We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense

Save
Share
6 boulevard de Neuilly, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense France
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$163
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/02/23
Official Site$160
Expedia.com$171
Algotels$201
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (83)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 16 hotels in Courbevoie
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Ideally located at the entrance of the business district of the La Defense, the aparthotel Fraser Suites Harmonie is 50 meters away from the subway station Esplanade de La Defense and will allow you to reach directly the tourist attractions of the capital. You will join : - Place de la Concorde, Champs-Elysees and Arc de Triomphe in 10/15 minutes only - Palais des Congrès Porte Maillot and U Arena in 5 minutes Our 134 comfortable and spacious Apartments have a contemporary design and include all a completely equipped privative kitchen. Going from 38 to 70m ², most of the Apartments have a balcony offering a view on the Esplanade or the Seine. With family or friends, whether it is for one night, several weeks or several months, our 134 Apartments associate perfectly the services of a hotel with the comfort of completely furnished apartments.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Kids stay free
Books, DVDs, music for children
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 6 more
Hotel links
Special Deal:FREE BREAKFAST WITH YOUR STAY

Location

100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
50Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
16Attractionswithin 0.5 km
874Reviews12Q+A97Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 443
  • 291
  • 82
  • 26
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
patull0 wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
Very comfortable and spacious apartment. Very good location and staff were very polite and helpful. Compared to hotels it is reasonably priced and we have always found the apartments in the chain to be of high quality
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, General Manager at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear patull0, Thank you for your kind review! I’m glad that you found our location convenient but above all, I truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let them that they made an impact during your stay. And you are right, compared to the traditional hotels in Paris and the Paris region, the rates are reasonable, thank you for pointing that out. We hope to welcome you back to Fraser Suites Harmonie soon! Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne Chen wrote a review Nov 2021
Paris, France2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
The room is large and very comfortable. Service is also very good with free laundry. Most importantly, people are very friendly, especially the lady called Clara at the reception, always smiling and more than eager to help me.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, General Manager at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear ennaoj7002, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Clara and the rest of the team that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Fraser Suites Paris La Defense soon (frasershospitality . com) Best regards Xavier LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Domenic P wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
Smelly upon entrance with first night spent with window/doors open to clear resulted in colds for 2 family members. The noise from under door/corridor was so loud resulting in lack of sleep, only fixed when we placed a towel behind door. Can go on but will not. The only positive is Sara and her team, they tried to fix problems and keep our stay comfortable which is the only reason for the 2 stars. I will avoid Fraser Rise anywhere in the world. ALSO BE VERY CARE OF THE 1000EURO BOND and taxi drivers at the front trying to rip you off with drive to train station (book you own taxi).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid, but be aware 1000 euro for bond
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, General Manager at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such sincere feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I would like to thank you for highlighting the work of Sara, our Front Office Manager, in accompanying you and helping you to find a solution to the problems encountered. I am sorry for the "smells" on your arrival, we did not find anything during the check in of this flat before your arrival and we did not record any guest complaint before and after your stay. You did not wish to change room, nevertheless, the carpet shampooing and the cleaning were redone the next day in full. During your stay, the wind was very strong in Paris. When this happens, it can blow into our natural smoke extraction columns and sometimes create a draught with the air extraction units that we have in the appartments. We are going to review this ventilation system in your room and the closing of the windows which may have played a role in this problem. Once again I am sorry for this bad experience. Best regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SoniNavneetRai wrote a review Dec 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands513 contributions89 helpful votes
+1
Undoubtedly, Fraser suits is the best option to pick if you are travelling with family and looking for bigger space. We stayed in one bed room apartment with kitchen and living area. Living area had a sofa cum bed which opened into 2 single beds 10/10. Kitchen was equipped with all essentials. *Microwave didn’t work well with simple eating. *Nespresso coffee capsules was complimentary but not replenished everyday. So bring extra with you. ** We parked our car in the hotel parking space and to go from the parking to our room was a maze. 2 codes needed to open doors. 3-4 change of lifts. Honestly, it seemed like maze with baby stroller.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 16 Dec 2022
Dear SoniNavneetRai Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay at Fraser Suites Harmonie overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay ... .We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandman221 wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, null, Singapore5 contributions1 helpful vote
Rooms are great. Large, clean and modern and very well equipped. Daily housekeeping is a real bonus as most apartment hotels don’t have that in Paris. Location is in the business district and you need to take the metro (located 5 mins away) to get to get to Paris proper. Kitchen window opening would be nice. There is a large balcony that is totally wasted as not furniture and not maintained well. Ask for a La Defense view room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Ask for La Defense view room. Hard getting an Uber due to location.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 5 Nov 2022
Dear Sandip, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You are rignt, it's a real bonus in aparthotel to offer a daily cleaning and to offer a large apartement (between 38 and 70 sqm). I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us or email us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex P wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions
All went perfectly good. Very charm welcome. Flats are clean and very well equipped. Very good spot, near metro and 10 min walk from the defense area. It's a bit expensive but with the facilities (parking, Gym, wahsing machines,...) I guess it worth it
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 5 Nov 2022
Dear AlexandrepQ8154CB, I appreciate your positive feedback about our aparthotel Fraser Suites Paris La Defense. With large room (double size compared to traditionnal hotel), full service, and location, yes, it is worth it! We do take pride in answering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us or email us. Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hkadir901079 wrote a review Nov 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
What a wonderful experience we had staying for 3 nights in this property. From the checking in process to the great facility to the friendly staff and the checking out process. The location was strategic. Simply Superb Experience! will definitely make a comeback for our next Paris trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 5 Nov 2022
Dear hkadir901079, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your stay in Paris. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment hotel. Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chisholm1979 wrote a review Oct 2022
Petersfield, United Kingdom3 contributions
Lovely property but shame that we paid for different rooms than the type we were allocated and there was no pre warning of this before we arrived. With three children we ordered an apartment with enough bedrooms for us to stay together but turned up to find they didn’t have this for us despite us having booked it specifically for that reason! One of our children had to stay separately down the corridor from us (not even adjoining or opposite). We were not comfortable with that and it affected our stay. No recompense offered. We chose the hotel particularly we could stay as a family of 2 adults and 3 children so this was a great disappointment. Twice it was as confirmed in advance that a bike storage room wound be available but we were told to leave them in a rack outside when we checked in. We were told it wound be secure as there is a locked gate but saw it propped open when we came back at night. We had difficulty agreeing with check in staff to allow them into the locker room we had been told would be available. Again another reason for chosing the hotel! 4 emails and one telephone call were needed to get someone to send the details to the car park. Again unnecessary hassle. The water was not replenished in the rooms overnight as the card in the room stated it would be, and although the hotel was a lovely property the problems with room allocation communication before arrival about payment and parking and reluctance to let us put our bikes in a loved room despite having been told in writing this would be possible me to this fell far far short of being a great hotel experience. Disappointed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 5 Nov 2022
Dear Chisholm1979, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We are not excusable, you are right, nevertheless I can give you some explanations. During the period of your stay, we found ourselves overbooked in certain room categories due to technical problems. This had to be managed and the staff did their best. But I agree, we should have "gone further" in our approach and the change of attribution. For bicycles, there is a dedicated bicycle area which is located at the -2 level of the building with no access possible for customers. For convenience, we have put bike racks on our terrace, which is covered by CCTV. The only requirement is to put a chain with a lock. Here again, we should have suggested that you place them on the ground floor. For the water bottles, we have stopped changing the plastic water bottles every day to put a glass bottle that you can refill free of charge throughout your stay with the water fountain at your disposal (fresh water, tempered water, sparkling water) . With a team that is 75% young and renewed, we need to rework the basics of hospitality and your comments help us in this. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our departments management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lwilki747848 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Lovely apartment in a great location, we used the metro as it is very near the apartment and by getting a 3 day travel card we could hop on and off where we wanted, i would recommend booking attractions before arriving. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 5 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending us to other travellers and tripadvsiro readers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Regards X. LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlos S wrote a review Sep 2022
Puebla, Mexico26 contributions7 helpful votes
Great place to stay with a family of 6. Big enough for 6 and 3 year old kids. 15-20 minutes to main attractions but public transportation and uber are very convenient. Metro is in the direct line with the main places to visit as a tourist; grocery store 5 minutes walking, taxis available all the time. Uber eats can deliver a lot of options if you want to stay one night at the hotel. Not the typical small room in Paris.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from XAVIER LAMONT, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Responded 8 Sep 2022
Dear Guest. Thanks you for your excellent feedback ! I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your family stay with us. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud. We are so lucky to have a property very close to the center of Paris and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and conveniences. Again, thank you for your trust and support. Regards Xavier LAMONT General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$166 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fraser suites harmonie la defense hotel courbevoie, fraser hotel courbevoie, fraser hotel harmonie la defense
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceHauts-de-SeineLa DefenseCourbevoie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FRASER SUITES HARMONIE, PARIS LA DEFENSE (Courbevoie) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense
Which popular attractions are close to Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Nearby attractions include SkyLine Bar (0.09 km), Le Moretti (0.3 km), and Le Bassin Takis (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Petit Nm, Mama Restaurant Paris La Défense, and L'Atmosphere.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense have airport transportation?
Yes, Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fraser Suites Harmonie, Paris La Defense?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese, and Hindi.