We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton by Hilton Corby

Hotels.comUS$ 83*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 156*
US$ 83*
US$ 156*
US$ 83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton by Hilton Corby
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

732 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton by Hilton Corby
See the most recent reviews
Showing 719: English reviews
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After over 200 miles driving and two very intense meetings, the welcome smile from the reception staff whilst checking in helped ease away the tension. The staff then continued to help me relax with their efficient but relaxed service. Thank you. I don't know if should give a high mark as I may not get a room next time I...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy G
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Joy G, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, it's great to hear your felt revived after your long journey to the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Corby. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here 1 night on business. I arrived and had to wait a few minutes for a receptionist. I asked for a non disabled room as I'm not a fan of 2 single beds pushed together. I got a room outside the lift. It would of been quieter if the put my bed on the hard shoulder of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela K
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Pamela K, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. All of the bedrooms come with a queen sized bed as well as the accessible rooms we have, as we do not have single beds in the hotel. I apologise if you were disturbed by other guests by the lift, this is certainly not feedback we...

Halstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not the best location for a hotel on a retail park and not sign posted that well either to find it. Could not check in on arrival as there was problems with the locks so we ended up checking in after our evening out which was after 12.30 am which was not to much of a problem. Pillows were to...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Mark H, Thank you for writing a review on your recent experience at the hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issue with our key cutting machine on Saturday, unfortunalty there was a technical problem which was rectified quickly but did not allow you to enter the room on your initial arrival. At Hampton by Hilton we do not...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here before, and the highlight is the complimentary breakfast, which always sets me up for the day. Apart from that, each time we come, there are improvements in evidence: this time, we noticed new carpet throughout and an old-style holiday photograph beside each room number.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugh M
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Hugh M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, it's great to hear from returning guests how they enjoy their times with us and also notice the improvements we are making. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next visiting Corby. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I spend 2 nights for a business trip in CORBY area . This Hotel is well and give a good confort for the room , bathroom . There ´ s a good sport room and the staff is very kind . There ´s a pub restaurant near the hotel , easy for a dinner or a drink .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank php62
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear php62, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience at our hotel. It's great to hear you found everything to your satisfaction during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager

Reviewed 16 April 2017

We, as a family of 4, stayed here on 12th/13th April. When we arrived we had to park in a disabled space to unpack the car as there was no parking. My partner informed the man on the desk and he went outside and moved his car for us. The rooms were clean and tidy and bathroom was spotless. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirstie G
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Kirstie G, Thank you for your great 5 star review of your recent experience at our hotel, it's always great to hear how our guests enjoy their stay's with us. Unfortunately we don't offer fried eggs as an option however we do offer a great selection of items which cater for everyone including making your own waffles which I...

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Very clean well presented rooms with very easy digital check in personal room selection and very friendly staff. From my experience of hotels in the Corby / Rockingham area this is by far the best of them all. There is a Wetherspoon restaurant next door to it with Dominos Pizza, Subway and another pub within minutes walking distance of this...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peejay1098
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

What a fantastic review peejay1098, We are so pleased that you enjoy you experiences at our hotel and thank you so much for saying we are the best by far in Corby, which of course we most certainly agree with. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Corby. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017

First time staying here... great location... safe secure parking... welcoming staff... clean and quiet rooms.... great shower... good food at breakfast time - self service.... A variety of places to eat surrounding hotel.... Highly recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear James M, Thank you for your super 5 star review on your recent stay with us, I'm pleased you had a great stay and would highly recommend the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next visiting Corby. Regards Rebekka Hammersley General Manager

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Not a beautiful location but was just in right place for us. Handy to have wetherspoons pub right next door. Friendly staff but if you like any privacy when you are in the bathroom I wouldn't go here. Huge gap around glass door. So also whole room lit up if you use bathroom in night! Also hard bed, but some...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie W
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear Katie W, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Corby. I was disappointed to see that you only gave the hotel 2 stars as this is not the normal rating we receive for our hotel. The hotel does have glass sliding doors for the bathrooms...

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Woke up feeling poorly at 02.30 hours and was helped as best as possible in making me comfortable. Indra was particularly helpful and tried above and beyond expectations. A big thank you and a big tick.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickyphoebe
RHMHammersley, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Corby, responded to this review

Dear nickyphoebe, I was sorry to hear you were taken ill during your stay with us, however pleased that we were able to make you comfortable and Indra on our night team was able to help you above and beyond your expectations. I will of course pass on your comments to Indra. Hopefully on your next visit you enjoy your...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corby
0.5 km away
Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel
5.8 km away
Premier Inn Corby Hotel
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Corby
Holiday Inn Corby
#5 of 6 in Corby
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
The Saxon Crown
The Saxon Crown
#2 of 6 in Corby
156 reviews
15.0 km away
Kettering Park Hotel and Spa
1.5 km away
The Raven Hotel
The Raven Hotel
#6 of 6 in Corby
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hampton by Hilton is a new kind of economy hotel, offering the best in quality, service and value. All the rooms feature a Queen Size Bed, Double Sofa Bed, Flatscreen HDTV and Free High-Speed Internet Access. Breakfast is a complimentary hot buffet served from 6am - 10am. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Corby

Address: Rockingham LEISURE Park Princewood Road, Corby NN17 4AP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Corby
Price Range: ₹ 5,235 - ₹ 11,115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hampton by Hilton Corby 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Corby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton By Hilton Corby Hotel Corby
Hampton Inn Corby
Hampton By Inn Corby
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton by Hilton Corby staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton by Hilton Corby staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor rear room”
JamesM85, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Probably quieter at the back”
464sallyc, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“only good for short stays, no where really to put your clothes for long stays”
899denise51, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms appear to be equal as far as I can see”
B3735JRdavidm, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“To be honest the hotel was very quiet despite being very full”
Mum2Matt, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 83* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
TravelocityUS$ 83
AMOMAUS$ 156
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates