We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Tullylagan Country House Hotel

    40B Tullylagan Road, Cookstown BT80 8UP, Northern Ireland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    US$ 147
    US$ 147
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good17%
    • Average9%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$ 147
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$ 147
      View Deal
    • Classic Double Room, Garden View
      US$ 147
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (268)
    There are newer reviews for Tullylagan Country House Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    101 - 105 of 268 reviews

    Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

    Hotel and facilities were A1 staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough for u. The breakfast wasn't great but thay was a minor thing on a superb hotel. I would recommend this hotel for weddings as we had the place to ourselves.More

    4  Thank Paul M
    Response from Tullylagan, General Manager at Tullylagan Country House HotelResponded 30 May 2015

    Dear Paul M, Thank you so much for your kind review of your experience attending a wedding with us. I am delighted to read that you found our staff so helpful and accommodating. I am particularly pleased to read that you rate us as an...More

    Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

    I stayed for 5 nights, and both the restaurant and bistro food is bordering on appalling. I had a Thai chicken curry one night, and the chicken was cooked so much, it was virtually rock hard (it was sent back). They also pride themselves on...More

    6  Thank thebutch
    Response from Tullylagan, General Manager at Tullylagan Country House HotelResponded 30 May 2015

    Dear thebutch Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience here at the Tullylagan Country House Hotel I am sorry that you did not enjoy your dining experience with us but am extremely grateful to have had the opportunity to...More

    Reviewed 9 May 2015

    Using SATNAV hotel day to find. Plenty of space and a great welcome! Room was a little dated for my taste but had everything I needed. WiFi more than adequate. Lovely, seriously lovely, meal on my own in the restaurant. The sad truth of life...More

    1  Thank wenglishgeek
    Response from Tullylagan, General Manager at Tullylagan Country House HotelResponded 14 May 2015

    Dear wenglishgeek. thank you so much for your very kind review of your visit to us. I am really delighted that you enjoyed your meal with us so much and particularly happy that a great deal of that was down to the member of waiting...More

    Reviewed 28 April 2015 via mobile

    Visited here for a wedding and was lucky enough to get a room. Room was excellent size and so was bathroom and had all the extras. Slightly old fashioned. Food was slightly disappointing we had lunch the next day and all were average at best....More

    2  Thank yoyomack1
    Response from Tullylagan, General Manager at Tullylagan Country House HotelResponded 14 May 2015

    Dear yoyomack1, Thank you for giving us your feed back on your stay with us whilst attending a wedding. I was pleased to read that you found your room to be very good and the hotel as a wedding venue to be excellent. I am...More

    Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

    We had our wedding reception here on 13th April this year and we had the most wonderful day, the staff were excellent, the food was delicious, we were made feel so welcome. The staff couldn't have done enough to make us feel special, their professional...More

    3  Thank Maxie1177
    Response from Tullylagan, General Manager at Tullylagan Country House HotelResponded 14 May 2015

    Dear Hopper284, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Harry's Bar & BIstro. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your meal and indeed, have had the same experience when dining in the hotel...More

    Glenavon House Hotel
    393 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Cookstown
     
    Royal Hotel
    253 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Cookstown
     
    Greenvale Hotel
    137 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Cookstown
     
    Charlemont House
    31 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Dungannon
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 127 - US$ 149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 15
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Tullylagan Country House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Northern Ireland >
    • County Tyrone >
    • Cookstown
    • Also Known As
    • Tullylagan Country Hotel ,
    • Tullylagan Country House Hotel Cookstown, Northern Ireland
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (35)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Royal Hotel
    253 reviews
    6.31 km away
     
    Greenvale Hotel
    137 reviews
    4.60 km away
     
    Glenavon House Hotel
    393 reviews
    4.53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Courtyard
    46 reviews
    6.10 km away
    Time
    85 reviews
    5.93 km away
    Villa Vinci
    147 reviews
    5.66 km away
    Greenvale Hotel Restaurant
    91 reviews
    4.60 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Drum Manor Forest Park
    84 reviews
    6.36 km away
    Burnavon Arts and Cultural Centre
    19 reviews
    6.05 km away
    Tommy's kitchen
    11 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Annaginny Fishery and Park Farm
    10 reviews
    5.45 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Tullylagan Country House Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room in the original part of the house."
    Read review
    "The PM room is fabulous"
    Read review
    "Not applicable in this case"
    Read review
    "Room number 1 very spacious with 4 poster bed beautiful"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing