We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 131: English reviews
Start your review of B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
 Click to rate
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

There was nothing to do with the hotel description at booking. I was completely disappointed when entered the room. In fact I'm not sure whether they assigned me the correct room, as I booked double one and the room given to me was prepared for single use. No hairdryer in the room... After asking twice before my travel the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asya A
BBHotelsFrance, Responsable relations clients at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are surprised because our rooms are double, twin or family rooms, and we reply to every email we receive. The services offered in our establishment are in accordance with a...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were assigned to stay in that hotel for an overnight because me missed our flight, the room was smelling cigarettes and the beds are miserable and the bathroom has no soap. We went downstairs to get our voucher back and go to a different hotel and the manager wouldn't give us the voucher saying that we used the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gida A
BBHotelsFrance, Responsable relations clients at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. The services offered in our establishment are in accordance with a 2 stars hotel and cannot be compared with a 4 stars hotel. We hope that despite your disappointment about this...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best part of it is that it's cheap and 20 minutes from the airport 2 & 3,the rooms are big so is the bathroom but no soap or shampoo,double glazed windows there is not much noise from outside but from inside it's a different story specially from 6.00 am Banging doors ,loud voices....ex...the breakfast was good,plenty of croissants,baguettes,bacon...".forget the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alainbagus
Exeter, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very basic hotel near by the airport 15 to 20 minutes,good shuttle service...big bathroom but no soap or shampoo,the bed room is large,clean ,,,but no kettle no coffee bag or tea ,no mini bar No to much noise from outside but plenty from inside specially from 6am...banging doors,loud voices...ex ...the breakfast was OK .plenty of croissants,baguettes,bacon not to good scramble...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melbaone
Papeete, French Polynesia
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

I have paid 50 euros via agoda.com. The hotel is well located as it is 10 minutes with free shuttle from CDG airport. Front desk staff is very nice. Parking is 9 euros, but you can save this money by parking your véhicule in front of Carrefour market in the centre of the village.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HongKongStars
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean. Bus service to/from airport (Take pink line). There are restaurants in some other hotels around at a walking distance. Small room but ok for a night stay or while you wait for your connection flight. Breakfast available for €6, but it is not that good. Can't complain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henrique M
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I'll never ever put up at any B&B again, I guess. That was my first time to stay at a B&B. This particular B&B has turned out to be way below my expectations. Not a single good point about it except for its proximity to the airport. Small dreary rooms, dark halls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vladimir M
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Spent one night here before flying out of CDG airport. The room was a reasonable size, clean and with comfortable beds. The bathroom was small, but usable - pity there was no hairdryer in the bathroom. Hotel staff were helpful & friendly. There are no evening meals available, but vending machines in the foyer area. Breakfast is available but limited...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RBN11
Welland, Canada
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We booked this hotel as it was close to the CDG airport and it was not that expensive. There is no restaurant on-site for dinner but some are within walking distance at other hotels. There was no computer available to print boarding passes. My wife was hit on the head by a parking gate and there was no ice machine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maf3065
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very small room but clean and comfy, we requested for upper floor room but were given 1st floor. Access to room is by code not key which prevents loss of room key and feels safer. Staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast is nice Free shuttle to airport and to go to AEROVILLE mall shuttle in front of pentahotel which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FabMica g

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Double Room (26)
Viewed
Family Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)
Viewed
Triple Room (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.9 km away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,472 reviews
1.1 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
496 reviews
0.2 km away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,385 reviews
0.1 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
215 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: ₹ 3,094 - ₹ 5,766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, B&B Hotels France, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Near the aitport”
 of 5 bubbles alainbagus, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have very good double glazing, so protected well from aeroplane noises”
 of 5 bubbles RBN11, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of aircraft noise if you want to go to bed early with the window open”
 of 5 bubbles 235timo, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles MarkK912, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Do not use breakfast... just take it to airport”
 of 5 bubbles FranckGTH, 20 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5