We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2015

On arrival my daughter and I were very impressed. It was a nice hotel which was decorated nicely, with suitable amenities for the trip. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast provided was very substantial. To be honest we couldn't fault the hotel until the second day. On return to our room we found that three items were missing....

Thank Vikki121
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Vikki it is nice to read that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. And it is really sad we could not find your items. We are deeply sorry and did all the necessary investigations. We also checked , without success, the lost and found items which are kept in a secured place of the hotel. Please contact me...

Hoogerheide, The Netherlands
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Nice hotel, good value for your money. Close to very nice payable restaurants. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and good size. One of the better hotels in Rueill for a well balanced price. ....

1Thank imgardb
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for the nice comments. We are investing on the facilities and on trainings (for our staff) to improve the customer experience. We do believe that we enjoy an amazing location (near Bois Preau, IFP, historic city center…) and that we can become one of the best hotels in Rueil as you said. Thank you again and...

Maidehead UK
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Stayed here with a Leger tour. the hotel itself is excellent and I would judge that it had been newly refurbished recently. Our double room was excellent and quirky. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The decor was modern with pictures of Paris on everything - bed, curtains and furniture. Breakfast it has to be said...

Thank KenMaideheadUK
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ken, thank you very much for such a detailed comment. You are right, the hotel has been refurbished and we have two styles of deco: pictures of Paris monuments (in the main building) and pictures of our African souvenirs (in the second one). We are sorry about the recetionnist who was indeed an agency employer that we had to...

Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Visited for a couple of days last weekend with Leger Coaches. Cant fault the room, spotlessly clean, modern and quiet. Problems started the next morning, breakfast is 7 - 9 we were told, went down at 1/2 7. No where to sit , had to wait for someone to come out of the tiny breakfast room. When we got a...

1Thank Sue M
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sue, thank you for the appreciation of our facilities. We are building up the Inter-Hotel Rueil comfort: refurbishing the furniture, modernizing the bathroom, improving the bar (with large sélection of top whiskies and beers….). We do have 2 breakfast areas to welcome our guests (private and groups) and believe that we can improve the experience. Our staff has been...

Reviewed 15 September 2015

Came here with Leger holidays. Hotel was quite reasonable, though one clerk was almost aggressive and window would not lock. Otherwise good all other staff friendly and room cleaned well and had very good shower and there was good breakfast. The village itself has quite a history, the Empress Josephine is buried in the beautiful Church of St.Peter and Paul...

Thank Andrew H
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted that you had the opportunity to visit and enjoy our beautiful town. St Pierre St Paul, which is 2 min from the hotel, is one of our favourite site in Rueil, and I hope you had enough time to visit the Château de la Malmaison where Josephine and...

Grande Prairie, Canada
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Stayed here during an EF Tours trip of Europe for Army Cadets. Not a great experience. Hotel staff where not happy to see a youth group and our tour director got into an argument with the front desk staff right away. Many of the rooms had no bathroom doors (not good for shared rooms). Later that night some of the...

Thank GGScottH
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear guest, sorry for the bad experience. We had to remove and install the new doors of the bathrooms which, unfortunately, did not happen on the same day. Nowaday all the doors are installed and our guests enjoy, like you did, bathrooms which have been fully renovated. I wish you could visit us again and appreciate the improvements. Stéphane (management)

Newcastle, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Just returned from this holiday - we travelled with Ledger and my Best Friend Pauline W - we had read the reviews and we were both nervous - fear not we arranged late at night tired - went up to our room and we both went WOW the room was amazing the decor lovely the bathroom brand new with a...

1Thank Michele P
Stéphane F, Gérant at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Michele, sorry for taking so much time to answer your comment. Yes indeed we have plans for the future. The bathrooms of the main building have been refurbished, the doors have been changed and we are now selecting new carpet. The bar is now full of new products with a large selection of whiskies and beers. We tied up...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2015

I staged here with my best friend Michele Perry. The holiday was to celebrate my 60th birthday. The rooms are amazing we had the Arc De Triumph room and it was so clean. The bathroom was great with a gorgeous shower. the beds are so comfortable with crisp white sheets. Plenty electric points and free wifi. Only downside of room...

1Thank Pauline W
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Michele, we have been involved on so many works since your last stay. The new bathrooms are giving full satisfaction to our guests and we are now selecting new carpet for the bedroom. We have new staff of highly motivated people: Damien as hotel manager, Clarisse in charge of the desk and Nejib in charge of the maintenance. We...

Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

I went to Paris with my family this time last year, and stayed at this hotel. I loved it! As a 15 year old, I'm studying French and luckily the staff were extremely helpful by helping me speak french with them. The food was delicious, the rooms were clean and the staff were helpful! I hope I return someday. Totally...

1Thank JordanJones7
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Merci beaucoup! We are very happy that we could help you to enjoy and spend a nice stay in France. Our mission is to assist our guests the best as we can and it is always nice to hear that we have achieved it. We hope to see you soon, Stéphane (management)

Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

Only complaints were shortage of pillows and no door on bathroom/toilet. Continental breakfast consisting of french bread, croissant, jam, marmalade, cheese, soft cheese and cereal and variety of hot drinks and juice. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Large bed, made every day although sink wasn't cleaned. Luxurious shower. Have heard best not to go in the annex although they did...

Thank Julie S
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Sheridan, thank you for your comment on our hotel. We are happy to say that the doors are back, which is more convenient. As it was tailor made it was difficult to remove and replace them on the same day. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rueil, and you will be happy to...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (37)
Room/Suite (13)
Bathroom (11)
View from Room (1)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (17)
Room/Suite (11)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rueil-Malmaison
0.9 km away
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
#7 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
112 reviews
0.7 km away
Ibis Paris Rueil Malmaison
Ibis Paris Rueil Malmaison
#5 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
299 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Des Arts
Hotel Des Arts
#11 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
ibis budget Rueil Malmaison
ibis budget Rueil Malmaison
#10 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
185 reviews
1.6 km away
OKKO Hotels Paris Rueil-Malmaison
OKKO Hotels Paris Rueil-Malmaiso...
#4 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
40 reviews
2.7 km away
Qualys-Hotel Nanterre La Defense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Au coeur du centre de Rueil-Malmaison, a 10 min de la gare RER A et du quartier d'affaires de Rueil sur Seine, l'hotel INTER-HOTEL Paris Rueil Centre vous propose a la location 64 chambres spacieuses climatisees avec WiFi gratuit, espace bureau et salle de bains privative. Un bar et un parking payant securise sont a votre disposition. Situe dans la zone touristique de Paris et Versailles, rejoignez le quartier d'affaires de La Defense en 20 min, la celebre avenue des Champs-Elysees en 25 min et le chateau de Versailles en seulement 30 min. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre

Address: 1 Place Richelieu, 92500 Rueil-Malmaison, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Rueil-Malmaison
Price Range: ₹ 4,067 - ₹ 9,223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rueil Malmaison
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor is very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Smully, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room was not super clean ”
 of 5 bubbles elmaxou19, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“the Moulin rouge room was spotless and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 422SueM422, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Room 107 was Arch de Trumph”
  • Room
  • Curtains in room - lovely
  • Toilet
  • Double Shower - great
  • Large Sink
  • Lovely Decor
 of 5 bubbles MicheleP840, 17 May 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are good presently being updated”
 of 5 bubbles PaulineW189, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay