We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Orbitz.comUS$ 100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 100*
US$ 100*
US$ 100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 247: English reviews
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Nice and clean, Helpful front desk staff. Went up to room and it had obviously been occupied by a smoke who smoked in the room - totally not allowed in France! They gave us another room which was fine. Wanted just a cup of soup or a small salad. Nope, no chance said the waiter even though there was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky S
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we thank you for your opinion. We understand that it is pleasant to have an odourless room, and normally all our rooms are non smoking. We are happy to know the frontdesk was helpful with you. Regarding the restaurant, we would have been able to find a solution that suits you. For the shower, have...

Reviewed 4 June 2016

Didn't expect much after staying in small hotels for the past 10 days but what a pleasant surprise to find the hotel room much bigger than previous places we stayed in. The room felt so comfortable we just relaxed in the room for the remainder of the day. The spacious bathroom appeared to have been updated recently. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill S
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for the time to let us a comment. We are very happy to know you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon in our etablishement best regards

New York, NY
Reviewed 20 May 2016

No huge complaints, but a bit drab. Problems with wi-fi on my iPhone, but laptop was good and wi-fi was fast. Was only here for one night before the start of a tour. 15 minute walk from here to the village of Roissy-en-France which is surprisingly charming. A couple good restaurants in the village.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank unionsq212
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that the visit of Roissy pleased you. Concerning the wi-fi of the hotel, the flow is normally good. You should not hesitate to join the reception to obtain some help. We hope your trip took place well.

Paris, France
Reviewed 19 May 2016

room decoration is really really bad bar and restaurant area are ok so many hotels in the area, I would not suggest it. conference side, meeting room are not bad...just the ambient is not really cozy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bio84
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your answer. A work program was set up about some rooms. We will be happy to welcome you for a next stay in order to discover them. We are also happy to know that the restaurant and bar pleased you. All the hotel staff done everything to create the best possible atmosphere. We hope again...

Northumberland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

This is supposedly a 4* hotel. It may tick the boxes, but the room looked dated, shower did not work properly and towels were of very poor quality. On the positive side, breakfast was very good and there is a fairly regular shuttle service to the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VolpediS
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you for your answer. Concerning your opinion, a work program was set up about some rooms. We will be happy to welcome you for a next stay in order to discover them. We are also happy to know that the breakfast pleased you, as well as the shuttle frequency. We hope again to...

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Reviewed 14 May 2016

my husband and i were there for a night . it is very close to the airport has airport shuttle to and from the hotel. the rooms are very spacious clean service excellent. nice breakfast . had a wonderful stay .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpkapad
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted that your stay in our hotel was a great time for you. We hope to see you another time. The Golden Tulip Hotel Staff

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 6 May 2016

long waiting for check in and poor service from front desk. Check in flow was horrible and beds need to be changed asap. This hotel is no 4* service. Rooms are clean but not very comfortable and looks a but old. This hotel looks very nice on the photos but in real it was totaly different in our view

Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nste2016
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

We thank you for your comment on your stay in our establishment. We generally do not have any issues with the check-in of our clients by our personnel and we are very sorry you had to go through such an experience. We try everyday to make our service the best we can offer. Usually we have very good feedback on...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel and the staff was very good and professional . They have a beautiful buffet at night and the service was perfect . I do go there twice a year and will still do for years to come . So close to CDG and easy to get to the hotel . See you soon .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniel26265
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your message. I send the message to my team! see you soon

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

At the end of our two week vacation in Paris and touring Normandy, we stayed at the Golden Tulip near the Charles des Gaules Airport. The room was clean, it was large and the king size bed was so comfortable. The morning shuttle was right on time but it was super packed that the bus only had room for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myrna G
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment! It's apprecied

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I stayed one night here because of a morning departure from CDG. I got a pretty good deal due to booking a non-refundable room online. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was excellent. The hotel has a bar and restaurant although food and drink here are very expensive. The airport shuttle bus was reliable and convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tampatennisplayer
Fanny P, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, responded to this review

I holds a thank you for your comment and we have pleasure to satisfy our customers.

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.5 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,133 reviews
3.5 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,570 reviews
0.1 km away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
457 reviews
0.1 km away
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaul...
#6 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
670 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Address: Z.A Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Roissy)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: ₹ 4,134 - ₹ 12,467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Paris Cdg Airport Villepinte Hotel Roissy
Kyriad Prestige Roissy Paris
Kyriad Prestige Roissy Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Coventry, United Kingdom
Roseville, Michigan
Coventry, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not take a room in this hotel if you want yours friends to contact you”
andreT574, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“The shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes, but was not reliable on time.”
Y1275MLlarryw, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Set the air conditioner to your comfort level for a comfortable sleep”
  • The beds
  • Entrane to the room
HafeesM, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check your towels for stains”
michellerW8860XT, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All seem spacious and fine none have real views I would say”
Batista012, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 100
PricelineUS$ 100
Hotels.comUS$ 100
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates