We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Darsena

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
3 weeks ago
“Great location”
27 Jan 2014
“Very nice, excellent tipycally food”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in this lovely hotel. We had a double room with an optimized space saver bathroom.... quite shocking to have an open shower - camping style - at first but I must admit that it was not a problem at all to...More

Thank ReginaFood
Response from darsena_h, Proprietario at Hotel DarsenaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sirs, Thank you for the nice words, we are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel! Our family has been running the hotel Darsena since 1967 and we are personally concerned with the well-being of our guests and do all we can to make...More

Reviewed 27 January 2014

It's long time that we spend our holyday at the Hotel Darsena and we are always happy to return again! The Tura family is very friendly and the Mamma cooks the best Italian meals we have never tried! The lasagna, the meat balls, all the...More

4  Thank bartolomewklerk
Response from darsena_h, Proprietario at Hotel DarsenaResponded 31 January 2014

Dear Bart, we're really glad of your words. Thank you very much for the nice description of our house and for the compliments addressed to us and we are already waiting for you to come back and spend your next holyday with us in Riccione!...More

Reviewed 22 June 2012

Close to the beach and very nice and clean. Too bad wifi was so expensive (12 euros per day). We also had trouble with the air condition. Other than that the room was nice and had a balcony. Breakfast was the best we'd had in...More

5  Thank IngridA483
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Concierge
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 64 - US$ 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Business Hotel in Riccione
#36 Romantic Hotel in Riccione
#97 Family Hotel in Riccione
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 64 - US$ 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Business Hotel in Riccione
#36 Romantic Hotel in Riccione
#97 Family Hotel in Riccione
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jaynnie47
20 March 2018|
Answer
Response from darsena_h | Property representative |
Hello from Riccione, thank you for your request. Yes we are only a few meter from the beach, where there is also a pool. We wait for you in August! Alessandro - Hotel Darsena Riccione
0
Votes
Google Translation
Donna G
27 June 2017|
Answer
Response from darsena_h | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. Donna Thank you for your message. We inform you that Hotel Darsena is located in the very centre of Riccione, near the Marina, the Downtown and just a few steps from the sea ( 50 meters). In september the weather... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We suggest the rooms on the front"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing