We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good47%
  • Average20%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible9%
13 Feb 2017
“Comfortable studios”
4 Apr 2016
“Way Bigger Than Your Usual French Apartment”
Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (105)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Very fair price for well equipped studio.4 pits ,(microwave) oven and a big fridge with freezer. It's true the swimming pool is not very big, but big enough to relax after the ski. Comments about the absence of mobile network are false, The network is...More

Thank Etiennega
Response from Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la ToussuireResponded 20 February 2017

Dear Etienne, thank you for having taken the time to write a positive comment at the end of your stay at Les Terrasses de la Toussuire. It's always a pleasure for us to become acquainted with our guests satisfaction. We're delighted to learn that you...More

Reviewed 4 April 2016

Booked through Jetsave.be a Belgian tour operator, which was EXCELLENT value. only 702 Euro including 3 lift passes, Easter week 26th March to April 2nd for a ski trip. I wasn't looking forward to it as I had seen and indeed stayed in a couple...More

Thank Skinut79
Response from Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la ToussuireResponded 5 April 2016

Dear client, First of all we want to thank you for taking time to write a detailed feedback of your stay. It has been a real pleasure to welcome you in our establishement. You seem to be not entirely satisfied with our services and facilities...More

Reviewed 30 April 2015

Unfortunately, having booked a room at Les Terrasses de la Toussuire months in advance of a busy period, the people who run the place decided to turn around four months later and renege on the booking, leaving it impossible for me to find suitable alternative...More

1  Thank Swiss C
Response from Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la ToussuireResponded 26 April 2016

Dear Swiss, thank you for publishing a review. We're sorry to read your deception, and surprised by the content of it. Our booking system is reliable, and we inform our customer about our terms and conditions. Do you have a booking confirmation ? Please contact...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 48 - US$ 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 48 - US$ 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Do not hesitate to ask for bath/ room with view prior to arrival Take enough food - no supermarket in..."
Read review
"Rooms at the front get the sun better"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing