We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Lara Tourism Centre, Kemeragzi, Antalya 07110 Türkiye
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3869)
360
Panoramas (41)
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#8 of 16 hotels in Kemeragzi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
A magnificent resort situated at one of the most beautiful beaches of the Mediterranean in an inviting and relaxing atmosphere. Delphin BE Grand Resort offers unrivalled luxury superb cuisine elegantly furnished rooms excellent conference facilities and a wide range of outdoor and in door leisure amenities. 15 km to city center 11 km to airport located on 112.000 sq m area with 400 m private sandy beach in Botanik Exclusive Resort Lara you will experience more than what you expect from an Ultra All Inclusive holiday concept
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bowling
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock loyalty benefits
2442Reviews936Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,906
  • 257
  • 112
  • 82
  • 85
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
PorkyButch223211 wrote a review 5 Feb
North Las Vegas, Nevada98 contributions271 helpful votes
What you need to know: 1. The most important thing to know is to do your own homework because almost everything at this hotel is very confusing and not spelled out at all. For example, the Web App says a particular restaurant is open- but it's closed. Your Induction stove needs a certain size of pan to operate, but the pans that come in the room are too small, your microwave can also toast bread, but there are no instructions....stuff like that. Not show stoppers, but annoying. 1. This resort is less than 15 minutes form the airport, although we didn't hear any planes fly buy during our one week stay. so it's ultra easy to get to and from the airport. 2. This is a big campus (several two story buildings which house the guest rooms), a large gym, coffee shop, Asian restaurant, a Beach Barbecue restaurant, a high end restaurant and another restaurant on the beach. We ate at all, superb- just superb. 3. There is a buffet breakfast served in the Aisan restaurant in the morning, it was hard to know how much it was and what the rules are and if our room came with it or not. 4. The high end restaurant is booked solid months in advance, if you want to eat there, you must book directly through them way, way , way ahead of time. Apparently it's a Michelin star chef from The Netherlands who runs the restaurant and he's acquired quite a following. Some folks we spoke to flew over from the Netherlands just to have dinner there on this island. 5. Paying - to pay at the hotel you can use your charge card or a QR code. Ask about how you can get the code. I was told there was an app, there is no app. It's something you pull up on your phone over a browser from an email they've sent to you, again, nothing is told to you, it's kinda like a scavenger hunt. If you go to the swim up bar in the pool you'll need your QR code to pay. 6.Pools were great and plentiful, ocean area was beautiful, plenty of seating---wear surf shoes though because it's quite rocky. 7. Gym is huge, it's free unless you'd like to take a class, they are $10/ea. 8.Another thing not explained is that the room isn't cleaned everyday. There are three types of 'cleaning'. 1. None (on sundays people rest) 2. Light (change towels) 3. Normal (what you'd expect). They come at all different hours and do a nice job when it's the normal day. 9. There is a 'hidden' drawer on the front of your bathroom sink where the cleaning people will store extra towels and such. 10. GET A SQUEEGE for your shower, it's an 'open air' shower...meaning that the WHOLE bathroom gets wet when you shower, so a squeeze is a must. 11. There is little water pressure, the showers by the check in and in the gym have better pressure if that is important to you. Bottom line: Had a great time, it's a lovely property. Treat it like a treasure hunt and you will not be disappointed! I do recommend it and suggest that the hotel provide some sort of 'welcome package' (just one 8x10 sheet of paper is all it'd take) to spell out the 'rules of the road'. Many thanks to the whole staff who were professional, worked together well, were helpful and made our stay very enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a room nearer to the checkin, less construction and more central to everything you want to use.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinHotels CRMDelphinHotels, Genel Müdür at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Hello Dear PorkyButch223211 Delphin Hotels Family wishes you a good day from Antalya, the holiday paradise in Turkey. It is always a great pleasure to read a comment left by our Guests because these commentaries help us to improve the growth and quality of our hotel also our services. We sincerely thank you for this review with its relevant remarks on your stay because our duty is to ensure that you spend unforgettable moments in our hotel and be sure that this review will be forwarded to the management. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels (Conrad B.)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen Moran 476@yahoo.co.uk wrote a review Jan 2023
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed at the Delphine 5 th January , absolutely fantastic hotel , I honestly couldn't praise this hotel enough , check in 👍 Waiting on staff so attentive never a empty drink , Food in buffet excellent , Ala carte restaurant probably the best I've had , Drinks were all branded , and lastly a big shout out to Ayhan from Guests relation's and all the wonderful staff thank you , Paul and Karen
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experiences and impressions. That is the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. We hope to see you again at our hotel in near future. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels (Hediye)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sassan Modarress wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed there during the New Year holidays. Everything was amazing. The rooms and public areas were always kept clean. There is always enough food for two full armies. The outdoor pool in winter was a wonderful experience. two suggested improvements: (1) put irons in the room amenities so people don't HAVE TO use the laundry services for a simple ironing job, and (2) make coffee machines available in the restaurant, so people don't have to struggle for the staff attention when asking for a cup of coffee. Otherwise, everything was super! I'll surely recommend Delphin BE for a family trip/vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: all rooms are large enough for 3 people - the view in corner rooms (C Block) is not as amazing as...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Kind Regards, Crm Of Delphin Hotels Ekaterina
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reviewer wrote a review Jan 2023
10 contributions17 helpful votes
Rude staff that see you as a cash cow rather than a customer. Every day during 7 day i was asked to spend more, and not just small amounts, £100-£200 for various servies. We agreed to massages that cost nearly £700, but then it just never stopped. Was being told to buy hair products and when I politely declined another member of staff came to market the same products by telling me how my hair was very dry and I needed this. During the massages i was asked to fill in forms to discuss medical conditions and if i was pregnant to which i said no, yet two members of satff directly asked me if i was pregnant which is sloppy service and rude as they could have read the forms to save me from feeling worse about my weight due to my hormonal issues. I also went for a facial which was a waste as majority of the facial was steaming my face ( not worth the money i paid for this) then after i left i was told i had dry skin and it was pigmented and i should buy this toner for 100 dollars. When i asked what the name was and what the ingredients were thr staff were defensive about not being able to find this on the internet as only they sell it. I was not going to buy anything that i was now allowed to look at and read the ingredients lists so I declined this. Other times we were asked to pay during the trip was for a upgrade on the room that we did not ask for, photos taken by the photographer, almost double the price for a taxi ordered by the hotel to the airport, compared to when we were leaving, constantly asked by staff to book massages even though we had booked 16 treatments for the 7 days. The treatments were massively overpriced and not worth the money we paid as when agreeing to pay we were told they would incorporate a long Indian head massage, which we never received. We were told we both had sciatica and the massage would resolve this but this was not true. We were told the massages were personalised, again untrue as we got the same thing over 5 days - it was just a routine and not about understanding the body etc. I was told i could get a specific facial which i did bot receive and by the end i wanted to get home as it was very clear from the first day it was pointless raising anything as staff were defensive and unhelpful. We had a issue with the security staff being incredible rude and trying to intimidate us as we arrived. We complained and the people involved were talking over me acting like they they knew the situation when they were not there. The staff member took a joke on our behalf with the taxi driver, that was out welcome. We were told to end the matter after we raised this and that they would like to send a gift. I was surprised the gift was apples and bananas from a hotel that we had paid all exclusive so we had access to fruit three times a day. Should add the food got very very boring and was tasteless and style over substance so i missed many meals as i just could not eat the same things. They say they have a wide range but its not clear what the ingredients are so i stuck to eating mash potatoe and salads. The desserts, i tried one and it was a rubbery looking thing with no taste, i quickly learned to stay away from them. We had ice lollies on one day then the rest of the days they were out of stock. The mocktails were just syrups and milk or sprite. No fresh juices were used - cheap mass manufacture items only. Would not recommend to anyone as it seems nice fr the photps but once you get there its a strange environment as very few people speak english so can communicate to guests from UK. Yet they want to charge London prices for everything extra. Avoid Avoid Avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Good day , First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Delphin Be Grand Hotel. We are sorry to read your comment, your opinion is very important to us. We have conveyed all the issues you have mentioned to our management, necessary controls will be made and measures will be taken. We have conveyed the issues related to the SPA department, especially to our management and the spa management, if you had informed us when you were staying at the hotel, we would be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards / Best Regards / Mit freundlichen Grüssen / Наилучшие Пожелания Ayhan SALMAN
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sergej K wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
+1
I had the pleasure of staying at the Luxury Hotel, and I must say, it exceeded all of my expectations. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with top-notch service and attention to detail. The hotel's rooms were absolutely stunning. They were spacious, elegantly designed, and equipped with all the latest amenities. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the linens were of the highest quality. I also appreciated the complimentary mini-bar and the flat-screen TV. The room had a beautiful balcony that had a great view of the sea. The hotel's facilities were also outstanding. The fitness center was well-equipped, and the indoor pool was a nice touch. The spa was a real highlight for me, offering a wide range of treatments and services. The staff at the spa were friendly and professional. I also enjoyed the hotel's restaurants, which offered a wide variety of delicious food and drinks. The service throughout my stay was excellent. All of the staff were friendly, attentive, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. They helped me with everything I needed. Overall, my stay at the Luxury Hotel was an incredibly pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for luxury, comfort, and great service. It's definitely one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Book a large room in one of the towers with a sea view. It makes a huge difference! And enjoy the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinHotels CRMDelphinHotels, Genel Müdür at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experiences and impressions. That is the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. We hope to see you again at our hotel in near future. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels khatereh
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tibby wrote a review Jan 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom206 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
This was our first visit to this resort and to turkey! We only stayed 3 nights but wished it was for longer. We got an upgrade to the Romantic room (as we were only staying a short time). It was a lovely spacious room with a beautiful sea view and view of the resort. The bed was comfy and a proper king sized bed (not beds pushed together). There's an individually controlled heating system so we were lovely and warm at night. Housekeeping was really good as well. The resort is large and caters for all. There's so much on offer we were so happy there . A bonus are the well cared for and beautiful kittens a pure delight. The food is amazing SO much selection ! I've never eaten so much before in such a short space. But it was good tasty food! The chicken was a bit dried out at times but such a good standard of food overall ! You will enjoy it . Be prepared to search for a table though- people are buzzing all around you and you have to go to each section to find a table. There's free flowing wine / prosecco and beers which is great too. There's alot of pools but only 1 heated pool but it's large enough to have a swim. The other pools were too cold for us. Plenty of sunbeds. Cocktails were good. English isn't spoken by all staff so stick with what they know. Bar staff at the beach bar were not as nice and friendly which was a shame , I had one quite rude guy. Private beach and lots of sunbeds . Lots to eat throughout the day. Vast areas for football etc. Very child friendly and good for couples too! There's a wide range of people staying there from all over. It's a great experience. I still felt comfortable wearing a bikini at the pool. Be careful of the stray dogs on the beach- one family got bitten by the stray dog and he had to go to hospital and have a rabies shot. Apart from that- the resort is very safe , there's security there . We didn't leave the resort for such a short stay but they help you with excursions. Lovely stay there. We did struggle a bit as we only spoke English but we were OK! We will definately return and for a longer stay ! Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Meal times are busy !
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We need to hear your experiences and impressions. That is the only way we can improve our service a little bit more every day. We hope to see you again at our hotel shortly. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels Abdalrahman .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Freddy wrote a review Jan 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom23 contributions7 helpful votes
Second time We have stayed here. Extended family, 9 of us came for New Years. The gala was great entertainment with Great food to. The weather was wonderful to with sunshine 🌞 in the day but evenings are chilly. The out door heated pool was AMAZING! 🥰 We had a few issues with our stay & met with Zulfikar from guest relations & Mr Arcan the hotel manager. They made sure any issues were resolved properly & professionally🥇. Excellent Team work guys!! BIG THANK YOU TO ZULFIKAR!! His an amazing guy with excellent skills, was always available to help us in any way he can. This young man will go far in life! Pls keep up the wonderful work you do! The Al a carte restaurants are a must to, the food,settings & service was first class 👌 I always tip the waiters & room cleaners, they work so hard & a little appreciation goes a long way. On leaving we were met with mr Ayhan the asst guest relations manager, he made sure everything went smoothly with our private transfers & escorted us to our cars with a person touch. 🏆 thank you. We are looking to book again for 2023 so hopefully see everyone then ❣️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Genel Müdür at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest We wish you a good day from Antalya, the holiday paradise in Turkey. The Delphin Hotels family sincerely thanks you for this wonderful review and rating of your stay in Delphin imperial We are happy that you spend you spend great holiday with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels Aslı
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roman F wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
The most wonderful service which I have seen. Bravo! Quite professional staff, perfect meals and unforgettable architectural ideas around. Nature in a few steps) relax and calm. I have to advise such hotel to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Genel Müdür at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest We wish you a good day from Antalya, the holiday paradise in Turkey. The Delphin Hotels family sincerely thanks you for this wonderful review and rating of your stay in Delphin imperial We are happy that you spend you spend great holiday with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels Aslı
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CharleyWnewcastle wrote a review Jan 2023
Crawcrook, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
We went as a family of 11, 6 adults, 5 kids from 4 - 13, LOVED this hotel. Do not understand any negative reviews break down below : Transfer was about 15 mins from the airport in a private mini bus, we arrived late so were offered food in the sports bar which has a buffet through the night and we also got drinks. Rooms - We had a duplex family room with 2 single beds and a corner sofa bed downstairs and a king upstairs. Room was spacious, cleaned daily, modern, air con worked well fridge restocked daily. We looked out towards the kids club however had not paid for a sea view so you get what your given. This hotel is huge it takes a couple of days to get your bearings, we initially returned to reception before going to the pool. This was a total error aswe found the lift outside our door went straight down to pools via a back exit I would suggest asking the bell boy or any maids in the vicinity for any "short cuts" when you first venture out. One thing to note is the stairs in our room were super steep and marble, not ideal with a toddler who may try and venture into mammy and daddys bed during the night. Pools - I never lie in so would wander down about 7:30 to get loungers where we wanted to sit. This is only necessary if you are in a large group or want to be poolside. There are 4 huge main pools. With young children who were not that great at swimming we wanted to be as close to the pool as possible to ensure we could watch them, if you want to be a few rows back you should be fine to go after breakfast however the loungers in key areas are gone by 8am. The staff do come round and check there is someone there with the loungers, if you just leave your towel it will get taken to the towel hut and a note left however I enjoyed sitting reading a book as the sun came up and we would use the loungers all day, unlike some guests who stick towels off then don't appear until afternoon . The "drinks bike" and "roller waiters" are always on hand to ensure you have a drink and the kebabs next to the activity pool are amazing for lunch. There are your standard water polo, volleyball for adults and then for teens then usually a few games involving a surf board or footy goal which our kids loved. There's also the large slides surrounded by a lazy river which are great to burn a few calories (120 steps to the top) the queues are never more than 10 mins even for the most popular inflatable slides, most you can just go straight down. There's also a water park for smaller kids which my lot loved as they could go down the slides together and run round as fast as they liked. My daughter 10 did get "taken out" at the bottom of one of the sides from a large German lady who decided to ignore the under 14yrs rule and not wait for my daughter to get off the side before launching her large frame down however this was not the norm. There was a jet ski / hoverboard pro doing laps of the pool followed by a huge foam party one day which was great. Beach / Pier - I have been to this area of Turkey before and most of hotels have a pier however not many have a bar on the pier, the Be Grand has one of the best. There's a nice breeze off the sea and many loungers or tables where you can sit and get a drink. The beach has many shaded loungers and there are cabanas available and water sports right next door. There is a party once a week with dancers and food etc. on the pier. Food - The main Buffet is huge with a softplay to keep the little ones entertained. There was never long queues for the speciality cooking points and the food was varied and very tasty with something for everyone. We ate at all the al a carte venues. As there was 11 of us across 3 rooms we were not sure if the touch screen booking system would let us sit together etc. so we went to the customer info. point next to the pool. They were great and gave the kids hats and booked us in a couple of the quieter restaurants. Our first meal a waiter appeared with a drinks trolley full of nice wines and spirits. These were chargeable and not cheap anything from 30 to over 100 Euros for wine which is around £10 in the UK however after buying a bottle the waiter asked us which al a carte we would like the next day, booked us in all sat together at the time we picked and was waiting for us upon arrival meaning no more trips to customer services or queuing for the machines. The waiter also gave advice on what sport would be shown on what channel and actually had his phone ready with the football on for us when one of our bookings meant we would miss the last 10 mins of a game. The food in the al a carte was not brilliant, the change of venue and food type was interesting and a break from the main buffet where you have breakfast and lunch. For picky kids they have a platter of chicken nuggets, pizza and chips which they bring to any of these we did tend to tip but its not a must and the service is good without. There is a desserts bar in the lobby for afternoon cake or ice creams. Burgers / hot dogs / fries, kebabs, toasted sandwiches, Pizza and fries on the way to the beach the choice really is huge. Bars / Drinks - The Cocktail menu has 40 + drinks, all of which are freshly mixed, they were great, we loved the long island ice tea's, we would meet in the lobby bar before our evening meal and the waiters would immediately bring them over for us with some nibbles. There is a sports bar however this is not open during the day, we did pop in to watch the 3pm football and the control was on a table allowing you to put on whatever you wanted and around 5 large TV's dotted about with various fans sitting watching there favourite team but no bar service . It was however a short walk to the nearest pool bar just outside. Entertainment - Each night there is a different act at the stage, this begins with a children's show then is followed by the adult entertainment. This is not ideal as you do not want to sit through Sponge Bob Square Pants in full volume in order to have a decent seat for the acrobats or dancers who are on later, and people tend to pull in chairs from anywhere so you may think you have a good view to suddenly be behind 20 people who have moved chairs so they can see but we were not that bothered about the entertainment. There is a large theme park for the kids open each night after your evening meal, its out the front of the hotel and has something for all ages. Its loud and hot and some kids try to push in or get off a ride then jump back on without going to the back of the queue. We just shouted at them in our best teacher voices or moved them off the ride to let our kids on but this was not a huge issue. There are a few shops selling really good quality fake goods / watches in the hotel. There is a shop selling super expensive nappies and suncream, inflatables etc. so make sure you stock up before you go. We went white water rafting, off road buggies, the pirate ship and we wandered around the lake behind the hotel into town. All were ok and close except the white water rafting which was a bit of a hike. I believe we could have visited the other 2 Delphine hotels near by but were not sure with COVID etc. if that was wise and the hotel really has something for everyone. So positives were the food, pools, slides, pier, drinks, weather, staff, AC and wifi everywhere. Negatives - No real sports bar to watch sport during the day, the TV's in the rooms had one cartoon channel in English, I have been to hotels who had sky channels available in the rooms. My daughter burnt her shoulders so was swimming in a T-Shirt however got told this was not allowed and she had to take it off however there are women from other countries swimming in full body suits and head coverings which is far more unhygienic as they wear them all day, she just put on a t shirt to cover her shoulders while in the water. There are so many nice hotels on this strip we might try somewhere else next time but had a brilliant time at the DBG and would return in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Buy some wine from the drinks trolley and get them to book your al a carte for your stay.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experiences and impressions. That is the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. We hope to see you again at our hotel in near future. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels Şevket B.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorna M wrote a review Jan 2023
Surrey, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
Valet damaged the car, it was seen on CCTV reversing into a light, we were offered ocean front upgrade next time we stay, we declined and said we just want the car fixed, they agreed. Took the car for repair today and they are now denying damaging the car and refuse to pay. VIP status guests and this is how we are treated. Will never stay at a delphin hotel again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin BE Grand Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your comments. We are constantly working to improve the level of service, and your feedback is very helpful in this matter. We have taken into consideration all your notes and informed the Management. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, CRM of Delphin Hotel Şevket B.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$232 - $1,018 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rixos lares hotel antalya
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Delphin Be Resort
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaKemeragzi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
854
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DELPHIN BE GRAND RESORT (Kemeragzi) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Delphin BE Grand Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Nearby attractions include Diamonds Shisha Lounge Bar (0.5 km), Cosmos Sports Center (0.6 km), and Cosmos Theatre (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Terrace Steak House Restaurant, Seli Food & Drinks, and Hayat Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Delphin BE Grand Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Delphin BE Grand Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hadrian's Gate (14.2 km).
Does Delphin BE Grand Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Delphin BE Grand Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.