We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Morjim Beach Resort

    | Morjim Beach, Morjim 403512, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Traveller (65)
    Dining (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good40%
    • Average8%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “morjim beach” (3 reviews)
    “anthony” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Spa
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (49)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 27 reviews

    Reviewed 21 June 2017

    Little difficult to reach in a car, but once you reach there, it is like heaven. With very few tourist around it was like a private beach. MUST SEE BEACH ! People who love PEACE will come back again & again to this place

    Thank AmolPrasher
    Reviewed 14 April 2017

    This is an excellent place to stay...an oasis of quiet and calm...immaculate and beautiful gardens...fantastic food cooked by Vishwas in a clean hygienic kitchen...prices reasonable...staff friendly, helpful, fun, attentive ...all managed by the impeccable Mr D'Souza...we spent three weeks here and will be back again...More

    Thank Narcky
    Reviewed 9 March 2017

    I first stayed at this resort several years ago, just after it was built. I returned for a short break recently to see how the place had changed and developed .... and was pleasantly surprised! Not only had the standard of the room fitments and...More

    Thank David C
    Reviewed 24 January 2017

    amazing resort with friendly hotel staff and wonderful location in Goa, lovely food....one of the best hotels in the area specially for the family and friends.......will recommend this resort to every traveler....

    Thank santoshpdesai
    Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

    NO phones in rooms, tube light was not working , shower not working. Hardly any waiter for service. Being said that resort was pretty good clean rooms, spacious. Lack of staff, maintenance and service would should be improvedMore

    Thank mohit406
    Response from Morjimbeachresort, Manager at Morjim Beach ResortResponded 6 January 2017

    Dear Sir, Just wanted to clarify your stay , as we think its an other hotel because in our rooms we do not have any tube lights but have CFL blubs, & also all rooms have phones . The Name of Our Hotel is Morjim...More

    La Vaiencia Beach Resort
    88 reviews
    #6 of 14 hotels in Morjim
     
    Baywalk Goa
    46 reviews
    #8 of 14 hotels in Morjim
     
    Montego Bay Beach Village
    222 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Morjim
     
    Tiara Fiesta Beach Cottages
    26 reviews
    #5 of 14 hotels in Morjim
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 22 - US$ 65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 23
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Morjim Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Goa >
    • North Goa District >
    • Morjim
    • Also Known As
    • Morjim Beach Resort Goa
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (65)
    Dining (18)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (59)
    Nearby
    Montego Bay Beach Village
    222 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    La Vaiencia Beach Resort
    88 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Baywalk Goa
    46 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Tiara Fiesta Beach Cottages
    26 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jardin d'Ulysse
    220 reviews
    .90 km away
    Sublime
    127 reviews
    .77 km away
    Divine Gypsies
    36 reviews
    .85 km away
    Sea Horse Restaurant
    66 reviews
    .94 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Morjim
    576 reviews
    .63 km away
    Chapora Fort
    816 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Konkan Explorers
    351 reviews
    2.37 km away
    Sunburn Goa
    11 reviews
    2.87 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    robin m
    29 September 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from rah9255 | Property representative |
    The best rooms would be the deluxe rooms in the building and the best cottages would be the deluxe sea view cottages or deluxe pine wood cottages
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Sea facing rooms are good"
    Read review
    "rooms in the back wing are more spacious, and less noisy."
    Read review
    "No wifi available."
    Read review
    "Deluxe sea view cottages ."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing