We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,574 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,454: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is near the airport. The place is clean and does have a Starbucks. The gym is ok. Few dumbbells and cardio machines. The rooms are clean and have a tea pot. However like almost every hotel in Europe , the heater and a/c in room are a joke. You don't control it. It's there on the wall but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tartutic
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Tartutic, Thank you for sharing your comments relating to your recent stays here at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are sorry to hear that the room Air conditioning unit didn't work properly. We would like to Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble for bringing these matters to our attention, as it is only by receiving...

Witney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Compared with other hotels in the same area this place is pricey. Comfortable and functional, but then most airport hotels are. Restaurant food was good but expensive, and parking ridiculous price. Staff professional but not overly friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank witneytraveller
SheratonSkyline, Duty Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Witneytraveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. I am sorry to hear you didn’t find our staff overly friendly.I have personally addressed this with our staff to ensure this won't happen again. We offer discounted parking for our guests £15 and you can register your car on...

stoke on trent
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were flying from Heathrow the next morning so booked into here the night before, we also needed to have somewhere to leave the car. This seemed like the ideal place We upgraded to a club room which was a nice large room, but slightly dusty. This could have been from the AC but couldn't have been checked that day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hmonster
SheratonSkyline, Duty Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear HMonster, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are disappointed to see that not all aspects of the hotel were up to your expectation, and we hope that they have not detracted from your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel services, room size, club room...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here on points through SPG, pool was not heated enough, in-room dining was delicious. Bell hops were very nice and helpful as was one of the attendants by the bar/pool area that tried to get maintenance to heat pool up. Rooms are a bit dated, curtains are worn and coffee is instant but overall it's a decent stay for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phrmgrl
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Phrmgrl, Thank you for sharing your comments relating to your recent stays here at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff members, the room service experience and the location of the hotel. We are sorry to hear that the pool was not warm enough. We have shared this feedback with...

Rochester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stopped here with a work colleague before flying out on an early morning flight. I booked the hotel & parking combo, which was very reasonably priced. We had drink at the pool bar, which was lovely and warm with friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thorn38
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Thorn38, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and...

UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a parking and room for 1 night package. On arrival the car park was close to full and finding a space in the rain was a pain. The room was lovely, pretty large and looked over the pool. The heat in the room was ridiculous. We had to get an engineer out when we could take it no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank martine_floridahome
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Martine_floridahome, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges you encountered during your stay with us, please be assured that the comments have been shared with the team in order to avoid this happening in future. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the services by...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here twice in the past week and enjoyed both of my stays. Rooms are good and beds are comfy. As a Platinum I was given the Lounge access and the breakfast buffet, both of which were great. My only negative is that the people in the front entrance just watch you struggling with luggage and don't offer to help...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hisfriend
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Hisfriend, Thank you for sharing your comments relating to your recent stays here at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are delighted to see that as valued platinum member you enjoyed the benefits we offer in our property. In regard to the service experience, I will personally share your feedback with our associates to avoid similar situations in future. Looking...

rio de janeiro
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More than once I planned to stay at this hotel as a pit-stop for jet-lag cure. Close to the airport - and an easy ride from the Hoppa buses either from Terminal 3 or Terminal 5 -, it is about the perfect place to rest before you follow your trip. Good breakfast, good choice of restaurants (and bar). Attentive service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wandyr
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear wandyr, Thank you for your great comments relating to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that everything was up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is looking very tired. Furniture and decoration in room was long past its prime. Iron plug was loose - dangerous. Quality of bathroom soaps was weak. Couldn't drain water from the shower/bath without having to reassemble the plug mechanism myself. This place is several years behind where it needs to be. There may be some renovated rooms somewhere in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ExplorerLog
SheratonSkyline, Duty Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor standard you appear to have experienced during your visit. Please be assured that your feedback will be fully reviewed and taken very seriously and forwarded to the relevant management teams to ensure the necessary steps are taken to address all...

Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked 1 night and 15 nights parking via Holiday extras, had a really good deal compared to most I looked at. Arrived late afternoon, easy to get to from M4 and no trouble parking at all. Disagree with reviews that the spaces are small, I have a Fiesta and parked no problem with plenty of room each side and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amanda77_12
SheratonSkyline, Duty Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Amanda77_12 , Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends...

732 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (520)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (163)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (166)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
2.5 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: ₹ 5,800 - ₹ 13,152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, Greater London, UK
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Haven't had a poor one yet”
 of 5 bubbles 479GailS, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Club rooms on the third floor also gain access to the VIP Club.”
 of 5 bubbles markbP1818CN, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be careful...rooms are not well ventilated”
 of 5 bubbles jenjram, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Busy hotel so take ear plugs as corridors get a little noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Amanda77_12, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I usually request for a view facing the runway”
 of 5 bubbles screen172017, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5