We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet

Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At the heart of Provence between High Vaucluse and Avignon (unless 10 km), the First class hotel of NORTH AVIGNON - Pontet benefits from a privileged situation. Placed nearby immediate of the exit(release) N°23 of the highway A7, in 7 km of the city center of Avignon, in approximately 10 km of both stations (Avignon TGV(HST) and Avignon CENTERS) and at the heart of the shopping district of NORTH AVIGNON it is an ideal stage to go to the discovery of our region. Take advantage of your stay in our First class hotel of NORTH AVIGNON - Pontet to explore the surroundings and visit the Mount Ventoux, Carpentras, " small Venice of Provence ", Isle on Sorgue or still Fountain of Vaucluse. Furthermore we are us close to multiple businesses, restaurants, a cinema and a tenpin bowling. The city of Pontet offers numerous leisure activities such as his(her,its) racecourse, its swimming pool and its castle.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
Reviews & more
213Reviews
32Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 67
  • 54
  • 38
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
I think this is the cheapest and the smallest hotel in the Provence. Small rooms, bath is over toilet, so if you want to take a bath, you cannot move there. Breakfasts are poor. Without anything salty to eat. Only jams, nutella and jogurts.
Read more
Response from Christine A, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet
Responded 1 Jul 2018
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to make a return on your stay. We are sorry that the size of the hotel did not suit you. We offer a continental breakfast so there is no salty. Sincerely, Christine A, Director
Read more
A clean and convenient basic room at excellent price €32 for one night very friendly and helpful staff with numerous restaurants in walking distance. Although first impressions of outside not good I would strongly recommend this if all you require is a good nights sleep and
Read more
Response from Christine A, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet
Responded 10 Oct 2015
Hello, We thank you for having taken time to express your opinion on our establishment. We are satisfied that our establishment suited you and hoping to see again you during a next journey. Best Regards,
Read more
I stayed here with my brother when we went to a concert in Orange. Quite basic but very clean and friendly staff at a bargain price. Room had double and a single bed - single was a bunk bed over the double. Rooms are ensuite included shower and TV. Breakfast is available at €5
Read more
Response from Christine A, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet
Responded 10 Oct 2015
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux que notre établissement vous ai convenu. En espérant vous revoir prochainement, Cordialement,
Read more
The hotel is what you expect from a Premiere Classe. It's not luxury but fine if you just need somewhere to sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful and everything clean and tidy. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance if you want to go out for a meal in
Read more
Response from Jean-michel T, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet
Responded 21 May 2015
Cher clients, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre avis. Vos commentaires sont pour nous une source d'amélioration perpétuelle. En espérant vous revoir dès votre retour dans notre région.
Read more
Despite the fact that we saw nobody from the hotel, we get our card through the front loading machine, and we had a good sleep, clean room, useful shower. Pretty good enough for one night. It's a pity that there's no human be to welcome.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Response from Jean-michel T, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Avignon Nord - Le Pontet
Responded 15 May 2015
Cher client, Nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement. Cordialement,
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
the shower
toilet
the sink
TV and air-con
my room
PreviousNext
12
"All the same"
PRICE RANGE
US$ 36 - US$ 58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurVaucluseAvignonLe Pontet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing