fulfilling to know that we have provided you with such a great break and that you intend to return in the future. Hoping that this will happen soon as we would love to welcome you back as our repeat guest. Warm regards and wishes from your Louis Ledra Beach team. Thank you, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$145 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
louis ledra beach hotel paphos, iberostar hotel paphos, iberostar hotel ledra beach
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictGeroskipou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
269
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Louis Ledra Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Louis Ledra Beach?
Nearby attractions include Saint Nicholas Church (0.7 km), Island Cove Adventure Mini Golf (0.8 km), and Paphos Aphrodite Waterpark (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Louis Ledra Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Louis Ledra Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Louis Ledra Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Louis Ledra Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Louis Ledra Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lichnari Tavern, Ficardo Restaurant, and Cavallini.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Louis Ledra Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Louis Ledra Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Louis Ledra Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Louis Ledra Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Louis Ledra Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Louis Ledra Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.