We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Nice good sized room. Very clean and tidy. Cheap price when booking early. Close to a nice reasonably priced restaurant. Plenty of parking. Friendly helpful staff. Away from the main road so no traffic noise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandych1c
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Great value for money for an overnight stay, very quiet room. Could do with a tray for the team and coffee to save messing up the table top. Don't understand why in this day and age you have to pay for WiFi, surely it should be free or hidden in the room charge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jax P
Wirral, Merseyside
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Room was warm and comfortable and extremely clean. Upon arrival the receptionist was more than helpful. I asked regarding a taxi being booked for early evening which she did willingly. We were on the ground floor which helped with my husbands disability. The room was a nice size, good tv, adequate lighting and overall an excellent stay.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bootscooters
Edinburgh
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Cost effective accommodation clean rooms perfect for an overnight stop. Breakfast not included. You can purchase breakfast box. Good bar with food 5 minutes walk away. Co Operative store very close at hand.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles G
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. We're so pleased to learn your stay was enhanced by the location of the hotel, furthermore we would like to sincerely thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It is the utmost importance to us that our guests find our hotels to be in useful locations....

Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We stayed at the Travelodge when going to a family gathering, however the location is great for visiting a large number of local attractions and is also handy for Manchester Airport. The hotel is fairly new and as such is clean well maintained and very comfortable. The rooms are functional with a good shower room, comfortable bed and tea and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William1946
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

If you get a good deal on a Tavelodge room (ie if you can be flexible on your dates), they are good value for money... this Travelodge is no exception. The rooms are what you expect ie roomy, comfortable and clean although the lack of bedside table in this one was mildly irritating. It wouldn't stop me from staying again...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience and enjoyed the great value of your stay, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the cleanliness of the bedside table in your room. We strive to give customers an enjoyable...

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed after the big football game at Old Trafford. Booked 3months in advance secured a very reasonable price. Parking was very easy, staff polite and helpful, room all as you'd expect. A very easy in and out for one night. TV seemed a little small, but only because i'd presumed from the photos on the website that the big display...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WycIan
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s reassuring to hear you enjoyed a fantastic value stay and that you experienced a great night's sleep during your time with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our Northwich Lostock Gralam hotel.

Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Fantastic staff. All the way over Christmas. Disabled room 3 excellent with full wet room. Possible problem if window opened as smoking area outside window. Staff and room excellent. No food on site, but pub, subway and co-op all to hand. 🤓

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetp2017
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I stayed at the travel lodge as I was desperate. The room was dirty, bath room smeared by a dirty cloth, towel stained, bedding covered in make up and floor in need of a good vacum. Fire extinguisher missing from 2nd floor landing. Noise from other guests, neighbouring houses and road noise.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank saraheQ7597DJ
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting...

Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

love the night stay at this hotel, hotel very clean and very comfortable saff excellent very warm the only problem we had was the noise from guests coming in all through the night very drunk and very loud, i know this was not the hotel's fault but i would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark_eynon4
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the noise from our other guests. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lostock Gralam
5.0 km away
Premier Inn Northwich South Hotel
1.4 km away
Wincham Hall Hotel and Gardens
9.7 km away
Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
6.4 km away
Hartford Hall Hotel
Hartford Hall Hotel
#3 of 3 in Northwich
227 reviews
8.5 km away
De Vere Cranage Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Address: Wells Avenue, Lostock Gralam, Lostock Gralam CW9 7UA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Lostock Gralam
Price Range: ₹ 2,974 - ₹ 6,335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the ground floor at the back are quieter.”
Joyce417, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Either up stairs or the "even" numbered rooms are probably quieter, but for my stay, minimal noise, even being outside the carpark.”
WycIan, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Clarification: WiFi is free for the first 30mins only (it's totally free in the pub) and it is a budget hotel price range”
Nothard2please46, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“no lift so ask for a ground floor room if you struggle with stairs”
ZebedeeJen, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 129 which overlooks the car park at the front of the hotel.”
isobele889, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
* /night
View Deal
TravelodgeUS$ 50
CheapTickets
Travelocity
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates