We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Beauvais Sud

PricelineUS$ 54*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 104*
US$ 54*
US$ 104*
US$ 54*
US$ 104*
US$ 54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Kyriad Beauvais Sud
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Beauvais Sud
 Click to rate
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very cheap so commenting on the rooms is a bit pointless. Its a bed for the night when you are close to the airport and need a place to rest the head. Its still however €25 to the airport which actually makes it €50 more expensive. Would have preferred to pay the extra money and get a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aidan S
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, merci de votre retour sur votre séjour a Beauvais, merci pour vos compliments sur le personnel et le literie,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was ok it was clean but one of the shower doors was broken. Instead of replacing it a shower curtain was put up inside it. Not ideal but we were only there one night. In the morning we wanted some help with the vending machine, we asked the guy at reception to help us. All we got was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham S
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,merci de votre commentaire car celui ci est une source d'amélioration,j'ai alerté mon collaborateur sur son comportement lors de...

Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

No problems with the hotel itself; room was clean and toiletries etc provided. However the lady who checked us out was extremely rude from the offset, then told us we needed to pay despite us already paying in advance. She became even more rude and dismissive when we were trying to explain. When she realised this was an error we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cfjake
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,merci de votre commentaire qui est toujours une source de renseignement, j' ai sensibilisé mon équipe de réception sur...

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Staff were friendly, family room was very clean. Air conditioning available but we arrived just as heatwave ended so it wasn't needed. Excellent breakfast choice available in a nice restaurant. Very reasonable for price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kate l
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,nous vous remercions d'avoir pris de votre temps pour nous faire partager votre vision de notre établissement,je vais partager...

Studley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Stayed at the Kyriad Beauvais Sud on return journey to UK from South of France. This is a nice, clean, budget hotel. Dog friendly (additional €5 pdpn). The weather was good, so we ate outside the restaurant, meaning the dogs could sit on the grass by the table - which was good. The meal was very good - €22 per...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, merci de votre retour sur votre séjour,nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié celui-ci,dans l'attente de vous revoir...

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016

A fairly typical budget hotel - the staff were very helpful and made checking in a large group of cyclists easy and allowed us to store several cycles inside the hotel.Breakfast was a continental buffet and there are restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobD60
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis et nous vous en remercions je vais partager avec mes collaborateurs...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 5 December 2015

OK hotel, there is unfortunately food smell on the staircase, and the food is below average, as offer (either self service with few options or a 1 choice a la carte). Breakfast is below par as well. This especially when just over the street there's a Buffalo Grill with lots of tasty options. The room is OK.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tibor M
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis et nous vous en remercions.je vous invite lors de votre prochain séjour...

Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable and staff very friendly. Breakfast was good with wide variety of food. Wi Fi a bit slow and didn't load easily web sites, dispite of that I recomend the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vassilena D
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour sur votre séjour,votre avis est toujours une source d'amélioration constante,...

Yorkshire
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

Myself, my son and 10 work colleagues recently cycled from the London Eye to the Eiffel Tower in Paris, this was our hotel for the second night of the trip, it was in an ok location with decent restaurants to the side and across the road. But to be honest it wasn't a great hotel, the place was not that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YorkshireShacko
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire,votre avis est une source d'amélioration constante, la dimension de nos chambres...

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 11 September 2015

We Stayed here on way to Croatia was not happy at how clean room was on out way through to our holiday destination. and as we booked it also for our stop over on way back this was worse The young lady on reception was lovely very helpful the first room she gave us was not cleaned so she gave...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank flower200
laurence6568, Directeur général at Kyriad Beauvais Sud, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre avis sur notre établissement,je vais accompagner et sensibiliser mes...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beauvais hotels
5.0 km away
City Hotel
City Hotel
#1 of 13 in Beauvais
276 reviews
0.4 km away
Campanile Beauvais
Campanile Beauvais
#5 of 13 in Beauvais
86 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel de la Cathedrale
Hotel de la Cathedrale
#3 of 13 in Beauvais
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Premiere Classe Beauvais
Premiere Classe Beauvais
#10 of 13 in Beauvais
65 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport
0.2 km away
Mercure Beauvais Hotel
Mercure Beauvais Hotel
#4 of 13 in Beauvais
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Kyriad Beauvais Sud

Address: 26 Rue Guay Lussac Rn1, 60000 Beauvais, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Beauvais
Price Range: ₹ 2,756 - ₹ 5,584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Beauvais Sud 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Kyriad Beauvais Sud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Beauvais
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Beauvais Sud staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Beauvais Sud staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room on the front”
TriManLowestoft, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Make sure everything is ok before you pay otherwise find something else!”
robianne4000, 18 Jun 2015 | Read review
“If poss. Ask for room at rear, b7t not really a prob. If at front”
L9222RHrichardh, 8 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Do not have a room on the top floor!!!”
416clared, 30 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Go to another hotel”
joddwallgate, 13 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 54* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 54
Expedia.comUS$ 54
TripAdvisorUS$ 54
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates