We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,044: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I had low expectations about the hotel because its one of many located around Heathrow in an industrial looking area. We were staying for one night before an early departure from the airport so I wasn't too worried about the quality. The hotel lobby is modern and very inviting. Staff were very helpful and while we didn't try the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Damianjt
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Damianjt, Thank you so much for your comments. It is a great pleasure to hear that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed our facilities such as the lobby/bar area and also your bedroom. We are even more pleased that you found the staff to be very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Best...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Never stayed in a Novotel before but booked this as part of a two day package to nearby Legoland. The family room was not the largest but it was modern, clean and well equipped with a minibar, television, separate bathroom with toiletries and toilet. All members of staff were extremely helpful and courteous and made a fuss over our two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert G
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Robert G, Thank you so much for this lovely review of your stay at Novotel Heathrow. All the team is delighted that you and your grandchildren have enjoyed staying with us for these two days. We genuinely love to pamper our guests and it is therefore a pleasure to hear that you liked our facilities including the restaurant, the...

Reviewed 7 July 2014

This is a good basic 4* hotel if you have an early flight the next day. Rooms are clean with tea/coffee making facilities and a little pool if you fancy a swim. Free wifi which is really good. Booked the airport Hoppa which didn't show and I had to wait 30 mins for the next one and was 5 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rcmerry
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Rcmerry, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you found our hotel to be convenient for your needs and handy before flying from Heathrow airport. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards,

Mackay, Australia
Reviewed 6 July 2014

By international standards this hotel represents very poor value for money. Although clean and tidy, rooms do not have minibar or in house movies and cost on my last trip 185 GBP. Will need to think very seriously whether I will use this hotel for future London stop overs.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Rick M, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and tidy but we are disappointed that you found your stay not to be of good value. I would like to inform you that you can find the best available rates directly on our website and should you...

Foster City, California
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I stayed with 2 teens at the hotel for 1 night before leaving to Paris. Check in and out was fast. The lady at the front desk even printed the boarding passes for us. I used my miles for booking but we ate at the resturant which was on the pricey side. There are no outside resturants within walking distance....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1105Nadiam
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 1105Nadiam, Thank you for your review and the superb 5*rating you have given to our hotel. We are delighted that you found our hotel to be a convenient stopover before travelling to Paris. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards,

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 3 July 2014

So, whilst looking for a hotel close by heathrow, I thought this would be a nice place based on past stays at Novtels in Frace and Italy...ah not so much. the air con didn;t work thus the room was hot, the window wouldn;t open so we could get no freah air or cooler air, and... the sheets became dislodged in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mosioatunya
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear mosioatunya, I thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you have experienced during your last stay. As a matter of fact, the points mentioned in your comment do not reflect our normal standards of service. I willl hence address them to the team in order to avoid any future occurrence. I hope...

Bridgend, Uk
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We always tend to stay in this hotel when visiting London as it's not too far out of the city but perfectly placed just off the M4. Since our last visit the hotel has changed the mattresses to foam type and, boy, are they comfy. Had a really good nights sleep! Overall the hotel is very good, with a re-designed...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank desmel1
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear desmel1, We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Novotel London Heathrow, that you find our location to be very convenient, and that you have enjoyed both our memory foam mattress and our excellent buffet breakfast. Thank you for pointing out our new bar which has recently reopened and which is a great new feature...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a family room for a couple of nights whilst visiting Legoland, Windsor. The rooms were exceptionally clean and bright, very modern and a fantastic size. The service at check in and check out was brilliant, although the breakfast staff were not as efficient. Great location, a 30 minute drive from Windsor and with great facilities for children....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachelmarie1602
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Rachelmarie1602, We are very pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic stay at Novotel London Heathrow and we are even more pleased to hear that we have delivered to you high standards fo service all throughout your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards,

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Outrageously expensive due to Wimbledon. Have stayed there before at much more reasonable rates and it offers a typical NOVOTEL experience. This stay spoiled a little by appalling service and food quality at the restauarant.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey W
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Carey W, Thank you for your feeback further to your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not find the restaurant to your satisfaction. I can assure you that we will look into the issue in order to prevent future occurrence. We hope to welcome you again soon and provide you with...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We were put up in room 235. The AC was not cooling even after setting it on 16 degree. We complained but were told it's ok. We had checked in late evening after a 3 day tiring trip from Barcelona. We couldn't sleep at night because it was hot. The next day we had a early morning meeting in central...

Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anmol K
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Anmol K, Thank you for your comments further to your stay. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered whilst staying with us and I can confirm that we have taken note of your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,

395 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (304)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Other (109)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
1.9 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
2.1 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
2.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.7 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: ₹ 4,325 - ₹ 9,466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Novotel London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
36 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for a Executive Room instead of the Regular or Superior.”
 of 5 bubbles NashP470, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Become an accor club member to get reduced prices and other benefits”
 of 5 bubbles B9009QKgaryc, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“interior one”
 of 5 bubbles AUKASISA, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles marcelot845, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room was allocated to us, this was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Candy2214, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5