We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 49: English reviews
FAIRFAX
Reviewed 30 June 2016

my friend and I were touring the Austrian & Italian Alps via mountain bike & booked this hotel sight unseen via the internet. We couldn't believe how lucky we got! It was inexpensive (about $120 Euros/night) and it had a huge room -- 2 floors, with 2 full bathrooms, and a bed on each floor. It also had a kitchen....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine M
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Katherine M, Thank you for taking the time to write such fantastic comments in your review. It is extremely rewarding to hear that our Guests have had a memorable experience with us and that you would recommend our Hotel to others. We cannot thank you enough for leaving us a 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you...

manchester
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We loved this hotel, it's clean with great rooms. Basic but comfy furnishings. Hotel provides all kinds of pillow shapes, there was also a kettle in the room. We had a mezzanine room with views over the lake. Check if you have problems with mobility

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise B
HRB M G, Direttore generale at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Louise B, Thank you for choosing to stay at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments and thank you also for taking a few minutes to leave your positive review following your visit. We are pleased to hear that you loved the Hotel and the cleaning of the rooms. According to our guests, the view on the beautiful lake is one of...

Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This was my third stay at the Bellavista. It is perfectly situated near the old town and the congressi centre. The view from the breakfast room, inside or outside, is breathtaking, right on the lago. Any closer and you would get wet! Good breakfast, including prosecco, nice room with everything a conference goer would need. The hotel restaurant serves good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Labrot
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was absolutely delighted that for the 3rd time you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel Bellavista. Many thanks for taking the time to write your feedback following your recent stay. I was really happy that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay including the brilliant location (in the old city center and with a beautiful view...

Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Just stayed for 4 nights, this is my forth visit to this hotel. The lake facing rooms are good, spectacular views and fresh air. Friendly helpful staff. Warm rooms in winter. There are steps in the rooms which are not helpful with luggage. There is a spa but I've not had time to visit. Take a hairdryer as there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sja41
HRB M G, Direttore generale at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time and providing us your amazing review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel, friendly staff, spacious bedrooms... We are looking forward to welcome you back at Hotel Bellavista. Kind Regards, The management - Hotel Bellavista

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We had a very enjoyable stay here at the Bellavista. Right in the middle of town overlooking the lake and close to every thing. We enjoyed great breakfasts in the dining room looking out over the lake with friendly and unobtrusive staff. The desk staff were also helpful and guided us during our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben B
HRB M G, Responsabile reception at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank for the time you took to share your experience at the Hotel Bellavista. We are pleased to read that you have appreciated particularly our staff, location and breakfast. We hope will have the pleasure of welcoming you back during a further stay in Riva del Garda. Sincerely, Hotel Bellavista's Staff.

Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Nice hotel - fantastic location. Worth paying the supplement for the lake view. Note that there is no parking so you will have to use a parking garage some distance away if you have a car - this is a little inconvenient and somewhat expensive, but not a deal-breaker. We had a lovely stay and the staff were very charming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul R
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took to share your experience at the Hotel Bellavista. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment and our service! As for our apartments, they are all "two room" apartments, composed of one bedroom and one living-room (+ 1 or 2 bathrooms). Some of our apartments are on two levels...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

Room was terrible! Stairs EVERYWHERE! And that's not what the pictures show! We had to get another bed, because they were really really small! (All beds are small..) so nevermind about that... Also, the money you give before you will live on the hotel (200€) and the last day you get it back, if you haven't ruined anything. Well... They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ahemmmm
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took to share your experience at the Hotel Bellavista. We are deeply sorry to learn that you were not satisfied by your stay and for the inconveniences you have encountered. Our rooms are exactly what pictures shows. We have different types of room, some are on two levels (with stairs) but some...

Maidstone, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The hotel is in a fantastic location right on the shores of Lake Garda. We stayed for 2 weeks on a self catering basis (with our 2 children 15 and 18) who also really enjoyed the stay. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you might need, but most of the time we ate out in the local cafes and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine R
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay in self catering. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to guarantee a pleasant stay in Riva del Garda! Best regards, The Management Hotel Bellavista

Reviewed 3 August 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Bellavista. Mostly due to a well working AC and the tilefloor. As a Finn, I have issues with carpets... Clean, fresh, big room with a view. The parking was not in the immediate proximity but close enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catasplund
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. For hygenics reasons we prefer tiles for our rooms' floors. We thank you for your positive review and we hope to welcome you again in Hotel Bellavista to guarantee a pleasant stay. Best regards The management Hotel Bellavista

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Fantastic location and nice rooms. We had no view of the lake from the room but it was OK anyway, good air condition. The breakfast was typical Italian so it was most sweet to eat, which does not really suit us. But you could sit outside in the square and eat breakfast overlooking the lake, amazing. Maybe slightly over-priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HamiltonSweden
HRB M G, Direttore at Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Riva del Garda and Hotel Bellavista's location. Our rich breakfast buffet offers 3 kinds of breakfast: italian, english and american, therefore you can find both sweet and savory. If you asked for a room with lake view, we surely would have satisfied you requirement. We hope to welcome you again...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
0.5 km away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
524 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Sole
Hotel Sole
#13 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
474 reviews
1.1 km away
Parc Hotel Flora
Parc Hotel Flora
#4 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Portici
Hotel Portici
#11 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
354 reviews
0.5 km away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,083 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Luise
Hotel Luise
#3 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Residence Bellavista is located in the old city center of Riva del Garda situated in a quiet pedestrian area, near the most important attractions, monuments, shops, restaurants, museums, bar / pubs. Overlooking directly the lakeside it allows a charming and enchanting landscape, is a short walk from the information office and is also surrounded by the beautiful and secular Parco del Brolio The old building, in which there are 32 rooms, was recently completely renewed and decorated by prestigious style. The ambience is intimate, familiar, and particular in its elegant furnishings and valuable. Each room has a unique comfort, such as: a relax seat and a blue light beam in the shower for an intimate and delicate atmosphere; a melting-wire display where customers can select the music that most prefer (ambient, jazz, radio, soft, blues) and listen in harmony; additional plaid; courtesy service, anatomical bearing and special pillows for the relax of your tired legs. The seat of My Wellness SPA Centre has been built in the historical mansion of the Madruzzos, the noblest family of Trento. Composed of several areas and created to satisfy every single need and requirement of its guests, is an oasis of cuddles for your soul, your mind and your body from everyday life. My Wellness wants to give you a pure sense of bliss through sweet caresses, offering unique moments of relax. Let yourself be pampered by the warmth of a sauna or steam bath, experience regeneration immersing yourself in the massage pool with waterfall and geyser, enjoy a beauty treatment or a specific massage, let yourself be captured and transport in the Orient in the magical atmosphere of the Hammam Rite. NEW external dehors intimate, elegant and reserved only for the hotel guests, overlooking the lake promenade for an English buffet breakfast. Overlooking directly the lakeside it allows a charming and enchanting landscape, is a short walk from the information office and is also surrounded by the beautiful and secular Parco del Brolio The old building, in which there are 32 rooms, was recently completely renewed and decorated by prestigious style. The ambience is intimate, familiar, and particular in its elegant furnishings and valuable. Each room has a unique comfort, such as: a relax seat and a blue light beam in the shower for an intimate and delicate atmosphere; a melting-wire display where customers can select the music that most prefer (ambient, jazz, radio, soft, blues) and listen in harmony; additional plaid; courtesy service, anatomical bearing and special pillows for the relax of your tired legs. The seat of My Wellness SPA Centre has been built in the historical mansion of the Madruzzos, the noblest family of Trento. Composed of several areas and created to satisfy every single need and requirement of its guests, is an oasis of cuddles for your soul, your mind and your body from everyday life. My Wellness wants to give you a pure sense of bliss through sweet caresses, offering unique moments of relax. Let yourself be pampered by the warmth of a sauna or steam bath, experience regeneration immersing yourself in the massage pool with waterfall and geyser, enjoy a beauty treatment or a specific massage, let yourself be captured and transport in the Orient in the magical atmosphere of the Hammam Rite. NEW external dehors intimate, elegant and reserved only for the hotel guests, overlooking the lake promenade for an English buffet breakfast. All rooms and apartment equipped with: bad and independent toilet, drinking warm-cold water; reception signed emergency calling; anti-slide shower and relaxing stool or bath with anti-slide; hairdryer; bi-side enlarging mirror; scales; anatomical pillows; extra pillows; additional plaid; armchair or sofa; automated minibar with hot set, electric kettle ice, cups and glasses; all services access with chip card; melting-wire display for music diffusion which can directly be set from bath-bed and living room; telephone; internet connection ADSL and Wifi; led for note book; safe box; air-conditioning and heating you can regulate from the room; smoke and fire detectors; wall and floor soundproofing; double glazing glasses; terrace - French balcony; lake view – Castello della Rocca view – Parco del Brolio view; possibility of multiple or communicating rooms; Kitchenette equipped with the necessary for cooking, two electric plates, electric owen, electric kettle, German coffee pot, suction hood, tablecloth and napkins, complete kitchen cleaning set, rubbish bags; apartment welcome drink; steam iron and ironing table; all fully equipped with pillows, blankets, anatomical pillows, coverlets, bath and sheets set (at arrival beds already prepared); TV/SAT LCD; possibility to book breakfast buffet or Take Away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments

Address: Piazza Cesare Battisti 7, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Price Range: ₹ 6,418 - ₹ 11,265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments Riva Del Garda/Nago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Bellavista Hotel Deluxe Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on south side have lakefront views.”
 of 5 bubbles lynne7991, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try to get a room with lake view or with city view in a high up floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 302tomm, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“For a slight additional expense, book a lakefront view room!!”
 of 5 bubbles RobertG925, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are beautiful!”
 of 5 bubbles katherinem13, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility issues, don't book a mezzanine room”
  • View from room
 of 5 bubbles louisebE5396DJ, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay