We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Sport Klosters

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Sport Klosters
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 45: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Sport Klosters
 Click to rate
Kingussie
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This is a fine hotel with excellent staff and facilities. I stayed as I was racing at the Masters World Cross-country ski Championships. The races were about 2km away at the Arena, but the excellent free local bus service made the trip easy. My room was warm and comfortable with a TV. Both breakfasts and evening meals were superb with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger H
Anina H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your friendly review. We do hope to see you back at Hotel Sport - soon and often. Sunny regards from Klosters!

London
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We've been coming here nearly every year since 1999 for the good location, wide range of facilities, spacious rooms and welcoming, friendly staff. The generous breakfast buffet sets you up perfectly for a day's skiing, and the four course evening meals on the half board option are varied and extremely tasty. There's easy access to both the Gotschna/Parsenn and Madrisa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RLKLondon
Management response:

Dear guest. Thank you for your great review and the time you have taken to write us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay again at our hotel Sport We would be very pleased to welcoming you soon again and wish you all the best in the mean time. Best regards your Hotel Sport...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We spent two nights over New Year's with the family, a very spontaneous mini-break to visit local friends. The hotel is welcoming and cosy, clean and functional though quite dated. A shelf in our room was broken when we arrived, and even though we immediately notified reception it was not fixed. Breakfast was a frugal affair, but sufficient--don't expect anything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
Management response:

Dear guest We are sorry, that you did not enjoy your stay with us! We always do our best to render our guests stay enjoyable. We hope, that you will give us another chance at another time. Our rate policy is clear and the rates depend on the length of the stay. Best regards Therese Leuenberger, host

Wichtrach, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This was not what we were expecting. The hotel was a little tired, further from the centre than expected. The staff at reception were not on the ball and you felt that you were not that welcome. Quite a route march to the room, but found a short cut later. Had to use the garage at a small fee as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Dear Kevin P Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our service and with the hotel. Please stay with us again; we will make sure you will feel very welcome! Best regards from Klosters, Your Hotel Sport

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This hotel is a ten minute or so walk from the train/bus/Gotchna gondola station, but a local (free) bus does pass the hotel about every 30 minutes, so this is not a big problem. Rooms were clean and reasonably well-appointed. We were on the first floor and had a small balcony with table and chairs. There was a bathroom with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison M
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Dear Alison M Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to hear you were not totally satisfied with our service and the room. Please accept our apology we will try to make it better next time and we will make sure to give you another room with another bathroom. Best regards...

Wick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2016

This was an excellent alpine style hotel, very friendly and helpful staff who are a credit to the hotel. Even though my dietary needs were not conveyed to the hotel and we were late evening arrivals they went out of there way to rustle up something suitable for me the first evening. All other meals were catered for my diet....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 707galeeb
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Thank you very much!

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We had a brilliant holiday here with our twin toddlers. The staff were really friendly and extremely accommodating. We stayed in a 2 room apartment which was quite basic but very clean and plenty of space. The food was really good and varied. The meals for children could be a bit healthier but overall were good. There is lots to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona R
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Thank you very much!

Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and found it to be in an excellent location just 10 minutes walk from the lakeside. The staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and the free car parking in the garage is a real bonus. The rooms are very hot in July, and the fan was necessary, and air con would be a real...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gingerjudith
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Thank you very much!

Suffolk, England
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed here on a week’s package deal, having chosen the hotel over a 4 Star one in Davos based on previous Tripadvisor reviews. The hotel first impression was good, with a warm welcome from the check-in staff and a 4 course meal laid on despite our late arrival on a Sunday evening. The room was functional, with separate toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm H
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Dear Malcom H Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed and very friendly review. We are glad you liked our staff, our hotel and Klosters. We are truly sorry to hear about the last two main courses! Next time we will make it outstanding - promise! Sunny regards from Klosters your Hotel Sport

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Everything good, lovely spacious room with everything you require. Comfy beds. Plenty of hot water and fluffy white towels. Even the hair drier was good. Our room on ground floor had nice outside seating area. Every member of staff at the hotel was pleasant, helpful and efficient, without being intrusive. The hotel layout is such that every room has privacy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kirstylass79
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this review

Dear kirstylass79 Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are thrilled. We would be delighted to welcoming you back - soon and often. Best regards from sunny Klosters! Your Hotel Sport

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klosters hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Piz Buin
Hotel Piz Buin
#3 of 15 in Klosters
123 reviews
1.3 km away
Silvretta Parkhotel Klosters
0.7 km away
Hotel Restaurant Steinbock
Hotel Restaurant Steinbock
#4 of 15 in Klosters
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Sunstar Boutique Hotel Albeina Klosters
0.9 km away
Hotel Alpina
Hotel Alpina
#1 of 15 in Klosters
177 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Bad Serneus
Hotel Bad Serneus
#14 of 15 in Klosters
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Sport Klosters

Address: Landstrasse 95, Klosters 7250, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Klosters
Price Range: ₹ 8,908 - ₹ 16,885 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Sport Klosters 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Sport Klosters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akzent Hotel Klosters
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Klosters
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sport Klosters staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room in House 3 is best if you want to use the pool”
RLKLondon, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“cannot recommend after such a short stay.”
kevinp816, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The two bed appartment is very good.”
923caroline, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“For the restaurant and reception, House 1 is probably the best option.”
traveller468, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
“The family flat was spacious and very quiet. Ask to not to be next to a room with a dog.”
carlab747, 6 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
HOTEL.INFO
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates