We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Camping Village Pino Mare

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Camping Village Pino Mare
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 19: English reviews
Start your review of Camping Village Pino Mare
 Click to rate
Alkmaar, The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Facilities are clean and airconditioning is needed with italian summers, staff is friendly and committed, the animation team is friendly and professionally equipped. Supermarket has normal prices and a friendly staff. The beach looks cleaner than my mothers windows and the make a damn good pizza and i can drink coffee all day in Italy... But...(there is a but unfortunately)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr-Outoftown
PinoMare C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Camping Village Pino Mare, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We want to thank you for your opinion about your experience in our campsite. We have taken in consideration your constructive comments and we passed them to our Manager, he will consider them for a best service. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Staff Customer Service

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2016

This camp site was superb, we stayed in one of the cabins. Our kids loved it. 1. The entertainment was great - the entertainers were excellent 2. Friendly staff in general 3. The camp site was spotless 4. After a few days we felt comfortable letting our kids wonder off to the play in the park on their own with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitchpau
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We've been coming to this camping with my family for the last 12 years, and I will try to look through some changes that happened in the camping. Unfortunately it seems like making a few euros of profit more every year is worth the dissatisfaction of guests. The changes - the toilets have been updated to sitting toilets instead of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ádám K
PinoMare C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping Village Pino Mare, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion that is always important for us to improve our services. It's time for us to explain our view of the evolution of the campsite in 12 years. The camping is filled of mobile homes following the request of our clients and the wishes of the camping travellers and at the same way for...

Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 13 July 2016

First, what was wrong - 1., one of beads was breaked in our room 2., staff on playgroung was young boys, who were absolutely arrogant, trampoline was 5 euro for 5 minute - but guy which was there after 3 minute put down childrens because he played with mobile phone games and dont have time to see the time ;-(...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam0rin
PinoMare C, Direttore at Camping Village Pino Mare, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay in our campsite. You are right, the staff on the playground is composed by young boys, they are not employed by us but by an outside company that has the properties of the games. We have already...

NANCY
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Hard to believe that the camping as 'certificate of excellence"! Staff at the front desk is the rudest ever. 1st day even not a “welcome” or something nice, almost throwing the key to you. When you pay 200 euro per night for a Mobil home minimum is to have a real service. Infrastructures are not bad but we can see...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ZAZA1998
PinoMare C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Camping Village Pino Mare, responded to this review

Dear guest, As regards most of your complaints, we have already replied to your father in French some days ago (see this link: https://goo.gl/C8P63B). We are always open to the remarks expressed by our guests, but only if they reflect reality. For example, it is not true that the card we gave you at the check-in is for both air...

United States
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The camper we had was horrible. It smelt like moth balls. The one we had was also very far from the beach and the main pool/facilities. Not sure why the pool was salty but, it felt like we were swimming in the beach. The restaurant was okay, cafeteria style. The pizza bar was good though. Everyone had to wear a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Menditravels
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

Really love the place. Comfortable starcaravan with good equipment, specially in the kitchen. Food in the restaurant was great!!! And cheap in comparisson to other campings and good quality. Everything in the camping was good except the swimming pool. SALTY water!!! Really disappointed if you travel with small kids. Definitely will go back if the water in the pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
PinoMare C, Direttore at Camping Village Pino Mare, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for your visit and for your nice words, even if the pool has not been of your liking. Sea water has many properties: it lowers blood pressure, it is antibacterial and disinfectant, it stimulates metabolism, improves circulation, helps breathing, tones the muscles, and it is ideal against rheumatism and joint pain. Sea water is able...

Morzi
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

An excellent campsite right on a lovely beach. A separate Wellness centre for a extra bit of relaxation. Great swimming pool, tennis court. Lots of washrooms which were kept very clean.everything you need on site and a short walk or cycle ride to shops and restaurants. Would definitely go back and would highly recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance A
Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Mobile Home was quite OK, WIFI was a bit slow, but everywhere available Pool was cool, even you had to wear a swim cap and it was closed between 1 and 3 pm. The only Supermarket was closed between 12:30pm and 4:30pm Approx. 7 km away from the Shopping mile in Lignano

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reyn0312
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Nice place. Great for families with young kids. Swimmingpools for kids, fantastic beach and overall good facilities. Minus for too many mosquitos around the cabin, loud music till 4-5 in the morning in weekends, and few shops and restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Superherolover

196 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (188)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (112)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lignano Sabbiadoro
24.0 km away
Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri
2.6 km away
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex
#1 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
152 reviews
2.2 km away
Green Village Resort
Green Village Resort
#13 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
313 reviews
4.3 km away
Camping Sabbiadoro
Camping Sabbiadoro
#2 of 27 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
488 reviews
4.8 km away
Villaggio Turistico Internazionale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pino Mare Camping Village is a wonderful haven of peace on the Adriatic sea, located between a lush and green pinewood and a wide private beach. It offers modern equipments for unforgettable holidays. Halfway between tourist village and campsite, it consists of 300 mobile homes and 351 pitches with facilities. A holiday at Pino Mare is also suited to sport lovers, for whom there is a huge choice of recreational activities and areas, thanks to an ultra-modern water park with sea water and hot hydro massage, a new fitness area, tennis courts, five-a-side football, basketball and a lively programme of games and activities both on the campsite and beach ... more   less 

Additional Information about Camping Village Pino Mare

Address: Lungomare Riccardo Riva 15, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: ₹ 3,988 - ₹ 18,204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Camping Village Pino Mare 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Camping Village Pino Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Camping Village Pino Mare staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Camping Village Pino Mare staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the area around the swimmingpool and restaurant / cafe if you want to avoid noise”
Mr-Outoftown, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid mobilhome D raw that is on the road.”
ZAZA1998, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Mobile Home Trend 25 is near to everything, you have a terrace and a private garden too.”
Istvan1981, 15 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Choose a moblile home close to the beach.”
pstrz, 25 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a mobile home close to the beach if you prefer quiet evenings, since the entertainment at the pool stage can be quite noisy in the evenings. We stayed in Mobile Home Aquamarina, A05, which was 5 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the pool. Super.”
birgitte_bjorn, 22 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5