Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport

Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport

Schipholweg 291, 1171 PK Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Desk and seating
Traveller (794)
Guest room
Room & Suite (231)
Dining (79)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#3 of 7 hotels in Badhoevedorp
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
In the suburbs, Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Hotel is in an area with good airport proximity and shopping. Stedelijk Museum and Concertgebouw are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit Flower Market and The 9 Streets. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Amsterdam ArenA or Olympic Stadium. Our guests appreciate the hotel's location for the sightseeing. Along with an restaurant, this smoke-free hotel has a full-service spa and an indoor pool. Free WiFi in public areas and a free airport shuttle are also provided. Other amenities include 2 bars/lounges, and a fitness center. All rooms are soundproofed and offer free WiFi and free bottled water. For a bit of entertainment, flat-screen TVs come with digital channels, and guests can also appreciate conveniences like refrigerators and electric kettles. There is a Airport Shuttle available between 5.00 am and 11.00 pm. Please note that check-in is always at our Plaza building.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Safe
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch, Turkish

Location

Schipholweg 291, 1171 PK Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
1,336Review68Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 507
  • 382
  • 177
  • 136
  • 134
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ton S wrote a review Aug 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located close to Amsterdam airport. The All Inclusive formula includes free shuttle services to their Beach Resort in Zandvoort (35 minutes) and to Amsterdam City Centre. Food and drinks at the Beach Resort are covered in the All Inclusive concept. Rooms are well equipped.
Covid-19 rules are respected. At check-in, after desinfecting hands the body temperature is checked. Social distance policy being 1.5 m. Elevators: only 2 persons at a time or groups belonging to same household. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and use of shuttle are subject to reservation in advance.

The concept Costa Holanda is an alternative for tourists that use to spend their holidays at mediterranean coast in Turkey.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Skybar: nice view towards airport
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arshi34 wrote a review Feb 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to this hotel between 28th and 29th of January for one night with a colleague. The free shuttle from the Schiphol Airport to the hotel is a good service. After doing a quick check in in the reception we were sent to our rooms. However I asked at the beginning for a room with a view but the lady provided us a room in another building without any view. I think the tricky point regarding this hotel is that there is a photo of the main building in booking websites so when you want to reserve this hotel you think that the hotel only consists of one building with all facilities inside however it is not like this, The hotel consists of 3 seperate buildings named Plaza, Apartments and Urban. The Urban building is almost 500 m far from the reception so imagine you want to use SPA in the evening you have to go in the cold weather for 500 m to the main building and go back the same. I did not like this issue. I think the hotel management should clearly specify the rooms during the reservation process in the booking websites such as Apartment rooms, Urban Rooms and Main building Rooms. If I had known this earlier I would prefer other hotels such as Van der valk or best western which do not consist of spreaded buildings or even if they have there are corridors from the main building to them without sending the guest out of the main building in this cold weather.
Regardless of the subjects mentioned above I can say that the hotel is new, clean and well equipped rooms. Staff are professional . Spa of the hotel is nice including a steam sauna, dry sauna and nice swimming pool. Also 7 euro shuttle to the city center was a good service for the guests.
Altogether this hotel can be chosen in Summer but for winter if they sell it I think it is good to mention about the different buildings otherwise as I wrote above other one building hotels can be selected. SPA section can be more helpful, I remembered that I asked for a towel but he forgot to bring me. Thanks to the hotel staff and management and hope they consider the issues I mentioned for betterment.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room in the main building
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorendonHotels, Guest Relations, Bo at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Arshi34, Thank you for this extended review and for sharing your experiences about your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you have generally enjoyed your stay and that you have positive comments about our staff, spa and shuttle services. We regret that we have not been able to fully meet your expectations regarding the layout of our hotel. Please allow us to take this as an opportunity to address your concern. We do take every opportunity to remark the fact that Corendon Village Hotel Amsterdam consists of three buildings namely Plaza, Apartments and Urban, both in our own and partners' websites and we apologize if this was not clear to you. In addition we provide a buggy service on request at our reception if transportation between our buildings is required. We hope that we have been able to address some of your concerns and that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
milliex wrote a review Feb 2020
Halstead, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is lovely with a cinema, spa, pool, restaurants, bars etc. And the free shuttle to the airport is also great. However, the two women in the Bazar counter (one young woman with brown hair, and one Middle Aged woman with brown hair) were cold and rude and quite unpleasant. When waiting for the shuttle to the city we were all getting let on and then the bus driver stopped letting some of us on and left the bus to leave us in the wind and rain (this is whilst a storm is occurring) for 20 minutes. Not acceptable at all. Another issue was that the “black out curtains” hardly blacked anything out when there was a lamp post right outside our room, when asking for an eye mask to block the light out I had to pay an astonishing €5. I hardly slept for all 3 nights, and this was also due to the mattresses on the beds slipping off constantly during the night as they were mattress toppers that were not secure at all. The building we stayed in was the ‘urban’ building which was a 5 minute walk from the main plaza and in the storm was not a pleasant walk at all, avoid staying in the urban building if possible as it is a walk from the main bit and is no where near where any of the shuttle buses stop ( there is also a restaurant / bar that is abandoned and doesn’t get used ).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorendonHotels, Guest Relations, Bo at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us all in all, but we are very sorry that we were unable to fully meet your expectations. You may rest assured your constructive feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments for further review and improvement if necessary and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. Kindly we would like to take this as an opportunity to mention that the shuttle bus runs at set times. If the bus arrives at the hotel earlier, the bus driver might have taken a break. In this case, guests cannot wait on the bus and we recommend waiting in the hotel lobby until the bus departure time. We are very sorry if you are not informed about this and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. In addition, we would like to mention that we provide a buggy service upon request at our reception, when transport between our three hotel wings is required and we are very sorry if this was not clear to you. The restaurant in our Urban wing is used, but only during breakfast, which may have given you the impression that it is not being used. We hope we have been able to address some of your concerns and hope we can welcome you back one day. With kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack O’Sullivan wrote a review Jan 2020
Cork, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived in on one of the free shuttle busses they provide to find out I’d been given a free room upgrade to one of the apartments. The location of the hotel was really good, only 15 minutes away from the airport and the busses to the city are a good price. Despite being really close to the airport you can’t hear noise from it, which is a problem I’ve had in some other hotels.
The apartment was absolutely amazing. The shower was really warm, the kitchen looked great and worked normally, the TV had a great selection of channels in loads of different languages and the beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that the pillows could be better but other than that the room is perfect.
The 747 they have out the back of the hotel is a really cool and unique feature. You can visit the cockpit which was really interesting and walk around the cabin where they have loads of intriguing facts about the plane.
I’ll definitely go to the Corendon again if I visit Amsterdam, one of the best hotels I’ve ever been in.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Apartments are worth every penny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorendonHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your thoughtful comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with many elements of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again on any future trips you may take to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Marc Guest Relations Corendon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon wrote a review Feb 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked to stay here for my husbands 50th birthday and we loved it. Got to check in early which was brilliant(it's usually 3 o'clock), staff at reception very helpful. We stayed in the Urban Block which is less than a 5 minute walk away and the room was lovely, perfect for our 3 day stay. I emailed the hotel to let them know it was my husbands 50th birthday and they had balloons and chocolate on the bed as well as 4 free drinks in the sky bar, very much appreciated. Free bus to and from airport which was really handy and you could use the bus at anytime which we did every day and then got the train into Amsterdam Central which was €10 return per person, very handy. Didn't get to try breakfast or dinner buffet so cant comment on that. The spa was great, massive pool which was lovely and warm, stream room and sauna, free for customers to use. Bring flip flops with you as they are €7.50 to buy there. Lovely hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone and I would definitely use this hotel again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorendonHotels, Guest Relations, Bo at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Sharon, We like to thank you for your review and sharing your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you and your husband had a great stay and that we were able to contribute to the celebration of his 50th birthday and already look forward to welcome you back the next time you are in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SMP96 wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were really excited to be staying here. The room is great, the hotel is beautiful.

I had been vegetarian for 15 years until last night at the Corendon restaurant. I have never sent a meal back to the kitchen before in my life, but the clearly marked vegetarian option on the menu contained little pieces of meat which I realised as I was eating it. I felt sick, this has never happened to me before anywhere else, but when I was working in restaurants we just couldn't let this happen.

There was no apology. The waiter offered me 'something else or the same again' with little consideration of the fact that the kitchen had sent meat out on a vegetarian menu item. I ordered another item out of politeness more than anything and didn't really want it.

We will absolutely not be eating at the restaurant again during our stay and would recommend other people, especially those with allergies, to avoid it too. How do several pieces of meat accidentally end up in in the clearly marked vegetarian option? Cross-contamination in the kitchen :(
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Corendon Village Hotel Amsterdam, Overig at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear guest, We want to thank you for your review and providing us with your constructive feedback. We want to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered and the upset that was caused during your dinner in our restaurant. It is of course unforgivable that such an important matter has slipped our attention. As we take the diets of all our guests very seriously, you can be sure that this is based on an isolated incident that fortunately never happened before. Our department manager is already aware of the incident and you may rest assured that he has discussed this with his staff to prevent this from ever happening again. Kindly I would like ask you to contact us directly via webcare@corendonhotels.com as we would like to have the opportunity to it make up with you. In advance we look forward to your message. With kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EastCoasttraveler85 wrote a review May 2022
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I recently stayed at Corendon Urban (Village) Hotel for one night. We had missed a connecting flight at Schiphol Airport and were rebooked on a flight the next day, so the airline put us up here. You can get to the hotel by shuttle bus from one of the bus stops outside the Schiphol arrivals hall. When we took the bus, it left from bus stop C13. It leaves every half hour (:15 and :45) and it is a 10-15 minute ride to the hotel. The hotel is located next to the highway. When we arrived it was dinnertime, and we had a nice dinner on the terrace of the expansive self-serve buffet restaurant. There is a surprising “decoration” behind the hotel! Our room was clean and comfortable. Because our bags were still at the airport, the hotel gave each of us a small care bag, which included small toiletries, a toothbrush and a hair brush. This was very much appreciated. The hotel also has a bar, a cinema (open only certain days), a Skyline bar (open only certain days) and a fitness facility. We did not use these. To catch our flight the next morning, we took the 5 am shuttle bus to the airport.
One thing that the room lacked was USB charging ports. There were only wall outlets and if you don’t have a converter plug with you (ours were in our luggage at the airport) you cannot charge your devices. The lobby shop does sell converter plugs, but we did not want to buy one, since we have several already.
Overall we were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. If we had to pick a Schiphol airport-area hotel in the future, we would definitely consider this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Village Amsterdam, Eigenaar at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing us a review about your recent stay. I more than happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and i hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future if you visit Amsterdam. Kind regards, Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JJ1028 wrote a review Mar 2023
Calgary, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel (plaza building) for one night due to its proximity to the airport and we had early flight the following morning. This hotel is much much nmore than just an “airport hotel”. Not only it offers free shuttle to/from airport which is super convenient. It also offers shuttles to the city centre at a low fee. Alternatively you can take the free shuttle to airport and take the airport train straight to city centre (that’s what we did as we missed the hotel shuttle). Room is clean and good, bed is firm and comfy. Bathroom is roomy. We tried the hotel buffet dinner and it was delicious! Lots of varieties of food and unlimited alcohol too (that’s unheard of). After dinner, we rode the elevator to the roof top Skybar 747. The bar is situated on top floor with open roof top (for those who need a smoke break or some fresh air) and a nice view of the airport runway. They have live music performances throughout the night, it was amazing, my husband and I kept ordering drinks. Unexpectedly we had a great fun night on the very last night of our trip. For 1/3 of the price, you didn’t hv to stay at those dingy hotels at city centre, just stay here and take the shuttle or train. Oh, for those who loves planes like me, they have an actual retired 747 jumbo jet on the property ground as display. Super neat! Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bo M, Guest Services / Front Office at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 15 Mar 2023
Dear JJ1028, Many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review about your stay with us. I am more than pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel! I do hope we will have teh pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future! With kind regards, Beaudine
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorifrias wrote a review Jan 2020
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 1 night in the Urban building of the complex. The facility is impressive with 3 restaurants, cinema, and a nice pool/spa area. However, I wouldn’t recommend this hotel for a family. The breakfast was $24 Euros, even for my son who ate a bowl of corn flakes. The walls in the building we stayed at (urban) were paper thin and we had to call security twice to get them to ask our neighbors to quiet down. The complex is huge and requires walking outside to get between the amenities and the rooms. On a plus, we had bunk beds in our room for the kids, but the room was lacking basic hotel amenities like body lotion or bar soap. This place really feels like a hostel and should be priced as such.
I don’t recommend staying here if you need to get sleep or have kids who need to sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorendonHotels, Guest Relations, Bo at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear lorifrias, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced and you can may rest assured your feedback will be shared with the related departments. Kindly we would like to mention that the breakfast we offer is EUR 17.50 per person, so if you have paid a different price, we kindly request you to contact us directly. You are right, our hotel consists of three buildings, namely Plaza, Apartments and Urban, which are indicated on our own websites and those of our partners but if any transport between our buildings is required, we offer a buggy service upon request. We hope we have been able to address some of your concerns and hope for a second chance to welcome again to make up for your recent experience. Kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Una S wrote a review Mar 2020
Cheshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 2 nights at the Corendon. LFC were playing on the first night and we were able to watch it in the sports bar. The beds were so comfortable and we all had great nights sleep. The shower was quite powerful and the bathroom was quite spacious as was the bedroom. The buffet breakfast was amazing, a good selection of food and plenty of it. The staff were very friendly. The shuttle bus to the airport was regular and we then got a tram from the airport to the city centre. We’ll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Corendon Hotels, Overig at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear Una S, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your thoughtful comments. We are very happy to read that you had a great stay with and we already look forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Bo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Peter J
Venray, The Netherlands394 contributions95 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Peadar C
Dublin, Ireland59 contributions18 helpful votes
There are 2 shuttles, one to/from airport which is free and another into the city which I think is about 10euro per person return. You could take free shuttle to airport and then take train to city. I got an Uber from city centre and it cost approx 35euro.
Lola asked a question Jan 2021
Narberth, United Kingdom2 contributions
Is there any coffee shops nearby🚬
Alex T wrote a tip May 2024
Bucaramanga, Colombia23 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have a regional travel ticket for the bus, train, tram, you can take the hotel shuttle to the airport and get bus 397 into the city. "
Read full review
TA_Member6112018 wrote a tip May 2024
Essex, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beds are truly shocking, if you value your sleep & any degree of service take my advice & book somewhere else as there's no way it's 4 star!"
Read full review
JetSet_Glamour wrote a tip Aug 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom174 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floor for better views of AMS runway. "
Read full review
LegalRover wrote a tip Apr 2023
Jordan6,590 contributions219 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room as far away from the rooftop lounge/club as possible if you want to sleep well."
Read full review
Mo Badie wrote a tip Mar 2023
Cairo, Egypt324 contributions391 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a high floor to enjoy the view "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Badhoevedorp area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,600 - ₹10,857 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceHaarlemmermeerBadhoevedorp
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CORENDON URBAN AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL HOTEL AIRPORT (Badhoevedorp) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Nearby attractions include VIP Drivers Amsterdam (0.6 km), LXRYTours Noordwijk (0.6 km), and Stichting Mor Gabriel Kerk (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Corendon All You Can Eat Restaurant, Later Aan Het Water, and Brasserie La Bouche.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
All Badhoevedorp HotelsBadhoevedorp Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BadhoevedorpHotels near Corendon Urban Amsterdam Schiphol Hotel Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire