We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

CancelonUS$ 81*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 146*
US$ 81*
Great Deal
US$ 83*
US$ 83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 572: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
 Click to rate
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room more than acceptable, well equipped and clean. Warm welcome on arrival at reception, but less efficient and friendly on check-out. The car park and outside areas are tatty and dirty, and the proximity to the main road makes a good night's sleep impossible. Lengthy corridors to bedrooms are dirty, and constantly littered with room service trays. Breakfast fairly good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulausTirol
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear PaulausTirol Many Thanks for your feedback Your review will be shared with all departments so we can endeavour to deliver a more consistent service delivery. Regards Alan

Billericay, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for weekend after not coming back for a year because everything was appalling. Absolutely PERFECT, couldn't fault the room, the staff were happy, the restaurant inviting and the food was superb. Breakfast was well stocked. Staff were very helpful, it was nice to see some of the older "good" staff from last year too. After a complete change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandra c
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Thank you Sandra C for a wonderful review The team have worked hard to be more consistent in the service delivery and overall experience in the hotel, it is pleasing to see the impact of our guests. I will share your feedback with the team. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Harlow next month Regards Alan

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for business and is was the worst hotel I have stayed at in years. Grout in the bathroom floor was black even though it originally was white, rusty shower appliances, stained carpet, horrible food and had a poor experience with a very drunk person they did not know how to remove. Do NOT stay here. The owners...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MDK1111
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear MDK1111 Many Apologies that your stay was not up to our usual standard and in line with our past reviews by fellow travellers. It is sad that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and I can only apologise for the state of your bedroom that you stayed in . We have taken this room off for an immediate...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and a nice size, the spa was lovely and a fantastic way to start and end the day. we had a DB&B deal, the breakfast was lovely and the evening meal was ok but nothing special. The corridors often had breakfast tray left out all day, but other than that we had a lovely stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ladyjaneb1719
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ladyjaneb1719 Many Thanks for your review Im glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Its is pleasing to read that you found the food to a high standard and there was a good variety for you. I will pass on all your positive comments to the staff, i know they will be pleased and proud to read of your...

Essex
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my second time attending the 80s Tropicana Night but first time staying at the hotel as well. Staff very friendly and informative upon check in - ensuring we had everything we might need for our stay. The 80s evening was better than the first (if that's possible!). Fantastic atmosphere and looking forward to the next one already. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrankieR17
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Anon0103 What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your evening with us. Sorry you didn't experience our breakfast , but the beds are comfy ! Im delighted to hear your found all the staff helpful , and that the bar staff were able to serve you efficiently on what was a very...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Brilliant night at Friday’s Park Inn 80's Tropicana night! Friendly staff and a nice little treat on arrival a choice of retro sweets and a glow wrist bracelet, Fab music, hall decorations and great to see so many people dressed in 80’s wear, dance floor packed all night. Well organized fun night - if you love the 80’s this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VHarknett
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Thank you VHarknett Thank you for a great review, im glad you enjoyed the 80's night and revisiting the music of the era. It was a fun night to work for us too. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon for any of our in house events or in July when we have our next 80's night...

London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant night, hotel room had everything you'd need from ironing board, iron and safe. Bed was really comfy and the staff really nice and friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Would recommend if you are there for a function party to stay there, then have a swim the next day to relax.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerri B
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Kerri B Thanks for a great review, we are glad you had great stay with us. We really hope to welcome you back to Harlow again soon Regards Alan

Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Group of 15 who attended the 80's night. Fir hen night All bedrooms clean but basic . Staff knew we were coming champagne on arrival was great touch from hotel manager. 80's night was just awesome , All staff great and loved the evening

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ribsend
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ribsend What a great review, thank you so much and i'm pleased that you enjoyed your evening with us. Im very pleased that your found the beds comfortable and the rooms clean during your stay , I hope you managed still to make our great breakfast and didn't oversleep too long. Im delighted to hear your found all the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited The Park Inn last night as they were hosting Tropicana Nights (80's themed) the vibe was great! People were friendly, staff were friendly, drinks service was efficient. It's nice to go out were there's a good atmosphere, and no trouble I felt safe and relaxed. Our hotel room was clean and warm, our bed was comfortable and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa H
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Melissa H What a great review, thank you so much and i'm pleased that you enjoyed your evening with us. Im very pleased that your found the beds comfortable and the rooms clean during your stay , I glad you managed still to make our great breakfast . Im delighted to hear your found all the staff helpful ,...

Epping, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to one of the tropicana 80's nights, and it was amazing, such a good vibe, all staff very friendly, facilities were good, our room was just what we needed after a night of dancing and the breakfast was very nice too, reasonably priced and good value, the GM Alan is a nice guy and did a great job...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Thanks Paul K for your review What a great review, thank you so much and i'm pleased that you enjoyed your evening with us. Im very pleased that your found the beds comfortable and the rooms clean during your stay , I glad you managed still to make our great breakfast . Im delighted to hear your found all the...

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harlow
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harlow
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Harlow Hotel
3.2 km away
Green Man Hotel
Green Man Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harlow
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
#2 of 2 in Waltham Abbey
700 reviews
7.1 km away
Down Hall Country House Hotel
Down Hall Country House Hotel
#1 of 2 in Hatfield Heath
1,609 reviews
11.6 km away
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
#1 of 1 in Broxbourne
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Address: Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Harlow
Price Range: ₹ 4,211 - ₹ 7,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Harlow 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Harlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Hotel Harlow
Harlow Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is no lift, rooms can be a long walk and the lack of sound insulation means 24 hour traffic noise.”
PaulausTirol, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Go for a business room”
rickc248, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ignore the old building and give the staff a chance they deserve it”
chasti2017, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Always prefer rooms on the floor where no Group tour is staying”
ankitbehani, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near A414 side of the hotel”
NeilP669, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 81* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 83
Booking.comUS$ 83
TripAdvisorUS$ 83
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates