We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hennessy Park Hotel

Traveller (191)
360
Panoramas (4)
Dining (89)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
More than business, your inspiration. Located in the heart of bustling Ebene City, Hennessy Park Hotel is a modern, innovative and well appointed four star business hotel with an artistic touch. Muted business tones have been replaced with a colour, zest and vibrancy designed to reflect the needs of a new generation of creative entrepreneurs. Hennessy Park Hotel; a new way of doing business has dawned.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
510Reviews
522Photos
4Q+A
72Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 209
  • 200
  • 62
  • 21
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good hotel for business but for a family not. In the area you have Notting to do. Hotel has pool and thats it. Many restaurants in the hotel nyt service not working at all. Breakfast disaster. Everything warm what is supposed to be cold, you dont really feel to eat them. Room
Read more
Response from Indigo H, Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear nipponi, Thank you for choosing the Hennessy Park Hotel for your recent stay in Mauritius. Being in the heart of Ébène, you have direct access to surrounding businesses as well as being only 15 min away from the capital. Your comments about the food have been well noted and duly communicated to the management. We do hope you have tried our heated pool next to the gym, and enjoyed some time at the spa while staying at the hotel. Kind regards, Julien Glannes - Hotel Manager
Read more
We held a conference at this hotel recently and it was good venue which is conveniently located! Room was large and comfortable and catered for all the usual conference material. Staff were helpful and there was ample parking for the delegates. Lunch was wonderful with a great
Read more
Response from Indigo H, Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear arunaware, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write about your stay at the hotel. We are delighted to note that you have well appreciated our facilities and made the most of our conference rooms. Thank you again for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. With best regards, Julien Glannes - General Manager
Read more
We celebrated New Year's Eve at the Grain de Sel Restaurant of Henessy Park Hotel. The food was excellent, the service efficient and the celebrations magical. The special touch from Executive Chef St Mart and Assistant Chef Ashley was heart warming. I definitely recommend
Read more
Response from Indigo H, Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Divya, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are delighted to read that we had a hand in making your New Year's Eve celebrations special. Your kind words will surely be communicated to our Chef and his staff. We wish you a magical new year! Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Julien Glannes - Hotel Manager
Read more
Throughout the four days we would always order food and the staff would always bring our requests as soon as possible, the staff was really our friends we had an experience that is unique, friendly yet fancy and had terrific food. The end of year decor and the immense buffer was
Read more
Response from Indigo H, Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Vania, Thank you for writing such kind words to us. We are very humbled by your comments and delighted that we had a hand in making your stay worthwhile. The Mauritian cuisine is a blend of many cultures and we do our best to represent this in our different menus. We do hope we can welcome you again soon. Best regards, Julien Glannes - Hotel Manager
Read more
I was expecting the food here to follow in the fine dining but was pleased to find the menus trending in a contemporary direction with emphasis on lean, fresh and organic fare -- while still keeping with Low Country/Southern convention. My favorite dish at the buffet new year
Read more
Response from Indigo H, Manager at Hennessy Park Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Thomas, Thanks a lot for this wonderful review! We could not have put it in better words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your dinner and that you appreciated our philosophy of promoting the farm-to-table concept. We do hope we can welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Julien Glannes - Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
My cousin and I sharing our pictures in our room
Room
PreviousNext
12345629
Is there a fridge and aircondition in the rooms for 2 sharing
Dear sarahgove, Rooms at Hennessy Park Hotel are indeed equipped with air conditioning and a fridge. Feel free to reach out if there is anything else you'd like to know.
2 votes
Show all answers
Do toilets in the rooms have bidet ?
no
0 votes
Show all answers
What power plugs are needed in rooms UK or Euro?
Hi Mark, We have UK standard sockets fittings as well as multi plugs / adapters available if needed.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Krunal, yes we do serve vegetarian Indian food at our restaurant. We serve a South Indian influenced cuisine. We hope to welcome you soon!
0 votes
Show all answers
"new trend of room and spacious"
"The room just refurbish new artistique deco"
"Never book this place to avoid disappointment"
"Rooms away from the conference venue."
"Make sure you stay on a Friday."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$ 160 - US$ 214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Link Hotel
LOCATION
MauritiusPlaines Wilhems DistrictEbene
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing