We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

778 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 770: English reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

It was our first visit to the park hall health club and spa, we had use of facilities and a back massage and facial booked. The pool was nice and warm jacuzzi very warm but the best was the out door hot tub we spent some time out there relaxing and chatting, it's a basic spa with sauna and steam...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank June W
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear June Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I am glad you enjoyed your time at our health club and spa and hope that you return for another relaxing day soon. Regards James

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Visited Ramada Park Hall Hotel today for afternoon tea, Hotel is grand on entrance, lovely welcome. Served by Sameena (I think) who was very attentive and knowledgable, made us all feel very welcome. At least 8 different teas to choose from and it was evident the finest ingredients had been used in the victoria sponge and scones. Had a beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CherylE186402
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am glad you you will return to us and you had such a brilliant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards James

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerryo1
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

we visited here for afternoon tea for a birthday celebration.It was booked through groupon.The cakes sandwiches and tea were fine but the service wasn't .I arrived with a small baby in a pushchair and realised that it was downstairs so I asked if there was a lift the lady told me where it was and I waited 5 minutes then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerry c
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Kerry Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear about your experiences however have spoken with the staff member in question and watched the cctv and can clarify it is not as described in your review unfortunately. We do hope you give us another opportunity in the future. Regards James

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2016

lovely restaurant , excellent hard working staff they go out there way to go the extra mile " , brilliant value for money , lovely location fantastic menu , would definatly recommend this , the orangery is beautiful , well done guys

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luxor111222
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review and giving us 5 stars. We are glad we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards James

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Just spent a night here with two friends and we did enjoy it. Upon arrival there were three very large weddings taking place and so there were a lot of people around the hotel, on the grounds and in the lobby area. This also meant that there was loud music playing during the evening however this didn't bother us and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belle D
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Belle Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you will visit us again and we do look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for the positive review. Regards James

Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Got the afternoon tea as a groupon deal and was very impresssed! The afternoo tea was standard what you see is what you get. Choice of leaf tea and the waitress instructed how to make the tea. Lovely finger sandwiches and a huge selection of speciality cakes. Waitress did say ask if you want more sandwiches although didn't come back...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travellers d
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank your for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to welcoming you back for Afternoon Tea or maybe even our Anjus Indian Restaurant or Health Club and Spa. Regards James Jagpal

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Despite it's ugly appearance and tacky decor, this hotel tries it's very best to make your stay as good as it can be The staff are lovely , Alex the duty manger was so helpful and sweet.The food was very nice , especially Anjus , the Indian Restaurant next door/The spa and & gym are 'bijoux' but very pleasantly run...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buttmuncher
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Im sorry the Hotel comes across ugly to you we have had many positive comments being a grade 2 listed building and it is chosen by many to have there wedding with us. I will pass on your comments to Alex and glad he was able to...

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Visited Ramada Park Hall this afternoon for an afternoon tea which my daughter purchased on Groupon. We last came here in 2012 for our daughters wedding and can't believe how beautifully the hotel has been upgraded. We came today for afternoon tea in the orangery. The tea was beautifuly presented wiith a nice variety of sandwiches, ham and tomato, cheese...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Mary Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your afternoon tea with us like so many other guests do. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards James Jagpal

Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

Generous afternoon tea with sandwiches and cake with excellent, friendly service. Welcomed by the manager, Alex, and everyone went out of their way to make the visit special. Orangery well laid out and spacious so even when busy it didn't feel cramped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam D
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Sam Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review and i'm glad you had a great time with is. I will be sure to pass on your comments to Alex and the team. We look forward to welcoming you back, don't forget we also have Anjus Indian Restaurant and Park Hall Health Club and Spa...

178 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wolverhampton hotels
2.8 km away
A Park View Hotel
A Park View Hotel
#1 of 20 in Wolverhampton
306 reviews
4.6 km away
The Mount Hotel
The Mount Hotel
#5 of 20 in Wolverhampton
579 reviews
2.6 km away
Novotel Wolverhampton
Novotel Wolverhampton
#3 of 20 in Wolverhampton
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Mercure Wolverhampton Goldthorn Hotel
3.1 km away
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel
2.8 km away
Ely House Hotel
Ely House Hotel
#4 of 20 in Wolverhampton
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton Hotel has been recently taken over by its new owners late in 2011. The hotel is an exceptionally stylish and contemporary space, which yet retains the relaxed comfort of a country house haven that is just minutes from Wolverhampton. With new technology, state of the art facilities and exquisite contemporary interiors, all inside a gorgeous Grade II listed building, Ramada Wolverhampton Park Hall Hotel & Spa undoubtedly has something for everyone.Our friendly and experienced staff will be on hand to help with every detail of your visit, whether your stay is for business or pleasure, so relax, unwind, and leave the rest to us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton

Address: Park Drive, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Wolverhampton
Price Range: ₹ 4,467 - ₹ 6,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Park Hall Hotel And Spa
Ramada Park Hall Hotel Wolverhampton
Ramada Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Ramada
Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton West Midlands
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wolverhampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
London, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay more and you get a much better room.”
 of 5 bubbles sharond928, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Unless part of a function or party I would look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles joshuabQ8795DE, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the new wing, apparently the rooms are upgraded”
 of 5 bubbles Snookoafc1, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from the noisy air con unit. All rooms are upstairs and there is no lift so not good for disabled”
 of 5 bubbles Brits-on-a-Budget, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ground floor room as there's no lift”
 of 5 bubbles JeannieChester, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay