We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,931 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,082: English reviews
Start your review of Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had to change our dates well over a week in advance due to a family situation. We offered to pay more. they refused to accommodate us but also charged us a massive cancellation fee. Given the notice and the fact we tried to rebook it was very poorly dealt with. I would avoid dealing with this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gemma A
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

overall resort/hotel is good but loads of little things that don't make it the wonderful experience it should be. We did have a great time just a few things could have been much better we unfortunately had very noisy kids in the room next door which woke us up on the first few days buffet food was great and loads...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cgab2013
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel as we always welcome feedback. We are sorry to read that your stay did not completely meet with your expectations as we pride ourselves on the highest standards of friendly service and always want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable whilst at Roca...

ireland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Finding a good quality hotel in a good location in Tenerife is not easy. After much searching, we chose the Jardin Nivaria, a sister hotel of the Roca Nivaria. Unfortunately it had no availability so we selected the Roca because of the good reviews and value for money. I've stayed at the Abama and Gran Melia, both very stylish hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank clontarf
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Thank you a lot for sharing your feedback here on Tripadvisor about your stay at Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. We are very happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. It would be a real pleasure for us to welcome you back in the near future. Please, do...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I don't normal write reviews but felt I had too for this hotel. We booked our family holiday for the Easter holidays and went all inclusive but be careful, there are many hidden charges and extras.... ice creams, room service, mini bar, all wines except the house wine, not really what I expect from a All inclusive. On the positive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank emlyn22480
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Dear Emlyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback here on Tripadvisor about your stay at Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. We have taken note of your comments and will discuss all the points with the Management Team. We are very sorry to read that we could not meet your expectations this time but we hope that keeping aside the mentioned points...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was our third time staying at the hotel. The staff, location and food are wonderful. The amenities outside the hotel for food are limited and I would advise renting a car for transfers from the airport and to go further a field. The only thing that let down this hotel was the internet connection which was dreadful and akin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whetstonecookie
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for chosing Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel for your holidays for a 3rd visit and for taking some time to write a comment here on Tripadvisor. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our staff members and food sellection. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We apologize for any...

Stotfold, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We arrived to a tried hotel, the second we walked in reception we could see it needed a make over. Things started to go wrong once we started speaking to reception, I booked two adults and one child, they said I had booked two adults and two children which I had not. They then demanded I pay an additional €700...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RMACN
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel as we always welcome feedback, whether positive or negative. I am obviously disappointed your stay did not meet with your expectations as we pride ourselves on the highest standards of friendly service and always want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a week all inclusive and the hotel didn't disappoint. The staff were exceptionally attentive and the children had a blast meeting new friends and enjoyed the playzone off the restaurant as well as the junior, mini and baby clubs. The supervised 6+ gaming room was brilliant in the evenings as well as pool tables which the children...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jcornthwaite
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion here about Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. We are very happy to read that you had a nice family holiday with us and that our services have met your expectations. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, The Management.

Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed with my wife and 14 & 16 yr old daughters for a week. Short transfer from the airport to hotel. Greeted on arrival with the offer of a cold drink on the bar balcony over looking the main pool. 3 choices of restaurant. I personally prefer to avoid buffets but this one proved to be first class in terms...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BigVern69
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion here about Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to post your feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to read that you had a great time and that our services have met your expectations. Warm regards, The Management.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I will start with the positive. When we arrived we were shown into a really nice room with a great view and were perfectly Happy, nice Hotel ,great food .How ever this only lasted a day ,as the following morning I reached into my wardrobe for a dress and there was a huge Cockroach crawling on it. I called reception...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Julie W
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel and we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. Please accept our very sincere apologies that we let you down on this occasion, due to an accidental incident, and we take on board your concerns which are being addressed....

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from our third visit to the Roca Nivaria and already planning our next stay there for later on this year. The hotel itself is beautifully appointed. Rooms spacious and spotlessly clean. The staff from top to bottom can't do enough to make your holiday memorable. Once again we chose the all inclusive option, which is definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christophertrave2017
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Relaciones Publicas at Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this review

Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion here about Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your 3rd stay with us and that also this time we have been able to meet your expectations. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in the near future. Please, do not hesitate...

1,929 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1419)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (283)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (275)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (495)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (501)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Double Room with Sea View (37)
Viewed
Freshwater Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Saltwater Pool (30)
Viewed
Suite (108)
Viewed
Superior Double Room with Sea View (42)
Viewed
Superior Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles

Address: Avda Adeje 300, 38678 Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Playa Paraiso
Price Range: ₹ 11,789 - ₹ 21,894 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles 5*
Number of rooms: 298
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roca Nivaria Gh - Adrian Hoteles Hotel Adeje
Roca Nivaria Gran Adeje
Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel
Hotel Roca Nivaria Gran
Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles Tenerife, Spain - Playa Paraiso
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles staff and other travellers.
152 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (152)

Questions? Get answers from Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't book this hotel”
600gemmaa, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sea front views very nice.”
Whetstonecookie, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“5th floor and above is good for views. Anything from rooms 536 and upwards provides easy access to the kids club.”
Nomad099, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would say ask for level 4 or higher for a good view (above the palm trees) of the sea and pool.”
roxor1980, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Its worth paying extra for rooms on the top floor so you get a great panoramic view and are not overlooked”
langfordharrogate, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5