We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport

Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport offers an easy access to the Stuttgart airport and the fairground. The suburban train station, directly located in front of the hotel takes you to the trade fair center and the airport Stuttgart in just 1 minute. No matter whether you are on a business trip, attending a conference or a private guest: at the first class hotel Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport you can expect exceptional comfort with all-round service at fair prices. Enjoy an overnight in one of our 220 design-oriented and comfortable guest rooms and suites, taste culinary highlights in our restaurant, have a refreshing beer from our own microbrewery or just relax in our Wellness Spa.For meetings and conferences the hotel offers 18 multifunctional meeting rooms with air condition and natural daylight. From our meeting room “Panoramasaal” on the roof of the hotel you can enjoy a beautiful view to Stuttgart. Our courtyard is available for events, coffee breaks and welcome receptions, or just invites you for a cup of coffee.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
462Reviews
191Photos
3Q+A
26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 300
  • 139
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Whilst the hotel is fabulous it is a taxi ride from the airport and around 1.5 miles. The hotel has an attached microbrewery which serves food till 00:00. This is where it goes wrong, slow check in and check out with a long queue this morning. Due to the delay I missed the
Read more
Response from PH_Stuttgart_Messe, Leiter Front Office at Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport
Responded 4 days ago
Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback from your recent stay. I am sorry to read we did not meet your expectations during your stay and you did not have the opportunity to take the breakfast. During the check-in time you decided to have the breakfast in the morning which is 10% less than you book it in the morning. We do our best to afford a quick check-in and check-out, under some circumstances there is a short waiting time in the morning which is about a few minutes waiting time. The taxi line is just in front of the hotel, if there is no taxi available we would be glad to assist you to get a taxi. I hope we can look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Andrea Feucht Front Office Manager
Read more
The Parkhotel has lovely appointed rooms, our floor was very quiet. The property has a bar with a fireplace that looks inviting. We went one night to enjoy the bar and the fire, there was no fire on this cool December evening, that was disappointing. If you choose the breakfast
Read more
Response from PH_Stuttgart_Messe, Yield Manager at Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed the facilities and our staff. Suggestions as open criticism are very important for us, because through this we can create an atmosphere in which our guests feel comfortable. We apologize that your expectations were not fulfilled to the fullest. We would be happy to welcome you again soon as a guest at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. Best regards Kim Pauer Yield Manager
Read more
We stayed one night on a roadtrip towards France. East access and very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, nice beds and really great breakfast! Had dinner in the brewery which unfortunately not lived up to the standard of the rest in the hotel. Find a chef who can
Read more
What a lovely hotel. The breakfast is well worth the price. Indeed, the best I have had in Europe. The bedding is very high quality and very crisp sheets. Calm and relaxing steam and sauna. Highly recommended.
Read more
I am from Turkey. I went there with my friend . My friend has disease mental retardation. My friend started to talk with two girl who are working on front desk. They recognized my friend has disease and they talked in their language and they laughed. They thought I don’t
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
The Beds are wonderful. I am a sheet snob and loved these.
Photo provided by managementParkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport
Suite
PreviousNext
12345611
Yes, there is an indoor golf facility at the hotel (sort of 'virtual reality' set-up) as well as a putting green on the roof. According to their website, it is 30 euros per hour. You can use your own equipment or theirs. You can also book a PGA Pro from 70 euros per hour (including use of the simulator). The price info on the website is dated 2013, so would double check that when you talk to the hotel. To reserve or get more information, you should just email or call the hotel directly
0 votes
Dear Sarah, thank you for your request. Kindly send us your request with your full contact and company details to our e-Mail adress. With pleasrue we send you a detailed offer. Best regards Tamara Siegl Assistant Reservations Manager reservierung(at)parkhotel-stuttgart . de
0 votes
"All rooms are quite."
"Street Facing View"
"All rooms are nice"
"Not much to choose all rooms are the same"
"The suites are very good value including balcony, large sofas and free minibar"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 114 - US$ 294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBaden-WürttembergLeinfelden-Echterdingen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
220
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing