We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton St Anne\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,662 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,619: English reviews
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is a lovely building in a secluded wooded area and feels special as you arrive. The lobby dining areas and rooms are smart and well kept. There's even a wii and PlayStation with big screen in a corner of the lobby to amuse children in the dull moments their parents are still finishing their breakfast! We didn't go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cm4d
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Cm4d - thank you for giving us a great review & rating! I was delighted to read your comments - it is always a pleasure to hear from our guests & I am pleased that you and your family enjoyed their stay We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for your...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms and clean and big Bed was very small for 2 people Ceiling in room had a massive crack Bathroom nice and big and clean Good facilities overall Spa massage fantastic Pool and jacuzzi nice and clean Gym very clean Lots of parking Very nice feel to the place it feels like a resort Outside is very nice too

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Manish P
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Manish P - thank you for your feedback, I was pleased to read your comments & that you had the opportunity to use the facilities we have to offer at St Anne's Manor I do hope you will return again sometime in the near future. Thank you for your custom Serge Rosendo General Manager

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at St Annes Manor recently for 3 nights, booked it as part of a Lego land holiday break. The hotel is very geared for kids and more than lived up to our expections, lovely spacious rooms, fab gardens off the conservatory so we could sit and have have a drink while the kids ran around. Excellent buffet dinner for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MimiBDublin
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear MimiBDublin - thank you for giving us a great review & rating! I am pleased to read you and your children enjoyed your recent stay at our Hotel. I will ensure your kind words are passed on to the staff. I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you once again....

Didcot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back from a two night stay with my wife and teenage children. The hotel is very nice, set in lovely quiet grounds. The room quality varied a little but was more than acceptable. The staff were great and really made the stay. The big issue with our stay was the restaurant; over-cooked and dry. Two meals from eight were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Mark H - Thank you sharing your feedback. I was naturally concerned that some areas of your stay did not meet your expectation and I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for the shortfall in service and quality you have experienced on this occasion. Your feedback regarding our restaurant has been passed over to our Head Chef. All...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place to stay whether visiting local area attractions such as Windsor or Legoland, and if you want to venture to London and take in a show etc. it is a nice place to chill out afterwards and make use of the pool, gym and fine dining. Plenty of alternative dining close by in Wokingham too.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David R P
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear David R P - thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website - I was pleased to read your comments on your recent stay. We are definitely located in beautiful area with lots of attractions around us. I am glad you enjoyed our hotel's services and facilities. I do hope we have the chance...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've always enjoyed staying in various Hilton hotels around the world. I book Hilton hotels not just because you can rely on the quality of rooms and service, but also because it's a stress free stay. For this I am willing to pay more. On Saturday we didn't manage to get to sleep until 12:30am due to a wedding somewhere...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick3031
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear nick3031 - thank you for posting a review on this website, I was naturally concerned to read your feedback, I would like to offer our apologies that you have left the hotel very disappointed. We always try our utmost best to be as welcoming and accommodating as possible to all our in-house guests. Once again, please accept our apologies,...

Nottingham
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a weekend as part of Legoland package deal. Very nice, friendly staff, great for kids with free kids evening buffet, pool and outdoor space to run about. Family room was fine with two double beds. Breakfast was ok and dinner good with 15% off for some reason. Not luxury but good location, facilities and price. Would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Posie23Nottingham
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Posie23Nottingham - Thank you for your great review and rating. I am delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and the fact you are recommending us to other travellers. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks again...

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I liked the location of this hotel, the friendly reception and the food menu. The parking was also hassle free. I feel let down by the rooms. The standard room I was in was past its 'sell by' date. I had booked a double but they gave me a twin, although this was swiftly rectified. I travel all over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Forrester42
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Forrester42 - thank for taking the time to leave your review on this website. I am glad to hear you enjoyed most aspects of your recent stay. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our hotel bedrooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 118 977 2550 and ask for Front Office Manager Timo Fijneman, if...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This review is solely for the Schmoo Spa at Hilton St Anne's Manor. I booked in the Schmoo Spa for Back Neck and Shoulder with Facial and upgraded to Microdermabrasion Facial. The value for money is brilliant. The technician Lily Mae is very experienced and the level of treatment was commendable. I normally wouldn't buy into upgrades, but the back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skyecreate
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear skyecreate - thank you for your great review and rating! It is great to read your positive comments about our Spa facilities. Hotels are hotels however it is the service and friendly staff that may guests feel special. I hope you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming back to the hotel in the...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I had a three nights stay as part of our Legoland holiday and staying at the Hilton St.Anne's Manor helped contribute to us having a great holiday! Staff from all departments we encountered were friendly and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble when we had several requests we had during our stay. With my Hilton Honors...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank babyjune05
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear babyjune05 - thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website. I appreciated your feedback as I know your comments will be very helpful to further businesses and other travellers. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully will have the chance to welcome you back soon. Serge Rosendo General Manager

380 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (309)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wokingham
4.3 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,901 reviews
0.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,003 reviews
3.0 km away
Cantley House Hotel
Cantley House Hotel
#7 of 12 in Wokingham
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Reading - M4, Jct 10
6.9 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
11.3 km away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Address: London Road, Wokingham RG40 1ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Wokingham
Price Range: ₹ 5,834 - ₹ 13,873 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St Anne`s Manor, Bracknell Hotel Wokingham
Hilton Hotel Wokingham
St Annes Manor Wokingham
Hilton Wokingham
Wokingham Hilton
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell Wokingham, UK - Berkshire
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
21 days ago
2 months ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book a standard room; they are in dire need of refurbishment.”
Forrester42, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for a modernised room.”
baloobear, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking the gardens if available are quieter”
6dudley, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the room location before accepting it.”
PaulBmusicman, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Garden View”
kevindR55EI, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5