We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 29: English reviews
Start your review of Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges
 Click to rate
Manchester
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank User1Manchester
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Staffordshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely traditional apartment located close to amenities, slopes and shops. Had problem with dishwasher and blocked sink but was rectified really quickly, very friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely book again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimswimin
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community It´s always a great pleasure for us to hear that our guests had a lovely stay in our premium residence. To create an excellent holiday experience for our guests has and will be always our challenge. We also appreciate your kind remarks towards our staff. No doubt we...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had and 8 bed apartment for two families of three and the apartment was perfect. Location near lift to centre of resort and bus up to main lifts worked really well. Staff were great and a really enjoyable holiday. Vicky :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky A
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear Vicky, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with the Tripadvisor community! It's always a real pleasure for us to read that you had such a good time in our residence. And we´d like to thank you for your nice comments towards our staff. We´re looking forward to welcome you and your family back in our residence...

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

This is the third year in succession I have come to ski in Tignes, and stay in an apartment in this particular residence. Each apartment I have stayed in (this year included) has been very well appointed and comfortable, with excellent and helpful staff available at Reception. My only disappointment in the facilities provided is the provision of WiFi! For...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rhadamanthus
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are flattered to read that for the third year you came back for a stay in our premium residence, steps away from the Alps most beautiful slopes. Its great location at 2100 m in de Val Claret Area is certainly...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The room we had was more than adequate although quite cramped for the 8 of us however would be perfect for 6 persons this did not detract from the overall experience we had a lovely view of the mountain they would do pas try's and breads if you booked it the night before it would be ready to pick up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt P
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor Community. Its always a pleasure to read our guests had such a fine stay in our resort. Our staff will always be there to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our resort enjoying the pastry´s en breads! We wish...

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4323VKdavids
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikos K
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review

London
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric78London
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with family of 5 for 1st Easter week. Rooms are tight but certainly manageable. All necessary facilities are squashed in even down to the spud peeler. Hot water at all times. Balcony view. Skis kept in basement with 50 m walk to tow rope to lifts or bus to lifts in either direction. We always ordered fresh bread...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil A
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Fantastic appartments with spacious flats for a ski resort! very close to the town centre, only a lift away, Ski in definetely but not quite ski out but the bus only takes a few minutes. Would recommend and stay there again! also great service from the reception

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeremy W

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tignes hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Le Ski d'Or
Hotel Le Ski d'Or
#15 of 37 in Tignes
85 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Village Montana
Hotel Village Montana
#1 of 37 in Tignes
315 reviews
0.2 km away
Les Suites du Nevada - Maison Bouvier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Les Campanules
Hotel Les Campanules
#3 of 37 in Tignes
188 reviews
0.3 km away
Belambra Clubs - Le Diva
Belambra Clubs - Le Diva
#21 of 37 in Tignes
31 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Le Taos
Hotel Le Taos
#9 of 37 in Tignes
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
An Olympic renowned ski area “L’Espace Killy”Close to the slopes"Spa & Beauty" centre close to the residence ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges

Address: rue du Val Claret, 73320 Tignes, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Tignes
Price Range: ₹ 5,816 - ₹ 32,157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre And Vacances Premium Residence l`Ecrin Des Neiges
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence l`Ecrin Des Neiges Hotel Tignes
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tignes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It may say sleeps 8 but 6 would be more comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 879mattp, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“take your own mattress topper for guaranteed sleep”
 of 5 bubbles A4323VKdavids, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Spend 15euro on nespresso coffee capsule at the reception, it is a must! Of course if you are a coffee lover ”
 of 5 bubbles T6951NAerica, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Very late check in, very early check out. The rooms were not as clean as they should be upon arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles athanasiost2016, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“The room (006) was at floor 0 (ground), with windows facing towards the next building - no views of the mountains. Interior was bit outdated, however it was clean. The beds were very hard, as well as the pillows.”
 of 5 bubbles 599rin, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5