We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
 Click to rate
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 21 June 2016

If you only need a place to sleep this is it. Nothing more than a bed.The TV didn't work there's no phone, there were no towels or toiletries. Room had good Wifi. States free parking but actually there is a small fee.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank andreasztgh
Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for giving your inconvenence. We are sorry to inform you that there is one poeple at the reception desk 24h/24h. If you have any problems you just ask him. For the tv, thats not possible. If one tv don't work all the tv don't work. The same people can help you at the recption. For the towels,...

Bern, Switzerland
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

When arriving at 3 pm it took them 1.5 h to prepare a room. The same happened with another 5 customers. Personnel not very motivated. The rooms are small but clean. Price ok. No bar or good restaurant on the environment. Rooms facing main road are noisy.

Thank Torsten B
Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing, responded to this review
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur, Vous avez pris le temps et la peine de nous faire part de vos commentaires et nous vous...

Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

3 of us stayed for three nights here to watch the cycling and complete the sportive the day before. This is a cracking cheap and cheerful hotel. Cost us about £9 per night each. Clean, quiet and safe. I'd recommend to any doing Paris Roubaix as it was full of cyclists. The car park us secure with a big iron...

Thank Spychimp
Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing, responded to this review

Dear sir, We are very pleased to read your letter full of compliments : clean, quiet and safe. Our staff will apprecied. Thank you very mutch and see you next year fot Paris - Roubaix Regards

Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

The title that I put describes in 3 words what kind of place is that ! I cannot be more disappointed than this , I've never felt so uncomfortable in such a place called "hotel" , actually I can't really determine what it's that ? I've been in hostels were I've stayed for less money and found a clean room...

Thank TaylerOKeefe
Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are verry sorry if your stay is not realy good. We are an hotel with one people night and day who speaks english. There is only one women who dosen't speak. but she understand. If you have any trouble, you may have immediatly an answer. the pillows are changed evredy day. The chambermaid doesn't enter in your...

Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed on final night of a short trip to France for Paris Roubaix cycle race. The hotel is on an industrial estate and looks run down from the iutside. Parking is good. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful enough. However her inability to be able to recommend anywhere for us to eat in the area apart from a Campanile nearby...

Thank jonwhite4186
Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing, responded to this review

Dear guest, Following your letter on Tripadvisor, you have taken time to give us your vision of our hotel. The hotel was fully booked for Paris Roubaix cycle race. Many peaople doesn't respect and make noise. Your vision is very important for us to get better and better. Tank you for your description of the hotel and the helpfull of...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (19)
Bathroom (8)
View from Room (1)
Room/Suite (5)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Dining (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (9)
Room/Suite (6)
Bathroom (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tourcoing
1.6 km away
B&B Hotel Lille Tourcoing Centre
1.5 km away
Ibis Lille Tourcoing Centre
1.2 km away
B&B Hotel Lille Roubaix Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Hotel Lille L'Union
3.2 km away
Ibis Budget Lille Wasquehal
1.8 km away
Mercure Lille Roubaix Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Première Classe Hotels, in France and in Europe, provide you with a guarantee that you will enjoy the comfort of a room with a private shower. Whether you are with your family, your friends or on business, your Première Classe hotel is located on the very best spot for your travel arrangements and guarantees to offer you the essential for a good night's sleep at the best rate. Hotel Première Classe is ideally situated to suit all your travel needs. Thanks to the strategic proximity to the main points of interest of the city, you can make the most of your holiday & discover the attractions in the vicinity. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing

Address: 401 boulevard Gambetta, 59200 Tourcoing, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Tourcoing
Price Range: ₹ 2,145 - ₹ 3,084 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing 1*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?