We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Logos Land Resort

    15906 Highway 17 | Cobden, Township of Whitewater Region, Ontario K0J 1K0, Canada
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Township of Whitewater RegionSee available hotels in Township of Whitewater Region
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Sands on Golden Lake
    202 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
     
    Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
    136 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew
    220 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Renfrew
     
    Motel Bryson
    1 review
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
     
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good38%
    • Average18%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “my daughter” (3 reviews)
    “zip line” (6 reviews)
    “petting zoo” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Golf Course
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Sands on Golden Lake
    202 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
     
    Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
    136 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew
    220 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Renfrew
     
    Motel Bryson
    1 review
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (48)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 48 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Me and my family with 3 kids visited logos for the last 10 years and it's been a blast every time from the time we check in with nice and polite young ladies at front desk to any employees at logos my kids refuse to...More

    Thank Hassan K
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    A beautiful setting for a relaxing break. The villa accommodations were clean, comfortable and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very quite and could here the loons at night or early morning. Lots of activities and space, plus a very safe place to...More

    Thank David F
    Reviewed 14 April 2017

    We stayed in a villa this week and were very pleased with it. The rooms were large and very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to the time of year, we couldn't enjoy any of the attractions but we will be back.

    Thank lmfriedman
    Reviewed 11 January 2017

    We have stayed for a weekend at Logos Land for each of the past three summers. We rent one of the trailers that they have. The trailers are in excellent shape and are in an excellent location. We have plenty of space with our family...More

    2  Thank Gil P
    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    From the time we arrived until the moment we left, we had a blast. Registering for our campsite was an easy process with the the help of the young ladies at the admissions building, they were extremely helpful in helping us decide what activities to...More

    2  Thank 221laurak345
    Sands on Golden Lake
    202 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
     
    Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
    136 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
     
    Days Inn & Conference Centre Renfrew
    220 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Renfrew
     
    Motel Bryson
    1 review
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Golf Course
    Details
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Township of Whitewater Region
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lakeview Deli and Meatery
    54 reviews
    3.97 km away
    Whitewater Brewing Co & Lakeside Brew Pub
    44 reviews
    5.03 km away
    The Little Coffee Shop & The Scoop
    11 reviews
    4.25 km away
    17 West Bar & Grill
    29 reviews
    1.84 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ottawa River Adventures
    26 reviews
    11.66 km away
    Wilderness Tours
    557 reviews
    12.08 km away
    Bonnechere Caves
    172 reviews
    16.45 km away
    HorizonX - Day Tours
    45 reviews
    18.59 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Felissa08
    12 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
    hi, There is a possibility of getting a tent site on any given Saturday, but we do strongly recommend reserving in advance to avoid disappointment.
    0
    Votes
    jasons466
    10 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
    hi there, thanks for your inquiry. Due to insufficient bandwidth, we currently do not offer wifi to trailers.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "don't choose #269"
    Read review
    "Stay close to the water park if you have kids."
    Read review
    "The villas are on the lake and very private but close to all of the activities."
    Read review
    "Has a wide range of accommodations."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing