We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pineapple Beach Club Antigua

Booking.comUS$ 307*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 338*
US$ 307*
US$ 338*
US$ 307*
US$ 338*
US$ 307*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,861 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,756: English reviews
Start your review of Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
 Click to rate
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I came with a friend and stayed in a garden room, where we had a room each. The accommodation was basic but clean and as we hardly spent much time there it was not much of a problem. The beach and bay is fantastic, with sun beds available though those in the shade are booked early. There was a range...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
Hamburg, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This resort had to be the best location of any resort that we have been to in the past as it is nestled in its own private cove! But being in a cove also has a downside, the beach does not extend past the cove so if You like walking on the beach for a long distance, you have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob1981NY
Kew Gardens
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The grounds was excellent, perfectly manicured daily. The pool warm and drinks was flowing. The servers was kind and friendly. the rooms was small but had all you need. We stayed in a beach front and the view was breadth taking. Even the garden rooms was pretty. In the beach front rooms you can hear the sound of the waves...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
Bracebridge
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a wonderful time at the Pineapple Beach Club. The beach and ocean were the best for walking in with no big drop. We were in the ocean all day. We had no problems with chairs on the beach. There are two pools. One is very quite and very warm. The other was not busy and very refreshing. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann A
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I will start by saying your in paradise here and the working staff are amazing but the managers - very poor! The entertainment is the worst I have ever had a resort and there is no air conditioning anywhere except your rooms - so your hot all day. Under no circumstances should you buy a trip from them are guild...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Msgsbruce
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have just returned after a 5 day stay at the Pineapple Beach Club. We had a fantastic holiday, and would return to stay again. Overall, the hotel is in need of modernisation (mainly the rooms), but they were spacious, comfy and had working air con after a long day sitting at the beach! We had a garden view room,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Verity L
GuestAmbassador02, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely experience of Pineapple Beach Club. It was our pleasure to provide you with a wonderful Caribbean getaway, and we thank you very much for your generous compliments and valuable feedback. We are delighted to learn you loved spending your days relaxing on our pristine beach, and that we were able to...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Lovely room. Food excellent. Beach beautiful . Entertainment every night. Grounds, gardens beautiful. Staff very helpful.Variety of swimming pools which was good. Snack bar an extra we didn't.'t expect. Would visit again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Magmalc
Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had an amazing week at the resort, I honestly have nothing negative to say. The room and balcony were huge. The staff was very friendly especially Barrymore at the snack bar! The beach and grounds were beautiful. We had a beach front room which is a perfect location for all resort amenities The island is very safe and please...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank anyaandpasquale
GuestAmbassador02, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave your fantastic review of our resort! We are thrilled to learn that you had such a relaxing Caribbean getaway with us, and we thank you very much for your gracious recommendation. Your feedback and kind comments are very much appreciated, and we hope to welcome your...

London
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

An excellent resort and only twenty minutes from the airport. Check in was fast and friendly with a refreshing drink.The room was very comfortable and clean. All the facilities are easily accessible and close to each other. The restaurants served a great variety every sitting. The staff were excellent .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank johncgorman
Suffolk
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is our second visit to The Pineapple and it didn't disappoint ! It's has a relaxed friendly charm and with only 180 rooms it's a nice change from the bigger typical white concrete hotels. The staff work hard and always have a smile. The beach and sea is fabulous with some corals to snorkel around if that's your thing,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SuffolkStella
GuestAmbassador02, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review you return visit to Pineapple Beach Club! We are overjoyed to learn that your recent stay was even more enjoyable than the last, and we thank you for your kind comments in regards to our friendly and helpful staff. It seems like you and your loved one really enjoyed...

3,885 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3511)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (779)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (554)
Viewed
View from Room (301)
Viewed
Room/Suite (365)
Viewed
Dining (223)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1217)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (287)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Beachfront Room (22)
Viewed
Garden View Room (17)
Viewed
Main Pool (36)
Viewed
Quiet Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Tropical Waterfront Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willikies
17.3 km away
Blue Waters Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua
#2 of 15 in St. John's
1,809 reviews
0.5 km away
The Verandah Resort & Spa
The Verandah Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Saint Philip
3,678 reviews
10.6 km away
St. James's Club & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 km away
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
21.5 km away
Galley Bay Resort
Galley Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Five Islands Village
3,257 reviews
22.2 km away
Cocobay Resort
Cocobay Resort
#1 of 3 in Bolans
2,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Terrific All-Inclusive Resort, Adults Only (16 years and older) located on 30 scenic acres on over a quarter mile of white sand beach, with turquoise waters and friendly staff. Pineapple Beach Club Antigua is one of Antigua's most popular resorts. 180 well-appointed guest rooms, including garden view, ocean view, beachfront, and waterfront room categories. Three restaurants, numerous bars, water sports, fitness center, tennis courts, evening entertainment, resort activities, and so much more. Book your holiday at Antigua's Most Laid Back All-Inclusive Resort today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pineapple Beach Club Antigua

Address: Long Bay | St. Phillip's, Willikies, Antigua (Formerly Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua)
Region: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint Phillip Parish > Willikies
Price Range: ₹ 16,278 - ₹ 29,391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineapple Beach Club Antigua 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pineapple Beach Club Antigua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua Hotel St. John`s
Grand Pineapple Beach Hotel
Grand Pineapple Antigua
Grand Pineapple Beach Club
Pineapple Beach Antigua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pineapple Beach Club Antigua staff and other travellers.
648 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (648)

Questions? Get answers from Pineapple Beach Club Antigua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Waterfront are the best. Room 520 is perfect”
AnnA350, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Get your drinking water from the bar”
johncgorman, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Garden rooms are very central, so good access to everywhere”
  • View from Room 208
jonathanj330, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid ones by the shop,I think room numbers were 480”
payitdot, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“We had Garden view it was great but you won't drag yourself away from the beach anyway,ahhhh beautiful Long Bay,I miss you so”
phoenixd208, 7 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 307* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 307
TravelocityUS$ 307
ElvolineUS$ 338
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates