We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coppid Beech Hotel

Save
Traveller (285)
Room & Suite (286)
Dining (51)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good36%
  • Average24%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“fish tank”(32 reviews)
“hen party”(29 reviews)
“keller bar”(29 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,199)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
219
396
274
153
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
219
396
274
153
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfish tankhen partykeller barjacuzzi bathlive banddry ski slopegirls nightice rinkbit datedlounge areagreat nightplenty of choicespa facilitiesone night stayfull englishbreakfast was excellentfamily room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Good rooms, although a little outdated. Service is good as well as the food in the restaurant. Barfood in the “beerkeller” is also ok. A nice place to see sportscon the big screens. Only a pity that this keller can be closed for groups and...More

Thank Rico S
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're pleased to see you found our facilities useful. We're also pleased to see you found the service and food to be enjoyable, this feedback will be passed onto our staff who will...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Seems to be a dated theme hotel from the 80s. Hotel generally very dated looking inside. Decor and furnishings look very tired and worn. Could do with a total upgrade. Breakfast very limited and poor quality. Do yourself a favour and stay in a premier...More

Thank GJ730
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Coppid Beech Hotel is currently undergoing a planned refurbishment however, due to the large scale of the project this will take some time. We have already updated certain areas such as...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were invited to a fundraising event and decided we would stay overnight. I booked a room that was accessible and sent an e-mail a few days before we arrived with a couple of requests and questions. I had a prompt and helpful response. We...More

Thank JimB34
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re pleased to read that our staff responded to your query promptly and were able to assist you. They will greatly appreciate this feedback. Please note that you may call Reception from...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do not stay here. No parking for guests due to a function. Staff could not care less. Management unhelpful. Might be a good night club but it’s a horrid hotel. Lounge area noisy and uncomfortable due to the nightclub next door Many other hotels in...More

1  Thank anguskirkland
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Hotel was extremely busy due to a number of events being held here. A contingency plan was put in place for car parking; guests were invited to park their cars adjacent...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights and came away thinking the hotel and its staff need a bit of an uplift. I was greeted by a gentlemen (Peter) who wasn't necessarily the friendliest of people however was checked in and pointed towards my room. Note, he...More

Thank BradRevell
Response from DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Your comments regarding the front of house team have been noted and passed on to the reception manager for review. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our rooms although with such...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bracknell
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 69 - US$ 185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 69 - US$ 185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (285)
Room & Suite (286)
Dining (51)
Pool & Beach (4)
Amenities (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JayneConbeer
21 May 2018|
Answer
Response from HWissa | Reviewed this property |
Don't if they do, but the room have 2 or 3 towels that you can you.
0
Votes
LizzALondon
18 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH | Property representative |
Hello, We can confirm that we do allow well behaved pets but please note there is a supplement charge of £20 and that the dog is not allowed in the public areas of the hotel. We hope this was helpful and we look forward to... More
0
Votes
LizzALondon
18 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH | Property representative |
Hello, We can confirm that we do allow well behaved pets but please note there is a supplement charge of £20 and that the dog is not allowed in the public areas of the hotel. We hope this was helpful and we look forward to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"my room was on the 2nd floor and was very quiet and comfortable"
Read review
"Higher floors are probably quieter as there is a nightclub in basement."
Read review
"A different hotel?"
Read review
"4th Floor to be away from it all"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing