We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

    Neptunusstraat 1, 2132 JA Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Savings alert: 11% below average rate

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 115US$ 127
    View Deal
    Traveller (340)
    Room & Suite (100)
    Dining (48)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good42%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Free Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
    Special Offer: Save Up to 20%
    Deals (48)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 127US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 127US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Double Room - Non-refundable
      US$ 127US$ 116
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Twin Beds - Summer Sale
      US$ 115
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 48
    Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport
    3,543 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Badhoevedorp
     
    NH Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
    1,780 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Hoofddorp
     
    Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
    2,029 reviews
    #6 of 10 hotels in Schiphol
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
    698 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (1,138)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 877 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    My partner and myself stayed here for one tight as part of an organised Expat trip around Europe. Amsterdam was our last stop and this hotel was by far the best we stayed in. The room was clean and tidy. Shower and bathroom had everything...More

    Thank Bea156
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    Booked this room due to an unexpected change in plans requiring an overnight stay and late arrival in Amsterdam. Could have used more info about the shuttle. First info we found indicated there was none, but a direct call to the hotel indicated there was...More

    Thank RetiredTraveler649
    Response from Benny L, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport SchipholResponded 14 June 2017

    Dear RetiredTraveler649, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to see that everything was up to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel! with kind regards, Benny Luitjens, General...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    The hotel itself is good and good food etc however our disappointment was that we had booked in advance a double room and it was our wedding anniversary. On arrival of check in they told us all the double rooms were taken and we could...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank karaw100
    Response from Benny L, Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport SchipholResponded 2 days ago

    Firstly I would like to congratulate you on your wedding anniversary and kindly thank you for your response. I am extreamly dissapointed to read you had an issue with the room type you were expecting and I can fully understand your dissapointment. I will personally...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Breakfast without napkins on Sunday and Monday, no cups for coffee, ask at the bar for a glass, no dessert, the breakfast is a shame, they simply answer that napkins finished, nobody is interested in buying napkins for breakfastMore

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Walter D
    Response from Benny L, Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport SchipholResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I have personally discussed your unfortunate experience at breakfast with our new breakfast team. I completely understand it was not to the expected high standard we should have given and I sincerely apologise. I hope...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    This is a business hotel and close to the Airport. Rooms was good, bed was good, but our toilet did not work properly. Breakfast in the morning was included and ok. It was a bit strange that we had to pay an extra 15 euro...More

    Thank marjan de visse... d
    Response from Benny L, Manager at Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport SchipholResponded 5 days ago

    Firstly thank you for your review of Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay overall and you had a comfortable stay. Kind regards, Claire L Deputy Manager

    Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport
    3,543 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Badhoevedorp
     
    NH Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
    1,780 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Hoofddorp
     
    Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
    2,029 reviews
    #6 of 10 hotels in Schiphol
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
    698 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 87 - US$ 235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Romantic Hotel in Hoofddorp
    • #1 Business Hotel in Hoofddorp
    • #3 Family Hotel in Hoofddorp
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 181
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • The Netherlands >
    • North Holland Province >
    • Haarlemmermeer >
    • Hoofddorp
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (340)
    Room & Suite (100)
    Dining (48)
    Hotel & Grounds (156)
    Bathroom (52)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
    698 reviews
    3.37 km away
     
    Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
    2,029 reviews
    7.52 km away
     
    Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport
    3,543 reviews
    7.07 km away
     
    NH Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
    1,780 reviews
    1.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Den Burgh
    281 reviews
    .96 km away
    Bistro De Pimpernel
    172 reviews
    .93 km away
    WOODSTONE Pizza and Wine Hoofddorp
    270 reviews
    .82 km away
    Toko Pandora
    100 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Winkelcentrum Viermeren
    83 reviews
    .91 km away
    Weekmarkt Hoofddorp Centrum
    37 reviews
    1.06 km away
    CineMeerse
    11 reviews
    .89 km away
    Coffeeshop Superfly
    10 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DHB759
    2 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Jessica W | Reviewed this property |
    I'm sorry but I don't have anything other than this one: Info.airport@hamptonbyhilton-Amsterdam.nl You might be able to find out by emailing them
    1
    Vote
    donnaf516
    2 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Guy S | Reviewed this property |
    ‫there is on site parking. some of it is in a garage, most of it not‬
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Melissa G
    18 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Chris03000 | Reviewed this property |
    6am probably as many hotels
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Less train noise if you get a room away from the main road."
    Read review
    "Some roomsoverlook freeway"
    Read review
    "Either request a lower floor in case you have to hike the stairs, or plan to wait a long time for the..."
    Read review
    "Don't know - my room had horrible noise from air con (standard according to front desk) and from traffic."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing