We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel San Siro

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel San Siro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel San Siro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 47: English reviews
South Shields, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Room very clean,but shower in bathroom was a very old type which had to be assembled by yourself before using,and you had to pull a plastic shower curtain round a frame that had to be pulled from the wall.Meal s were very frugal and not very appetizing.Would not return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dyett4711
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Allowing for how much National Holidays will have paid for the food each day I find it difficult to fault this hotel. It was the cleanest I've ever stayed in, it felt like it had been freshly prepared foe a new guest every day. As usual there were a couple of moaning minnies, but the staff were brilliant, we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob M
andrea n, Proprietario at Hotel San Siro, responded to this review
Google Translation

un grazie sincero da parte di tutto lo staff del San Siro

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2015

clean room with view to rear of mountains, family run hotel with friendly helpful staff ,the food in the restaurant was basic continental breakfasts but there were choices for evening meals, these choices were plain but quite tasty and mainly italian based

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 7clive64
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2015

As part of a National Holidays coach party, we stayed for six nights on a bed, breakfast and evening meal basis. We were allocated a room with a double bed and a single, and as so, it was a very reasonable size, although this appears to be the reason that the bathroom was a little cramped. The shower was a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ybsae
England
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Travelled with National Holidays to Tuscany and stayed at the San Siro - this family run hotel had a lovely feel to it, staff were attentive and pleasant. Hotel was spotlessly clean, and room was fine, ours was one of the smaller rooms at a guess with only a large double in it where as others had bigger rooms with...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank RWGEngland
Richmond, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Booked a trip with National Holidays which included a six night stay in this hotel which at first sight seemed fine. However the temperature was 30 degrees and the mossies were out in force so impossible to open windows, the room was stifling no air impossible to sleep and I reported my air con not working. I reported this on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie G
andrea n, Proprietario at Hotel San Siro, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile cliente,ci dispiace dell'inconveniente per l'aria condizionata , abbiamo avuto qualche problema tecnico ed effettivamente non funzionava in tutte le...

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We were on the same holiday with National Holidays as Crossnook below and our experience of this hotel is a total contrast to theirs. The hotel was pretty, well managed, extremely clean and our room was excellent. We had no problem with the air conditioning as we insured that when we left for the day the balcony blinds were lowered...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phil N
andrea n, Proprietario at Hotel San Siro, responded to this review
Google Translation

La ringrazio vivamente per le sue parole.......sono le stesse che avevo pensato anch'io ma che buona educazione e professionalità non...

Redcar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Travelled here with national holidays for a 6 night stay. The hotel is located 100 yards from the beach and central to the town. The roof top terrace gives you wonderful views of the mountains and beach .Our rooms was quite roomy but reports from other guests, were that other rooms were small. The food was fine and drinks and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank borochesney
andrea n, Proprietario at Hotel San Siro, responded to this review
Google Translation

Grazie da parte di tutto lo staff del san Siro ,grazie per avere apprezzato tutti i nostri sforzi e la...

Leeds West yorkshire
Reviewed 10 September 2015

National Holidays Trip to Hotel San Sero Petro Santa 31 August 2015 – 6 Sept 2015 Having endured a gruelling two days travel to location we arrived after 10 PM grateful that the restaurant stayed open for us to have an evening meal, (particularly as we arrived late for the feeder hotel the previous night after the restaurant had closed)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meanwoodjohn
andrea n, Proprietario at Hotel San Siro, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile ospite ,la ringrazioi per la sua opinione ,ha ragione su un punto in particolare,ovvero su rivedere il contratto con...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Very nice little hotel , very close to the beach. When we went in September the weather was very warm as was the sea, so paddling by the sea and walking there in the cool of evening was a delightful experience. Not too hot at this time of the year. The hotel is just around the corner from the village...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garrow

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marina di Pietrasanta hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Venezia
Hotel Venezia
#3 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
308 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Central Park
Hotel Central Park
#1 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
211 reviews
1.2 km away
L'Alba Hotel
L'Alba Hotel
#19 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel King
Hotel King
#8 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
113 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Le Ginestre
Hotel Le Ginestre
#35 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
58 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Suisse
Hotel Suisse
#2 of 58 in Marina di Pietrasanta
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel San Siro

Address: Via Leonardo da Vinci 25/7, 55045 Marina di Pietrasanta, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Marina di Pietrasanta
Price Range: ₹ 10,177 - ₹ 13,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel San Siro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Siro Marina Di Pietrasanta, Tuscany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel San Siro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
south hetton
3 months ago
northeast
over a year ago
northeast
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel San Siro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best rooms were on the front of the hotel, these rooms seemed to be bigger and if you are lucky you could get a fridge too!”
 of 5 bubbles 409donnac, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best views”
 of 5 bubbles eileen720, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stayed on 3rd floor - very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles GillCap, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“top floor at front for best views”
 of 5 bubbles bsmithnufc, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the stairs”
 of 5 bubbles 179kerryb, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay