1 - 5 of 175 reviews
There are 5 reasons why this is an absolutely ideal place to stay while skiing in Val Thorens, especially if you have children. Situated at the bottom end of the resort, you can make use of conveniently-located amenities without having to trek into the resort....More
Dear Ian, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We feel great to know that you and your friends had a lovely time at our ski in, ski out residence. It is a great satisfaction to read that you have enjoyed the...More
Recent stay. Not great accomodation with broken shower and unclean bathroom on arrival. The block is tired and in need of updating. The staff were friendly and cleaning/ repairs were carried out. Would not rush back.More
Dear Rob, Thank you for sharing your review. We are however very sorry to read that you have mixed feelings about your stay in our residence. We truly apologize if the apartment was not at order at arrival. This is certainly not according to our...More
I rang this hotel's reception today. When I asked if I could speak English I was told in perfect English "no you can't". I then ask if someone else could help me....so she put the phone down. (BTW they advertise that they speak 4 languages)......More
Dear Erik, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read your about your experience in our residence. Taking good note of your remarks, our goal is to always give our customers a memorable holiday. You have the option to...More
A large group of us stayed here for a week through an organised trip. Despite a third party booking and allocating rooms I thought that better customer service would be provided. The bedroom was tiny, barely enough room to open a suitcase. We also had...More
Dear Isabelle, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We regret to read about your experiences of your holiday at our residence. Taking good note of your remarks, It is always our goal to give our customers a joyful and positive experience....More
"found small hair on my bed sheets, a bit disgusting, the sheets were smelling good and looked just washed but..."
"Not much storage space, so minimal packing required. If your apartment is short of anything (e.g. kitchen..."