We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Kiln Park Holiday Centre - Haven

    Marsh Road, Tenby, Wales
    011 44 871 230 2679
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TenbySee available hotels in Tenby
    Traveller (394)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Pool & Beach (29)
    Fourcroft Hotel
    448 reviews
    #11 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    0.9 km
     
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    296 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    0.4 km
     
    The Esplanade
    269 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    1.1 km
     
    Atlantic Hotel
    460 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    1.0 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good31%
    • Average16%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Kiln Park Holiday Centre - Haven
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (1,215)
    There are newer reviews for Kiln Park Holiday Centre - Haven
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    221 - 225 of 1,214 reviews

    Reviewed 8 December 2016

    We were initially going to camp at Kiln Park, but the weather was appaling so we decided to book a caravan. Yes it was busy schools had just broken up, we had already paid over £200 for a tent pitch - when we enquired about...More

    4  Thank Sylvia M
    Response from Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park Holiday Centre - HavenResponded 23 January 2017

    Hi There, Firstly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your holiday with us. I am so sorry to see that your experience here was not as it should have been and that you left early feeling disappointed; this not...More

    Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

    Absolutely disgusted about our stay here had a phone call day before asking if we would like to upgrade for £50 which we did only to arrive in a caravan that had a curtain rail hanging down. Then once we unpacked and went to start...More

    3  Thank bexz87
    Response from Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park Holiday Centre - HavenResponded 14 November 2016

    Hi There, Firstly I would like to apologise for the problems that you encountered with your accommodation during your recent holiday with us. I am so sorry that you found there to be a curtain rail hanging down in your caravan; I do hope that...More

    Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here in the half term holidays in a caravan big enough for 4 adults & 2 children. There was plenty of space for us all and found it to be very clean. We did find some essential items missing from the kitchen but...More

    Thank Joanne B
    Response from Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park Holiday Centre - HavenResponded 18 November 2016

    Hello, Thank you for your kind and honest review of our Kiln Park Holiday Park, It was great to read your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, and that you...More

    Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

    Stayed at Kiln Park over the Halloween weekend. Local beach at Tenby is well worth a visit. Park is clean and tidy. Entertainment Manager Andi is a great personality on park, he is an asset to the team.More

    Thank KarenEtherington
    Response from Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park Holiday Centre - HavenResponded 9 November 2016

    Hello! Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was great to see that you managed to enjoy a lot of what Kiln Park and Tenby have to offer in terms of the entertainments and the fantastic Tenby beaches! Your specific comment about the...More

    Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

    The title says it all. Friendly helpfull staff, shops and resturants, plus loads for the kids to do,(including two pools). Right on a blue flag beach. And for extra points, they let me bring my staffie on site (must be on lead on park). With...More

    1  Thank Andrew P
    Response from Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park Holiday Centre - HavenResponded 10 November 2016

    Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing review of our Kiln Park Holiday Park, I was so thrilled to see the title of your review...and it just got better!! I was so pleased that you enjoyed so much of what we offer and that...More

    Fourcroft Hotel
    448 reviews
    #11 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    0.9 km
     
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    296 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    0.4 km
     
    The Esplanade
    269 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    1.1 km
     
    Atlantic Hotel
    460 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    1.0 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 57 - US$ 241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 700
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Wales >
    • Pembrokeshire >
    • Tenby
    • Also Known As
    • Kiln Park Hotel Tenby ,
    • Kiln Park Tenby ,
    • Kiln Park Holiday Centre - Haven Tenby, Wales
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (394)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Pool & Beach (29)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (350)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    The Esplanade
    269 reviews
    1.08 km away
     
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    296 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Fourcroft Hotel
    448 reviews
    .91 km away
     
    Atlantic Hotel
    460 reviews
    1.02 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    SandBar
    153 reviews
    .89 km away
    Caffi Pura
    144 reviews
    .91 km away
    Tenbys Fish & Chips
    236 reviews
    .92 km away
    Top Joes
    676 reviews
    .90 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Heatherton World of Activities
    875 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Tudor Merchant's House
    547 reviews
    1.15 km away
    St Mary's Church
    31 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Tenby South Beach
    11 reviews
    .77 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    carriessh0es
    23 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Kiln P | Property representative |
    Hello there, We do have certain areas on park that are in a quiet location, away from the entertainment complex. If you contact us on 01834 844 121 and quote your booking reference number, our Reception team can put the... More
    1
    Vote
    l0uisek78
    13 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Kiln P | Property representative |
    Hello there, There is a Sainsbury's in Tenby town which is just a 5 minute drive or 15-20 minute walk. It isn't a large supermarket, however, if you don't mind driving slightly further afield, there is a Tesco/Asda/Aldi... More
    1
    Vote
    kirstyrogers86
    30 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kiln P | Property representative |
    Good morning, Yes, we can remove a single bed in order to fit a travel cot in! :-) You can request this when you arrive on park or over the phone, on date of arrival, via 01834 844 121. Kind regards, Melanie
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "If you can afford to upgrade it's well worth it, more comfort and newer caravan."
    Read review
    "Near to tenby"
    Read review
    "Don't be by the entertainment complex unless you're planning to be one of the guests rolling out..."
    Read review
    "You do not get what you pay for here."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing