We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

767 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 760: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Stayed here just for one night on business. We booked a dozen rooms or so for around 17 people. From the outset things are confusing as there is no clear signage to which door is reception! A large frosted piece of glass with scroll writing is supposedly the entrance sign. I did notice the following morning there is small "entrance"... More 

Helpful?
Thank HanSoloRocks
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I'm writing this based on my colleagues comments as I was unable to go, our company Xmas party was recently held here and everyone commented that the meal was awful, a lot of people didn't eat anything so they were a bit let down, with regards to the room my colleague said it was nice but a tad small, he... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, Our official Christmas parties haven't started yet. Please can you email abbie@ramadawolverhampton.com with details of the date you visited the hotel as I would like to investigate this further. Kind Regards, James Jagpal General Manager More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

My step sister got married here in November. This place is a great location for an Indian wedding. We had the sangeet in the orangery and then the ceremony and a sit down meal in the ball room. The food was excellent and so was the service. The only downside was that they are currently renovating the hotel which makes... More 

Helpful?
Thank RK_LDN
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I'm glad you were happy with the location of our Hotel and enjoyed your time with us. The hotel renovations are now complete, with a "new look" reception, lounge and the amazing Mirrors Bar. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards James Jagpal General Manager More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for one night for a friend's evening wedding reception. The reception had been temporarily moved as the hotel's front of house was being renovated, however it was well marked and the receptionist very friendly. Very pleased to have a first floor room and close to the stairs. (Usually find in hotels we are located as far from stairs... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valerie D
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am really pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us and were happy with the facilities in the room and the services we provide. All our renovations are now complete with a "new look" reception, lounge and the amazing Mirrors Bar. I look forward to... More 

Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Very nice day spent relaxing in the spa with an enjoyable evening spent at the hotel. Reasonable price and a great room with friendly staff to cap off an alround nice short break. Would recommend and hope to be back soon.

Helpful?
Thank RJFWOLVES
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your spa break experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, James Jagpal General Manager More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My niece held her wedding reception here in the summer and the venue was beautiful. Unfortunately my sister was in hospital and couldn't attend so I booked this afternoon tea so I could show her how beautiful it was. Boy were we disappointed! The hotel is being refurbished and in my opinion should not be open whilst work is being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Loxxlee
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am saddened to see that you were disappointed with your afternoon tea experience due to the refurbishment works which were taking place. We remained operational during the refurbishment period as this was important to us and we accommodated where possible. Our refurbishment is now complete with a "new... More 

Travellers are raving about these Wolverhampton hotels

London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked our 2 night stay through Booking.com and 3 days before we were due to arrive the Hotel called to check everything was ok. A nice touch. I mentioned that it was a surprise for my wife for our anniversary and was told that they would upgrade our room to an executive room free of charge for the extra... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim M
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I would like to apologies that you felt you didn't have a relaxing anniversary break at RPH, due to noise around the hotel. Please can you email abbie@ramadawolverhampton.com with the dates you stayed and the room number you stayed in as i would like to investigate the noise... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thank you to all the staff for being so lovely to us. We were very well looked after throughout the whole of our stay. The general manager guy is fantastic superb customer service and very friendly and hard working!!!!! Hotel itself is lovely no issues & we would stay again!

Helpful?
Thank Cher H
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Cher, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. I am glad to see that you were looked after during your stay and you were pleased with the service I delivered. We all take pride in the Hotel and do our very best to deliver. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, James... More 

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent two nights at the ramada park hall. It's under renovation so the reception area is temporary Interesting mix of design - traditional hotel meets Indian design and style. Rooms cosy and comfortable. Breakfast buffet extensive. Staff try very hard to please.

Helpful?
Thank gareth0
RPH_JJ2016, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found your room "cosy" and "comfortable". I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, James Jagpal General Manager More 

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (146)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (107)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wolverhampton hotels
2.8 km away
A Park View Hotel
A Park View Hotel
#1 of 20 in Wolverhampton
304 reviews
4.6 km away
The Mount Hotel
The Mount Hotel
#6 of 20 in Wolverhampton
576 reviews
2.6 km away
Novotel Wolverhampton
Novotel Wolverhampton
#3 of 20 in Wolverhampton
803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Mercure Wolverhampton Goldthorn Hotel
3.1 km away
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel
2.8 km away
Ely House Hotel
Ely House Hotel
#7 of 20 in Wolverhampton
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton Hotel has been recently taken over by its new owners late in 2011. The hotel is an exceptionally stylish and contemporary space, which yet retains the relaxed comfort of a country house haven that is just minutes from Wolverhampton. With new technology, state of the art facilities and exquisite contemporary interiors, all inside a gorgeous Grade II listed building, Ramada Wolverhampton Park Hall Hotel & Spa undoubtedly has something for everyone.Our friendly and experienced staff will be on hand to help with every detail of your visit, whether your stay is for business or pleasure, so relax, unwind, and leave the rest to us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton

Address: Park Drive, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Wolverhampton
Price Range: ₹ 4,524 - ₹ 6,580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Park Hall Hotel And Spa
Ramada Park Hall Hotel Wolverhampton
Ramada Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Ramada
Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton West Midlands
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wolverhampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
London, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay more and you get a much better room.”
 of 5 bubbles sharond928, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Unless part of a function or party I would look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles joshuabQ8795DE, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the new wing, apparently the rooms are upgraded”
 of 5 bubbles Snookoafc1, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from the noisy air con unit. All rooms are upstairs and there is no lift so not good for disabled”
 of 5 bubbles Brits-on-a-Budget, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ground floor room as there's no lift”
 of 5 bubbles JeannieChester, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay