We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Geneva Airport

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Geneva Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

835 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NH Geneva Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 561: English reviews
Scotland
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

I landed at the airport, walked out the terminal to the navette area and the bus was sat there waiting - incredibly easy and a quick journey to the hotel where check in was completely painless. The room was fine, with a bathroom that I would say was a bit too small (I'm not large but sitting on the toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jordan1964
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We had a very early morning flight so stayed the night before at the NH Hotel. We especially booked this hotel for the free wifi and free airport shuttle which we found out begins at 5:50 am. The airport is only 5 minutes away from the hotel so we got there in plenty of time for our flight. We appreciated...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lana J
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Sandton, South Africa
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Hotel -is close to the airport - with a hotel shuttle to take you to the hotel - easy check in and friendly staff- room is a good size and very comfortable . Dinner is available till 10pm and breakfast from early all buffet style. The hotel is situated close to main highway which makes it easy access get onto...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AMkenya
Delhi
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

It is located at five minutes drive from airport and hotel provides complimentary transport facility.. Room was good. Lobby was small.. Didn't try food here so I don't have any idea about choices and taste..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank navinbpl
Marbella, Spain
Reviewed 1 February 2017

If you have an early flight from Geneva, rely on this NH GROUP HOTEL. Everything is like you expect it in this kind of hotel. Shuttle to the airport is big enough to carry every one and precise like a swiss watch. Rooms are spacious enough and well insulated. All you need in the rooms and a decent breakfast in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jean Claude L
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Canton of Bern, Switzerland
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I have been there twice now consistent. Nice people who runs the shuttle to the airport and very efficient. Very focus on airport clients and service; fast check in, staff given precise info on surroundings and transportation to the center. Minus but not a major issue, internet corner was out of order and I have had to ask front office...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank herbertfylck
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Victoria, Seychelles
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Booked it for convenience (close to the airport) but disappointed to find out that it does not live up to the NH standards that I am used to. Very small gym. Breakfast could do with a bit more attention - restaurant staff not too attentive. Room is very average, small bathroom. Was very surprised that they differentiate between a twin...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derek S
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and...

Lund, Sweden
Reviewed 25 January 2017

The hotel is clean and situated in a convenient area. The staff are polite and kind. The price is reasonable. The breakfast is good. The rooms are clean and tidy. The only problem with the hotel is that, it's close to the airport and can be noisy sometimes.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morteza M
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Porto, Portugal
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Great hotel. Airport Shuttle service perfect running every 20 minutes. They provide transportation card to go into the city for freewhat is great, almost the same as staying in an hotel in the city center. Great Staff on the reception, restaurant an cleaning staff. Really a great experience, would definetly come back here and recommend to everybody.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank isabelita222
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Rhodes Town, Greece
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We spend our Christmas vacation with my husband at Nh hotel (stayed 2 nights) . The room was ok but not for the money we payed..... The breakfast was very poor and when I went to take an egg they told me that I had to pay 5€ For each EGG . I asked for the price list and they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christmas2016a
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and...

449 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (267)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Junior Suite (27)
Viewed
Junior Suite with Path View (39)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meyrin
1.3 km away
Movenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport
1.6 km away
Nash Airport Hotel
Nash Airport Hotel
#5 of 6 in Cointrin
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
ibis Geneve Centre Nations
2.8 km away
Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center
Starling Geneva Hotel & Conferen...
#1 of 2 in Le Grand Saconnex
397 reviews
1.7 km away
Ibis Geneve Aeroport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located right next to the Geneva Airport, the NH Geneva Airport hotel is perfect for business and pleasure travel to the world-renown city of Geneva. Our guests benefit from the hotel's comfortable and relaxing atmosphere with its modern and elegant design, numerous services, and free shuttle service to and from the airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Geneva Airport

Address: avenue de Mategnin 21, Meyrin, Geneva 1217, Switzerland (Formerly Movenpick / Tulip Inn)
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva > Meyrin
Price Range: ₹ 6,167 - ₹ 22,961 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Geneva Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, NHHotels, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your NH Geneva Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Geneva Airport Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotels Geneva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Geneva Airport staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from NH Geneva Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room overlooked the inner atrium so no view, If you want a view ask for a room that faces outwards (as rooms are in a circle)”
 of 5 bubbles 184sarahf, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Interior rooms are much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles SF94114, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You want to be in an outward facing room with odd numbers”
 of 5 bubbles Kelsdog, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are good. This is a circular building located in a quiet neighbourhood.”
 of 5 bubbles LanaJ800, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Last floor rooms close to the gym. But they're all very similar and offer no particular advantage”
 of 5 bubbles 526jeanclaudel, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5