We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North \/ Johns Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 439: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
 Click to rate
Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really like this hotel , the staff is very polite and friendly, the room was clean and the temperature of the room was perfect the only thing I could complaint is about the breakfast not been free .

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2308ONmarial
Management response:

I'm glad you enjoyed our property thanks so much for stopping through.

Knoxville, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was very nice. The facilities are very well maintained. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. We did have a issue with no AC the first night but discovered the next day it was operator error. As soon as I said something to the front desk they had a guy in the room within minutes. He...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SOster
About Hotel's Favourite Review
mandycampbell, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek, responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with our team and guestroom! We take great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests and it warms us to know we were successful during your visit with us. Our team will be very happy to hear about the positive experience! We hope to see you again on...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great customer service! Comfortable beds and nice size room. We arrived late and for whatever reason, the lights would not come on in our room. The front desk immediately offered us another room and gave us free breakfast the next morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ssmjd95
Management response:

I'm sorry for any inconvenience that move may have and I'm glad my staff could correct the issue in a speedy manner

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Walking into the lobby took me quite by surprise. I absolutely love the decor! Very friendly staff. Nice sized rooms and bathroom. And very clean and tidy. Loved having small fridge in room as well. Found nothing wrong with this place.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana J
Management response:

I happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime.

Suzano
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel staff is great, always prompt to support us. Rooms are very well maintained and clean. Hotel has a good Breakfast and food service in the restaurant is quite good as well. I stayed with my family this time and they were all happy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael U
Management response:

I'm very happy you enjoyed our property. We will see you next time.

McConnells, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good room, comfortable room, a little overpriced, comfortable bed, very clean, would stay again, but was disappointed that breakfast wasn't included for the price, but the omelet and selection was more than I was expecting.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
Management response:

I happy your enjoyed your stay, please come again...

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was disappointed with my stay. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. There was hallway noise all night. I could hear every move made in the room next to mine. I had a bad experience with the staff being less than helpful. The staff working the front desk was unavailable on two occasions.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifergT5476TU
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second time to stay at this hotel. It is very convenient to lots of restaurants and shopping. They had an adequate outdoor seating area and a small bar. The rooms were nice and clean, especially for a weekend rate of $97 per night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg C
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a nice hotel and the kitchen/ bar staff was very helpful and cordial. The front desk staff was nice but did not resolve a problem we had with the ac unit. I asked to have the rate adjusted for the inconvenience but it never happened.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6645OSbillh
Johns Creek, GA, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Each customer should feel and be treated as such...'the customer'. I did not feel treated as what could have been a long time an returning customer. Based on my experience, the staff appeared as though they were too good for my visit. The food was less than satisfactory except for the breakfast which had healthy alternatives. However, when the veggie...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cynthiagY1474WG
mandycampbell, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to share this important feedback with us! We apologize for what sounds like an unusual lapse in our service. Please trust that we will be further reviewing this with our staff members. A member of our management team has also reached out to you via email and phone in hopes that he can...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johns Creek
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Duluth/Johns Creek
9.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
8.8 km away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#2 of 24 in Alpharetta
800 reviews
13.6 km away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is located in the Johns Creek Technology Park in the Northeastern suburbs of Atlanta. Our Johns Creek, Georgia hotel is located 40 miles from Jackson/Hartsfield International Airport. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is close to multiple area attractions: Big Creek Greenway - 6 miles, Chattahoochee River - 5 miles, Gwinnett Arena - 9 miles, Lake Lanier - 18 miles, Mall of Georgia - 14 miles, Helen - 60 miles, Public Golf Course - 2 miles, Stone Mountain Park - 30 miles, Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park - 10 miles. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure travelers. Our hotel in Johns Creek, GA offers an array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk and ergonomic chairs, 24-hour complimentary business center with direct printing access. When guests of our hotel near Johns Creek are ready for relaxation or some fun, the large outdoor pool and spa are available. The hotel also has an extensive fitness center open 24 hours. Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel guests can dine in our full-service bar or order room service 7 days per week. Guest will also find many area restaurants nearby. Convenient businesses within the Johns Creek Technology Park include: AGCO - 4.5 miles, Arris - 1 mile, CIBA Vision - 2 blocks, GE Healthcare - 2 blocks, Kraft Foods - 0.5 miles, Nordson - 2 blocks, State Farm - 1 block. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North hotel offers 1,350 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 50 people. The hotel offers catering services for meetings. Our Hilton Garden Inn hotel restaurant,a full service bar, the Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts daily. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.***** Everything. Right Where You Need It.® ***** ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek

Address: 11695 Medlock Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097-1565
Region: United States > Georgia > Johns Creek
Price Range: ₹ 6,545 - ₹ 14,400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek Hotel Johns Creek
Hilton Garden Inn Duluth
Hilton Duluth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
7 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Whirlpool Room”
 of 5 bubbles imhoatl, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any would be fine I suspect.”
 of 5 bubbles 898JohnR, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room and they gave me one.”
 of 5 bubbles ZiaKat, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Request a room facing Medlock Bridge Road for a view”
 of 5 bubbles ZLuvzTravel, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Fourth floor was quiet - views are typical of nearby properties”
 of 5 bubbles markz404, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5