We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Warwick

    9 The Esplanade, Weymouth DT4 8EB, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent94%
    • Very good5%
    • Average1%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (241)
    There are newer reviews for The Warwick
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 238 reviews

    Reviewed 29 March 2017

    We had a lovely 4 night stay in a room with a beautiful view, a lovely breakfast and the most comfortable bed of all time! The hosts were very friendly and accommodating, they could do enough to help us settle in. Would highly recommend if...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank EF_SO81
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay.

    Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

    Very welcoming on arrival . Breakfast Really good . Room nice size . Bathroom small but comfortable . Great views from bedroom window either harbour out back or the beach to front . Parking ok if you can get space out front permit supplied ....More

    Thank Paul S
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.

    Reviewed 26 March 2017

    Excellent place to stay, service first class best bed and breakfast we have stayed in. Will definitely be returning ! Everything you need including toiletries . It's the little extras they put in that make the difference. Nothing is too much trouble . Thanks again

    Thank trishmart2017
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 29 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review, looking forward to seeing you again.

    Reviewed 5 March 2017

    We arrived on Friday mid morning and had a warm welcome from julie & keith we had some rooms 4 & 5 twin beaded room to the front of the building beach veiw and big double bed to the back of the building harbour view...More

    Thank sanroyruss
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review...see you soon.

    Reviewed 24 February 2017

    Arrived on Friday afternoon room all ready for us . We were at the back of the house but what a amazing view of the harbour and a beautiful room and bed very comfortable.Sat and admired the view with a glass of wine loved it...More

    Thank Cher M
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 26 February 2017

    Thanks for the great review Cheryl.

    RNLI College
    854 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Poole
    34.7 km
     
    Summer Lodge
    949 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Evershot
    27.8 km
     
    Limestone Hotel
    479 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in West Lulworth
    14.3 km
     
    Bay View Hotel Weymouth
    512 reviews
    #1 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.2 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 28 - US$ 40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • The Warwick Weymouth, Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 22 hotels in Weymouth
    Bay View Hotel Weymouth
    512 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant 43
    436 reviews
    .18 km away
    Fish 'n' Fritz
    521 reviews
    .21 km away
    The Stable
    543 reviews
    .19 km away
    1652 Coffee Bar
    53 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Harbour
    1,645 reviews
    .27 km away
    Jurassic Skyline
    1,348 reviews
    .34 km away
    Weymouth Pavilion
    214 reviews
    .15 km away
    The Fantastic Sausage Factory Ltd
    30 reviews
    .27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Johnjake
    28 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
    Hi John, Apologies for the late reply. We currently have a limited amount of parking permits which we allocate to the people who make the earliest booking. This permit allows you to park anywhere in Zone F, parts of which... More
    0
    Votes
    30 August 2014|
    Answer
    Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
    Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately we can not accommodate pets. As far as I'm aware, none of the guest houses in the immediate area allow dogs. I'm very sorry we are unable to help on this occasion.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All the rooms have wonderful views of the beach at the front or the harbour to the rear"
    Read review
    "Crows Nest was great with a nice view over the port."
    Read review
    "The view from room 5 of the beach and sea view was stunning"
    Read review
    "All the rooms have amazing views either the sea or the harbour, you will not be disappointed."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing