We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Villa De Pasquale

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Villa De Pasquale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa De Pasquale
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We (2+2) stayed there in the beginning of Oct 2013. There was only one other room occupied and the weather was cool but the pool was kept in order and we used it. It is a few minutes walk from the centre but not too close for a walk with suitcases. The owner will pick you up on your arrival,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yubla
EOLO57, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Yubla, thanks for your kind comment. We will be pleasured to have you our kind guest once more. Take a look at offers on our FB page for the next Easter period including stay and excursion. Hoping see you soon! Best regards.

Ottawa Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2013

This is my second time staying at this property. Fantastic location-sitting up on a hill looking across sea,only a 5 minute walk to "downtown", splendid hospitality and service, spotlessly clean, beautiful /well maintained outdoor swimming pool and patio overlooking the sea, nice size rooms with a safe/excellent housekeeping, WiFi. The proprieter planned a wonderful evening for all of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zanellavz
EOLO57, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

Dear Zanellavz, thanks for your positive comment. We invite you to take a look to our offers for next Easter period, on our FB page! We hope to see you soon! Best regards.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 17 May 2013

We stayed at this small hotel (B&B) for two nights in Lipari in April, 2013 at the end of a 19 day trip to Malta and Sicily. This was one of the most enjoyable spots we stayed, thanks in large part to the excellent service provided by Giovanni and Newton. They were extremely attentive and were very interested in making...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sasquatch_ca
EOLO57, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

Dear sasquatch we are very happy to know that your stay at the Hotel Villa De Pasquale has been positive. On this occasion we invite you to follow us on our facebook page to view current promotions for the upcoming Easter period and to be updated about news! We hope to see you soon! best regards.

Siena, Italy
Reviewed 2 May 2013

We stayed here for only 1 night on our tour of the islands. The accommodations were great. In the Hotel, we stayed in a large beautiful room with a large modern bathroom and balcony where we had dinner. The weather was great as was the view. They also have a 2 bdrm/2 bath apt that is very large (1000+ mts.)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathyplusthree
EOLO57, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

Dear M.me Kathyplus, we are very happy to know that your stay at the Hotel Villa De Pasquale has been positive. On this occasion we invite you to follow us on our facebook page to view current promotions for the upcoming Easter period and to be updated about news! We hope to see you soon! best regard

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Perfect place to be at. Good ambient, comfortable rooms, excellent views and superb pool. It's location is ten minutes walking from the centre. Breakfast is in an exquisite garden. Cons. Meybe the shower csn be bigger or/and better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malfer1991
EOLO57, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

Dear Malfer199, we are very happy to know that your stay at the Hotel Villa De Pasquale has been positive. On this occasion we invite you to follow us on our facebook page to view current promotions for the upcoming Easter period and to be updated about news! We hope to see you soon! best regard

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We found our two nights stay at Hotel Villa De Pasquale very enjoyable. We were the only guests at this time, and the service and attention we received could not be faulted. The room was large, clean and very comfortable ....and the bed firm but just fine. We had a covered terrace which looked towards the town and sea and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cathie B
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2011

Service was excellent, the hotel staff was very friendly and professional at the same time. Whatever we needed they tried to make our stay pleasant.They gave us assistance booking the trip for Stromboli and Vulcano, that was an amazing experience! Our room was comfortable, clean with a very nice view of the town and the castle. In the morning we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uns82
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2011

After reading the reviews on Trip Advisor I booked to stay at this hotel, expecting to see the same lovely hotel shown in the photos. We were incredibly disappointed as soon as we arrived. Our room (for which we paid over 120 euros a night) was dark and tiny. The bathroom was also tiny with an inadequate shower and cheap...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank DHall_11
EOLO57, Proprietario at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

The guests (a couple) who wrote the review booked a standard room in our hotel for 5 days .The day after their arrival the lady told us that because of familiar reasons they had to leave 3 days before the end of their stay.As the hotel was full (we had to refuse several bookings) we told them that , anyway,...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 7 August 2011

This was our third visit to Lipari and on each occasion we have stayed at a different hotel. 2006 Grand Hotel Arciduca; small room and pool area, not enough sun beds, good breakfast 2009 Hotel Aktea; great room and bathroom, excellent pool, however now overpriced 2011 Hotel Villa De Pasquale: We spent a portion of our trip to Southern Italy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jas_Bourne
EOLO57, Proprietario at Hotel Villa De Pasquale, responded to this review

I'd like to underline that last-minute-prices are allowed and widely practiced by hotels to sell the last free rooms to last minute clients . We prefer not to comment any more and leave other consideations to very careful readers.

Paris
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We spent one night in Lipari during our trip in Sicily. It is difficult to judge this hotel in comparison to general quality on the Island. This one was clean, convenient, although not in a charming location (even if quite close to the old city). Globally, it was really ok but we found it quite expensive for an "ok hotel".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RueDelYvette

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lipari hotels
0.4 km away
Agave Residence Lipari
Agave Residence Lipari
#27 of 33 in Lipari
40 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Carasco
Hotel Carasco
#23 of 33 in Lipari
306 reviews
0.8 km away
Residence-Hotel Baia Portinenti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
La Zagara Hotel
La Zagara Hotel
#13 of 33 in Lipari
87 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel Cutimare
Hotel Cutimare
#7 of 33 in Lipari
160 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Giardino sul Mare
Hotel Giardino sul Mare
#15 of 33 in Lipari
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Villa De Pasquale

Address: Via Zinzolo 12 | Isole Eolie, 98055, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Aeolian Islands > Lipari
Price Range: ₹ 5,098 - ₹ 12,680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Villa De Pasquale 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Villa De Pasquale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel De Pasquale
De Pasquale Hotel
Hotel Villa De Pasquale Lipari, Sicily
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lipari
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Lipari
#17 Luxury Hotel in Lipari
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Villa De Pasquale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay the extra and get the big suite - there is only one - but it's worth it....”
 of 5 bubbles Tannaton, 23 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Pick the hotel rooms not the apartment”
 of 5 bubbles 235MiriamH, 26 Aug 2014 | Read review
“all the rooms we saw were basicaly the same, porch viewing the citadel / sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Yubla, 21 Oct 2013 | Read review
“facing the sea, on the main floor with french doors”
 of 5 bubbles zanellavz, 12 Sep 2013 | Read review
“The first room on the right past reception has a large balcony with a table and chairs”
 of 5 bubbles kathyplusthree, 2 May 2013 | Read review
5 of 5