We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Langley

Show Prices
#10 of 21 Hotels in Slough
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Langley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Langley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The main pro for me is that we got the room in advance for £27 for the night. Can't argue with that. Reception has had a face lift from our first visit. I rang ahead to check about early check in but waited nearly 15 mins for staff t check us in. Early check in was £10, which I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JayBeck
KENDAL
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Easy to find, plenty of parking, friendly and helpful staff. Great price for a family of four. Rooms were clean and large enough for 4. In a great location for visiting Windsor, London takes 1/2 hour on the train, Harry Potter world at Watford again 1/2 hour away.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjd41
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Room had spiders galore which freaked the kids out, floor was not clean infant dropped toothbrush on floor covered in pubic hair, sheets had stains on them, flooring looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks, shower didn't work. No one on reception to complain too so had to just bed down and leave first thing, don't get me wrong...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing our Langley Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team...

Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Well worth the money I paid. Stayed one night. Convenient for picking up daughter and friend from Heathrow. Room was very warm and no fan available. The other room I booked for a friend however did have a fan. Also in fairness there was advice in the room on how to try and keep room cool. Only issue i had...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan Elaine W
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Great hotel, good location and easy reach of London, heathrow, Windsor, Legoland.... Hotel was clean and tidy, staff were great and there's a Toby Carvery next door for breakfast etc, Would use again if .

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U7455DCtonyh
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We stayed at the hotel for two nights mainly due to a visit to meet our grandson at LEGOLAND on his birthday. The hotel was excellent value for money and we found it spotlessly clean. The drive to LEGOLAND was only around twenty minutes and we took the number 77 bus into Windsor the following day as the bus stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geordieboy645
Telford
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Brilliant location for legoland staff were brilliant very clean nothing to much trouble the Toby carvery next to it is brilliant for all you can eat breakfast for 4.49 will definitely use this location again for a return to legoland

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren H
chester
Reviewed 19 August 2016

AVOID AVOID AVOID, stayed here for one night but I will never stay at a Travelodge again, this hotel is a disgrace, from the poor state of the car park to the vile smell that greats you on entering the reception. The communal areas are really poor, dirty stained carpets with badly scrapped woodwork and walls, fortunately the room itself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronnie21
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing our Langley Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Hotel is situate near Heathrow's airport very suitable and manager Betty knows how to look after customer. Excellent service received.My kids loved the time at hotel,near is Toby carvery.Car park is great.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgetac444
Ipswich
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The room was fairly large with a comfy kingsize bed. Lighting is lacking above the bed- only main light is by the door. There was a lot of noise coming from peoples door slamming shut, the closing mechanisms should be improved to close the doors slowly. I slept with ear plugs as we had to sleep early due to an...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Panda110

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Slough hotels
2.8 km away
Premier Inn Slough Hotel
0.1 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Slough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Langley

Address: 399 London Road | Langley, Slough SL3 8PS, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Slough
Price Range: ₹ 2,697 - ₹ 7,898 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Langley 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Langley Hotel Slough
Innkeepers Hotel Slough
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Langley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Langley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor is quieter due to Car Park and public Toby next door.”
S2711VMandrewn, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No recommendations.”
685margb, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get one at the back to avoid road noise.”
foantrip, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
Cullies, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
ronnie21, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5