We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Appartamenti Arca & Ca\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Start your review of Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure
 Click to rate
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I travelled together with my family. We arrived late in the evening, there was no staff in the registration desk. However, a lady called on the phone and gave us instructions where to find the key. The complex is amazing. Great views of the lake, large pool and super restaurant. But the apartment was really dirty and it was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monika_Savcheva
Europlan, Front Office Manager at Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for the review! We would like to apologize for the cleaning deficiencies of your apartment. We always recommend our guests to contact the reception for any problem so that our staff can intervene immediately and in this case have a look itself and clean the apartment. We hope to welcome you again on Lake Garda. Best...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

We were staying in the annex part (Ca' Mure) of this complex. The views from here were superb. The pool and facilities were exceptional. Only downside was the walk up the hill from the pool to our apartment, and also no air conditioning in the apartment. Even with these draw backs I would not hesitate to return, absolutely formidable facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colm M
Ehrwald
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The apartment was very old and the bathroom was not clean, several ant families lived in the shower. The staff ask me not to write a review on booking.com and we didnt had to pay for the cleaning. Why pay for something that is not clean. The beds are old and not very pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarrotEhrwald
Dromore, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

A little out of the way but if you don't mind walking it's fine- approx 1.3km out. We had a chalet, had the basics- no kettle, microwave, hairdryer and only 2 plugs in the whole chalet. Our bathroom light didn't work and was reported but never got fixed which was disappointing. Pool was lovely, views were spectacular

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordanneboal
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice relaxing place. Prefered for families and pairs. Sport is Tennis courts and a huge swimming pool! The appartment are well equipped however may need renovation in near future. The receiption and cleaning service was sufficient and could be done optionally by ourselve.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abc0101
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Stayed here in June 2016 and we really liked it. For a family with a little older children it was the perfect spot. We could walk to Bardolino and one day we went over the Rocca-hill and to Garda. Ok, the rooms could be more modern, but the view from our room (nr 12, Arca) was so nice. We did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katjan105
Sligo, Ireland
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

This was our first time in Lake Garda, and we looked around for reasonable priced apartements to stay in, as we thought we didnt want a hotel room. We were given a room In the Ca Mura building, which is up about 300 meters from the main building. It was clean, dated, but fine. The problem we had was that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MDMB
Over Kellet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2015

Stayed in the 'Arca' apartments with a group of friends back in June 2013 to attend a wedding. As other reviews have stated, the accommodation is basic, possibly a bit dated (lets call it rustic) and its quite a walk up the hill back from Bardolino itself, but we all loved our stay here. The apartment we stayed in had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank petejonno
Fredrikstad, Norway
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed for 2 weeks in June/july. The weather was nice and warm. The place was exellent located between Bardolino and Garda next to the wonderful Garda Sea. Everything whithin walking distance. The staff was very nice and helpful. A bit expensive to eat at the restaurant at the hotel. Nice pool, and a great place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 615Elisabeth
Moscow
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed in Ca'Mura residence for 3 weeks in September 2013. The vacation was perfect thanks to good weather, comfortable apartment and fabulous surroundings (vineyards, olive groves, pomegranate trees, beautiful lake view). There were BBQ facilities in the residence, so we enjoyed the outside dinners with the lake view. The apartment was a bit dated but very clean and spacious....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natic

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bardolino hotels
3.0 km away
Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort
1.3 km away
Aqualux Hotel Spa & Suite Bardolino
2.1 km away
Hotel du Lac et Bellevue
Hotel du Lac et Bellevue
#4 of 43 in Bardolino
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hotel Gardenia & Villa Charme
3.5 km away
Hotel Bel Sito
Hotel Bel Sito
#1 of 1 in Cisano
48 reviews
2.0 km away
Parc Hotel Gritti
Parc Hotel Gritti
#23 of 43 in Bardolino
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Arca & Cà Mure offers accommodation in various types of appartements and villas in a green setting, with offers and services for a quality stay on Lake Garda. The Arca apartments feature a dishwasher, safe, telephone, satellite tv and central heating. Most of the apartments boast a balcony or a terrace with a table and chairs. The Casa Cà Mure is located approximately 300 metres from the main building, a farm house with 8 different apartments. The property has a garden and a car park. Each apartment is equipped with telephone, satellite tv, safe and central heating. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure

Address: Strada Dell'Arca 3, 37011, Bardolino, Italy (Formerly Residence Arca & Ca' Mure)
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Bardolino
Price Range: ₹ 3,942 - ₹ 13,765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure Bardolino, Lake Garda
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Appartamenti Arca & Ca' Mure staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get an apartment with lake view.”
Monika_Savcheva, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose Arca with a view over the lake, I would recommend a balcony facing the lake. Mure and the annex is further away up hills.”
  • Not modern, but very functional.
  • Nice view from room 12, Arca.
katjan105, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Book a larger apartment if a family and do a stop at the supermarket on the way into Bardolino”
VancouverSeagull, 25 Aug 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Priceline
Hotels.com
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates