We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (7)
Overview
Parkgate Road Two Mills, Ledsham CH66 9PD England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
An out-of-town spot just 15 minutes from Chester Zoo and Liverpool University's Leahurst Campus ...More Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
35
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Wirral (2 Mills)
,
Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) Hotel Ledsham
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Ledsham
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Macdonald Craxton Wood Hotel & Spa
2,082 reviews
.57 km away
Inglewood Manor
862 reviews
1.63 km away
Mercure Chester North Woodhey House Hotel
1,038 reviews
2.88 km away
Brook Meadow Hotel
497 reviews
3.64 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3 nearby restaurants
Inglewood Manor
58 reviews
1.60 km away
Brewers Fayre Tudor Rose
276 reviews
.08 km away
PESTO AT THE YACHT
93 reviews
1.19 km away
Hosta Coffee Bar & Restaurant
37 reviews
1.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all attractions
RSPB Burton Mere Wetlands
115 reviews
3.11 km away
Hadlow Road Station
13 reviews
3.16 km away
Olde Red Lion
11 reviews
3.52 km away
Ness Botanic Gardens
461 reviews
4.63 km away
Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (7)
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
204
103
43
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
204
103
43
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschester zoostayed heremeal dealroad noisenorth walesgood nights sleepconvenient locationa great staygreat roomthe pubnext morningcomfy bedone night staycontinental breakfastexcellent hotelon arrivalfamily room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights. Always book into Premier when away, every bit of bathroom floor creaked along with many in the room, it was good no rooms were under us. The pillows were all soft rather than the one firm and one soft usually...More

Thank swilliams081
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely staff the room was clean the bed was comfortable if we needed anything there was alwaysnstaff willing to help you. Really good price for the service we received and wouldn’t hesistate to visit again

Thank bex17163
Response from Rhian E, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your very kind words, they are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed last week.my room wasn’t available at 2pm when I arrived, but another was found after a little juggling. Room was clean although a little warm, the nice touch was providing a separate bed sheet if it was too warm for the duvet which it...More

Thank annandgra
Response from Rhian E, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. At Premier Inn, we pride ourselves in exceeding guests’ expectations at every opportunity, and I am pleased we were able to allocate your room shortly after your arrival. We...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room clean, modern and a good size. Reception and general areas of the hotel dated & grubby. Restaurant food was poor and very slow service. Location for visiting Cheshire Oaks and Chester Zoo very good.

Thank Catherine C
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Whenever we travel we always book into a Premier Inn , And the staff in this one were so welcoming We were staying for 2 nights to visit the Zoo for my grandson birthday Rooms Clean, Food good , Worth the 3hr journey from Gloucestershire...More

Thank j l
Response from Rhian E, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) HotelResponded 12 August 2018

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. Thank you for your kind words I will pass them on. At Premier Inn, we pride ourselves in exceeding guests’ expectations at every opportunity, and I am pleased you...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SarahV2240
18 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from alisoncC3994UW | Reviewed this property |
No, but there are meal deals if you want them
0
Votes
Donard40
28 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Alan R | Reviewed this property |
07.00 until 11.00
0
Votes
Fizz1616
13 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Fizz Our reception is manned 24 hours so there will be a team member ready to assist your guests on their arrival. Elaine Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Has a lift to all floors"
Read review
"Ask for a room away from the road."
Read review
"ask for a room away from the main road, family room 101 is on the road front."
Read review
"take ear plugs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing