We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 185: English reviews
Edinburgh
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Cost effective accommodation clean rooms perfect for an overnight stop. Breakfast not included. You can purchase breakfast box. Good bar with food 5 minutes walk away. Co Operative store very close at hand.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles G
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. We're so pleased to learn your stay was enhanced by the location of the hotel, furthermore we would like to sincerely thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It is the utmost importance to us that our guests find our hotels to be in useful locations....

Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at the Travelodge when going to a family gathering, however the location is great for visiting a large number of local attractions and is also handy for Manchester Airport. The hotel is fairly new and as such is clean well maintained and very comfortable. The rooms are functional with a good shower room, comfortable bed and tea and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William1946
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

If you get a good deal on a Tavelodge room (ie if you can be flexible on your dates), they are good value for money... this Travelodge is no exception. The rooms are what you expect ie roomy, comfortable and clean although the lack of bedside table in this one was mildly irritating. It wouldn't stop me from staying again...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience and enjoyed the great value of your stay, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the cleanliness of the bedside table in your room. We strive to give customers an enjoyable...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed after the big football game at Old Trafford. Booked 3months in advance secured a very reasonable price. Parking was very easy, staff polite and helpful, room all as you'd expect. A very easy in and out for one night. TV seemed a little small, but only because i'd presumed from the photos on the website that the big display...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WycIan
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s reassuring to hear you enjoyed a fantastic value stay and that you experienced a great night's sleep during your time with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our Northwich Lostock Gralam hotel.

Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic staff. All the way over Christmas. Disabled room 3 excellent with full wet room. Possible problem if window opened as smoking area outside window. Staff and room excellent. No food on site, but pub, subway and co-op all to hand. 🤓

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetp2017
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the travel lodge as I was desperate. The room was dirty, bath room smeared by a dirty cloth, towel stained, bedding covered in make up and floor in need of a good vacum. Fire extinguisher missing from 2nd floor landing. Noise from other guests, neighbouring houses and road noise.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank saraheQ7597DJ
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting...

Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

love the night stay at this hotel, hotel very clean and very comfortable saff excellent very warm the only problem we had was the noise from guests coming in all through the night very drunk and very loud, i know this was not the hotel's fault but i would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark_eynon4
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the noise from our other guests. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

A good experience here. Our family room was very clean and modern looking. Impressed with tea/coffee. Typhoo t bags, not those dreadful Lipton ones, so well done for that! Comfortable beds. Nice hot shower. Opposite is Watermead - a really nice pub/restaurant. Lovely food. Plenty of parking spaces. Quiet area. Only slight problem was our wifi - difficult to get...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane J
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We want all our guests to enjoy their time with us and we are really pleased to learn that this was achieved and that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded to the Hotel Manager. Thank...

Zwijndrecht, Belgium
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Close to Manchester airport in a quiet area. A nice pub accross the hotel for eating and drinking. Budget prices. Early and late check in and out are possible. Railstation nearby. Close to the motorway.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 836dannyv
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of the Hotel and that your stay with us at Northwich Lostock Gralam was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be sent to the Hotel Manager. Please...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice Travelodge , pub & coop next door,,, inexpensive , clean and comfortable .... Suited our needs perfectly, will use again if in the area.......recommend to anyone looking for a decent hotel for a few nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zzzgaz
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience and found your accommodation to be clean and comfortable. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been achieved. Thank you again for your review and we...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lostock Gralam
5.0 km away
Premier Inn Northwich South Hotel
1.4 km away
Wincham Hall Hotel and Gardens
4.8 km away
Travelodge Knutsford M6
Travelodge Knutsford M6
#4 of 9 in Knutsford
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
De Vere Cranage Estate
6.4 km away
Hartford Hall Hotel
Hartford Hall Hotel
#3 of 3 in Northwich
211 reviews
6.8 km away
Cottons Hotel & Spa
Cottons Hotel & Spa
#2 of 9 in Knutsford
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Address: Wells Avenue, Lostock Gralam, Lostock Gralam CW9 7UA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Lostock Gralam
Price Range: ₹ 2,935 - ₹ 5,596 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Either up stairs or the "even" numbered rooms are probably quieter, but for my stay, minimal noise, even being outside the carpark.”
 of 5 bubbles WycIan, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Clarification: WiFi is free for the first 30mins only (it's totally free in the pub) and it is a budget hotel price range”
 of 5 bubbles Nothard2please46, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“no lift so ask for a ground floor room if you struggle with stairs”
 of 5 bubbles ZebedeeJen, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 129 which overlooks the car park at the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles isobele889, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms overlook the car-park, and with the pub / restaurant sharing the same car-park can be a little noisier”
 of 5 bubbles PeteH556, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay